Course Timetable 06551 - Neurophysiology (3 cfu)

A.Y. 2019/2020

Teacher: Davide Martelli

Lesson period Mar 18, 2020 - May 29, 2020
Wednesday, 18 March 2020 09:00 - 11:00
AULA B (ANATOMIA)
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via Irnerio 48
Via Irnerio, 48 - Bologna
Friday, 20 March 2020 09:00 - 11:00
AULA B (ANATOMIA)
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via Irnerio 48
Via Irnerio, 48 - Bologna
Wednesday, 25 March 2020 09:00 - 11:00
AULA B (ANATOMIA)
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via Irnerio 48
Via Irnerio, 48 - Bologna
Friday, 27 March 2020 11:00 - 13:00
AULA MAGNA ISTOLOGIA CARINCI (Accesso da via Belmeloro, 8)
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via F. Selmi 3
VIA Selmi 3 - Bologna
Wednesday, 1 April 2020 11:00 - 13:00
AULA B (ANATOMIA)
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via Irnerio 48
Via Irnerio, 48 - Bologna
Friday, 3 April 2020 11:00 - 13:00
AULA MAGNA ISTOLOGIA CARINCI (Accesso da via Belmeloro, 8)
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via F. Selmi 3
VIA Selmi 3 - Bologna
14:00 - 16:00
AULA MAGNA ISTOLOGIA CARINCI (Accesso da via Belmeloro, 8)
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via F. Selmi 3
VIA Selmi 3 - Bologna
Wednesday, 8 April 2020 14:00 - 16:00
AULA B (ANATOMIA)
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via Irnerio 48
Via Irnerio, 48 - Bologna
Friday, 17 April 2020 14:00 - 16:00
AULA B (ANATOMIA)
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via Irnerio 48
Via Irnerio, 48 - Bologna
Wednesday, 22 April 2020 14:00 - 16:00
AULA B (ANATOMIA)
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via Irnerio 48
Via Irnerio, 48 - Bologna
Wednesday, 29 April 2020 14:00 - 16:00
AULA B (ANATOMIA)
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via Irnerio 48
Via Irnerio, 48 - Bologna
Wednesday, 6 May 2020 09:00 - 11:00
AULA B (ANATOMIA)
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via Irnerio 48
Via Irnerio, 48 - Bologna
Friday, 8 May 2020 09:00 - 11:00
AULA B (ANATOMIA)
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via Irnerio 48
Via Irnerio, 48 - Bologna
Wednesday, 13 May 2020 11:00 - 13:00
AULA B (ANATOMIA)
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via Irnerio 48
Via Irnerio, 48 - Bologna
Friday, 15 May 2020 09:00 - 11:00
AULA B (ANATOMIA)
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via Irnerio 48
Via Irnerio, 48 - Bologna
Wednesday, 20 May 2020 11:00 - 13:00
AULA B (ANATOMIA)
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via Irnerio 48
Via Irnerio, 48 - Bologna
Friday, 22 May 2020 11:00 - 13:00
AULA B (ANATOMIA)
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via Irnerio 48
Via Irnerio, 48 - Bologna
Wednesday, 27 May 2020 11:00 - 13:00
AULA B (ANATOMIA)
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via Irnerio 48
Via Irnerio, 48 - Bologna
Friday, 29 May 2020 11:00 - 13:00
AULA B (ANATOMIA)
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via Irnerio 48
Via Irnerio, 48 - Bologna