Course Timetable 66569 - DNA/RNA DYNAMICS (6 cfu)

A.Y. 2019/2020

Teacher: Miriam Capri

Modulo 1

Lesson period Apr 30, 2020 - Jun 09, 2020
Thursday, 30 April 2020 10:00 - 13:00
Tuesday, 5 May 2020 10:00 - 13:00
Thursday, 7 May 2020 10:00 - 13:00
Friday, 8 May 2020 10:00 - 13:00
Tuesday, 12 May 2020 10:00 - 13:00
Thursday, 14 May 2020 10:00 - 13:00
Friday, 15 May 2020 10:00 - 13:00
Tuesday, 19 May 2020 14:00 - 17:00
Thursday, 21 May 2020 14:00 - 17:00
Friday, 22 May 2020 10:00 - 13:00
Monday, 25 May 2020 10:00 - 13:00
Tuesday, 26 May 2020 10:00 - 13:00
Wednesday, 27 May 2020 10:00 - 13:00
Monday, 8 June 2020 10:00 - 13:00
Tuesday, 9 June 2020 10:00 - 13:00

Teacher: Maria Giulia Bacalini

Modulo 2

Lesson period Jun 03, 2020 - Jun 03, 2020
Wednesday, 3 June 2020 09:00 - 13:00