Course Timetable 37377 - Atmospheric Pollutants Transportation and Dispersion Processes (6 cfu)

A.Y. 2019/2020

Teacher: Alberto Modelli

Modulo 1

Lesson period Mar 24, 2020 - Jun 05, 2020
Tuesday, 24 March 2020 11:00 - 13:00
Thursday, 26 March 2020 11:00 - 13:00
Tuesday, 31 March 2020 11:00 - 13:00
16:00 - 18:00
1
Thursday, 2 April 2020 11:00 - 13:00
Tuesday, 7 April 2020 11:00 - 13:00
Thursday, 16 April 2020 09:00 - 11:00
Thursday, 23 April 2020 09:00 - 11:00
Thursday, 30 April 2020 09:00 - 11:00
Tuesday, 5 May 2020 09:00 - 11:00
16:00 - 18:00
1
Thursday, 7 May 2020 16:00 - 18:00
Monday, 11 May 2020 14:00 - 16:00
Tuesday, 12 May 2020 09:00 - 11:00
Thursday, 14 May 2020 09:00 - 11:00
Monday, 18 May 2020 11:00 - 13:00
16:00 - 18:00
1
Tuesday, 19 May 2020 09:00 - 11:00
Tuesday, 26 May 2020 16:00 - 18:00
Thursday, 28 May 2020 09:00 - 11:00
16:00 - 18:00
1
Thursday, 4 June 2020 09:00 - 11:00
16:00 - 18:00
1
Friday, 5 June 2020 11:00 - 13:00
16:00 - 18:00
1

Teacher: Massimo Andretta

Modulo 2

Lesson period May 06, 2020 - May 06, 2020
Wednesday, 6 May 2020 14:00 - 16:00