Course Timetable 00405 - Physics (6 cfu)

A.Y. 2019/2020

Teacher: Mirko Maraldi

Modulo Mod 1

Lesson period Sep 24, 2019 - Dec 18, 2019
Tuesday, 24 September 2019 08:30 - 10:30
AULA MAGNA
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Fanin, 40-50 (CAAB)
Viale Giuseppe Fanin 40-50 - Bologna
Wednesday, 25 September 2019 10:30 - 13:30
AULA MAGNA
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Fanin, 40-50 (CAAB)
Viale Giuseppe Fanin 40-50 - Bologna
Wednesday, 2 October 2019 10:30 - 13:30
AULA MAGNA
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Fanin, 40-50 (CAAB)
Viale Giuseppe Fanin 40-50 - Bologna
Wednesday, 9 October 2019 10:30 - 12:30
AULA MAGNA
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Fanin, 40-50 (CAAB)
Viale Giuseppe Fanin 40-50 - Bologna
Wednesday, 16 October 2019 10:30 - 12:30
AULA MAGNA
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Fanin, 40-50 (CAAB)
Viale Giuseppe Fanin 40-50 - Bologna
Wednesday, 23 October 2019 10:30 - 12:30
AULA MAGNA
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Fanin, 40-50 (CAAB)
Viale Giuseppe Fanin 40-50 - Bologna
Wednesday, 30 October 2019 10:30 - 12:30
AULA MAGNA
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Fanin, 40-50 (CAAB)
Viale Giuseppe Fanin 40-50 - Bologna
Wednesday, 13 November 2019 10:30 - 12:30
AULA MAGNA
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Fanin, 40-50 (CAAB)
Viale Giuseppe Fanin 40-50 - Bologna
Tuesday, 19 November 2019 08:30 - 10:30
AULA MAGNA
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Fanin, 40-50 (CAAB)
Viale Giuseppe Fanin 40-50 - Bologna
Wednesday, 20 November 2019 10:30 - 12:30
AULA MAGNA
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Fanin, 40-50 (CAAB)
Viale Giuseppe Fanin 40-50 - Bologna
Thursday, 21 November 2019 14:00 - 17:00
AULA MAGNA
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Fanin, 40-50 (CAAB)
Viale Giuseppe Fanin 40-50 - Bologna
Monday, 25 November 2019 14:30 - 17:00
AULA 10
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Fanin, 40-50 (CAAB)
Viale Giuseppe Fanin 40-50 - Bologna
Wednesday, 27 November 2019 10:30 - 12:30
AULA MAGNA
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Fanin, 40-50 (CAAB)
Viale Giuseppe Fanin 40-50 - Bologna
Tuesday, 3 December 2019 08:30 - 10:30
AULA MAGNA
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Fanin, 40-50 (CAAB)
Viale Giuseppe Fanin 40-50 - Bologna
Wednesday, 11 December 2019 10:30 - 12:30
AULA MAGNA
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Fanin, 40-50 (CAAB)
Viale Giuseppe Fanin 40-50 - Bologna
Wednesday, 18 December 2019 10:30 - 12:30
AULA MAGNA
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Fanin, 40-50 (CAAB)
Viale Giuseppe Fanin 40-50 - Bologna

Teacher: Sergio Lo Meo

Modulo Mod 2

Lesson period Oct 01, 2019 - Dec 18, 2019
Tuesday, 1 October 2019 08:30 - 10:30
AULA MAGNA
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Fanin, 40-50 (CAAB)
Viale Giuseppe Fanin 40-50 - Bologna
Tuesday, 8 October 2019 08:30 - 10:30
AULA MAGNA
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Fanin, 40-50 (CAAB)
Viale Giuseppe Fanin 40-50 - Bologna
Wednesday, 9 October 2019 08:30 - 10:30
AULA MAGNA
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Fanin, 40-50 (CAAB)
Viale Giuseppe Fanin 40-50 - Bologna
Thursday, 10 October 2019 10:30 - 12:30
AULA MAGNA
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Fanin, 40-50 (CAAB)
Viale Giuseppe Fanin 40-50 - Bologna
Tuesday, 29 October 2019 08:30 - 10:30
AULA MAGNA
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Fanin, 40-50 (CAAB)
Viale Giuseppe Fanin 40-50 - Bologna
Tuesday, 5 November 2019 08:30 - 10:30
AULA MAGNA
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Fanin, 40-50 (CAAB)
Viale Giuseppe Fanin 40-50 - Bologna
Wednesday, 6 November 2019 10:30 - 12:30
AULA MAGNA
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Fanin, 40-50 (CAAB)
Viale Giuseppe Fanin 40-50 - Bologna
Tuesday, 12 November 2019 08:30 - 10:30
AULA MAGNA
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Fanin, 40-50 (CAAB)
Viale Giuseppe Fanin 40-50 - Bologna
Tuesday, 26 November 2019 08:30 - 10:30
AULA MAGNA
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Fanin, 40-50 (CAAB)
Viale Giuseppe Fanin 40-50 - Bologna
14:30 - 16:30
AULA MAGNA
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Fanin, 40-50 (CAAB)
Viale Giuseppe Fanin 40-50 - Bologna
Wednesday, 4 December 2019 10:30 - 12:30
AULA MAGNA
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Fanin, 40-50 (CAAB)
Viale Giuseppe Fanin 40-50 - Bologna
Tuesday, 10 December 2019 08:30 - 10:30
AULA MAGNA
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Fanin, 40-50 (CAAB)
Viale Giuseppe Fanin 40-50 - Bologna
14:30 - 17:30
AULA MAGNA
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Fanin, 40-50 (CAAB)
Viale Giuseppe Fanin 40-50 - Bologna
Wednesday, 18 December 2019 14:30 - 17:30
AULA MAGNA
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Fanin, 40-50 (CAAB)
Viale Giuseppe Fanin 40-50 - Bologna