Course Timetable 66054 - Refrigeration Systems and Safety Elements (6 cfu)

A.Y. 2019/2020

Teacher: Luigi Ragni

Lesson period Mar 04, 2020 - May 18, 2020
Wednesday, 4 March 2020 09:00 - 12:00
AULA F
Piano Terra
Villa Almerici
Piazza Goidanich, 60 - Cesena
AULA G
Piano Terra
Villa Almerici
Piazza Goidanich, 60 - Cesena
Thursday, 5 March 2020 09:00 - 11:00
AULA G
Piano Terra
Villa Almerici
Piazza Goidanich, 60 - Cesena
Wednesday, 11 March 2020 09:00 - 12:00
AULA G
Piano Terra
Villa Almerici
Piazza Goidanich, 60 - Cesena
Thursday, 12 March 2020 09:00 - 11:00
AULA G
Piano Terra
Villa Almerici
Piazza Goidanich, 60 - Cesena
Wednesday, 18 March 2020 09:00 - 12:00
AULA F
Piano Terra
Villa Almerici
Piazza Goidanich, 60 - Cesena
AULA G
Piano Terra
Villa Almerici
Piazza Goidanich, 60 - Cesena
Thursday, 19 March 2020 09:00 - 11:00
AULA F
Piano Terra
Villa Almerici
Piazza Goidanich, 60 - Cesena
AULA G
Piano Terra
Villa Almerici
Piazza Goidanich, 60 - Cesena
Wednesday, 25 March 2020 09:00 - 12:00
AULA F
Piano Terra
Villa Almerici
Piazza Goidanich, 60 - Cesena
AULA G
Piano Terra
Villa Almerici
Piazza Goidanich, 60 - Cesena
Thursday, 26 March 2020 09:00 - 11:00
AULA F
Piano Terra
Villa Almerici
Piazza Goidanich, 60 - Cesena
AULA G
Piano Terra
Villa Almerici
Piazza Goidanich, 60 - Cesena
Wednesday, 1 April 2020 09:00 - 12:00
AULA F
Piano Terra
Villa Almerici
Piazza Goidanich, 60 - Cesena
AULA G
Piano Terra
Villa Almerici
Piazza Goidanich, 60 - Cesena
Thursday, 2 April 2020 09:00 - 11:00
AULA F
Piano Terra
Villa Almerici
Piazza Goidanich, 60 - Cesena
AULA G
Piano Terra
Villa Almerici
Piazza Goidanich, 60 - Cesena
Wednesday, 8 April 2020 09:00 - 12:00
AULA F
Piano Terra
Villa Almerici
Piazza Goidanich, 60 - Cesena
AULA G
Piano Terra
Villa Almerici
Piazza Goidanich, 60 - Cesena
Wednesday, 15 April 2020 09:00 - 12:00
AULA F
Piano Terra
Villa Almerici
Piazza Goidanich, 60 - Cesena
AULA G
Piano Terra
Villa Almerici
Piazza Goidanich, 60 - Cesena
Thursday, 16 April 2020 09:00 - 11:00
AULA F
Piano Terra
Villa Almerici
Piazza Goidanich, 60 - Cesena
AULA G
Piano Terra
Villa Almerici
Piazza Goidanich, 60 - Cesena
Wednesday, 22 April 2020 09:00 - 12:00
AULA F
Piano Terra
Villa Almerici
Piazza Goidanich, 60 - Cesena
AULA G
Piano Terra
Villa Almerici
Piazza Goidanich, 60 - Cesena
Thursday, 23 April 2020 09:00 - 11:00
AULA F
Piano Terra
Villa Almerici
Piazza Goidanich, 60 - Cesena
AULA G
Piano Terra
Villa Almerici
Piazza Goidanich, 60 - Cesena
Wednesday, 29 April 2020 09:00 - 12:00
AULA F
Piano Terra
Villa Almerici
Piazza Goidanich, 60 - Cesena
AULA G
Piano Terra
Villa Almerici
Piazza Goidanich, 60 - Cesena
Thursday, 30 April 2020 09:00 - 11:00
AULA F
Piano Terra
Villa Almerici
Piazza Goidanich, 60 - Cesena
AULA G
Piano Terra
Villa Almerici
Piazza Goidanich, 60 - Cesena
Tuesday, 5 May 2020 09:00 - 11:00
AULA G
Piano Terra
Villa Almerici
Piazza Goidanich, 60 - Cesena
AULA F
Piano Terra
Villa Almerici
Piazza Goidanich, 60 - Cesena
Wednesday, 6 May 2020 09:00 - 12:00
AULA F
Piano Terra
Villa Almerici
Piazza Goidanich, 60 - Cesena
AULA G
Piano Terra
Villa Almerici
Piazza Goidanich, 60 - Cesena
Thursday, 7 May 2020 09:00 - 11:00
AULA F
Piano Terra
Villa Almerici
Piazza Goidanich, 60 - Cesena
AULA G
Piano Terra
Villa Almerici
Piazza Goidanich, 60 - Cesena
Monday, 11 May 2020 09:00 - 11:00
AULA G
Piano Terra
Villa Almerici
Piazza Goidanich, 60 - Cesena
AULA F
Piano Terra
Villa Almerici
Piazza Goidanich, 60 - Cesena
Tuesday, 12 May 2020 09:00 - 11:00
AULA G
Piano Terra
Villa Almerici
Piazza Goidanich, 60 - Cesena
AULA F
Piano Terra
Villa Almerici
Piazza Goidanich, 60 - Cesena
Wednesday, 13 May 2020 09:00 - 12:00
AULA F
Piano Terra
Villa Almerici
Piazza Goidanich, 60 - Cesena
AULA G
Piano Terra
Villa Almerici
Piazza Goidanich, 60 - Cesena
Thursday, 14 May 2020 09:00 - 11:00
AULA F
Piano Terra
Villa Almerici
Piazza Goidanich, 60 - Cesena
AULA G
Piano Terra
Villa Almerici
Piazza Goidanich, 60 - Cesena
Monday, 18 May 2020 09:00 - 11:00
AULA G
Piano Terra
Villa Almerici
Piazza Goidanich, 60 - Cesena
AULA F
Piano Terra
Villa Almerici
Piazza Goidanich, 60 - Cesena