Course Timetable 02738 - Endodontia (4 cfu)

A.Y. 2019/2020

Teacher: Carlo Prati

Modulo 1

Lesson period Mar 03, 2020 - May 26, 2020
Tuesday, 3 March 2020 09:00 - 13:00
AULA BONORA
Piano Primo
Conservatorio di Santa Maria
Via San Vitale , 59-61-61/2 - Bologna
Tuesday, 10 March 2020 09:00 - 13:00
AULA BONORA
Piano Primo
Conservatorio di Santa Maria
Via San Vitale , 59-61-61/2 - Bologna
Tuesday, 17 March 2020 09:00 - 13:00
AULA BONORA
Piano Primo
Conservatorio di Santa Maria
Via San Vitale , 59-61-61/2 - Bologna
Tuesday, 24 March 2020 09:00 - 13:00
AULA BONORA
Piano Primo
Conservatorio di Santa Maria
Via San Vitale , 59-61-61/2 - Bologna
Tuesday, 31 March 2020 09:00 - 13:00
AULA BONORA
Piano Primo
Conservatorio di Santa Maria
Via San Vitale , 59-61-61/2 - Bologna
Tuesday, 7 April 2020 09:00 - 13:00
AULA BIGARI
Piano Terra
Conservatorio di Santa Maria
Via San Vitale , 59-61-61/2 - Bologna
Tuesday, 14 April 2020 09:00 - 13:00
Tuesday, 21 April 2020 09:00 - 13:00
AULA BONORA
Piano Primo
Conservatorio di Santa Maria
Via San Vitale , 59-61-61/2 - Bologna
Tuesday, 28 April 2020 09:00 - 13:00
AULA BONORA
Piano Primo
Conservatorio di Santa Maria
Via San Vitale , 59-61-61/2 - Bologna
Tuesday, 5 May 2020 09:00 - 13:00
AULA BONORA
Piano Primo
Conservatorio di Santa Maria
Via San Vitale , 59-61-61/2 - Bologna
Tuesday, 12 May 2020 09:00 - 13:00
AULA BONORA
Piano Primo
Conservatorio di Santa Maria
Via San Vitale , 59-61-61/2 - Bologna
Tuesday, 19 May 2020 09:00 - 13:00
AULA BONORA
Piano Primo
Conservatorio di Santa Maria
Via San Vitale , 59-61-61/2 - Bologna
Tuesday, 26 May 2020 09:00 - 13:00
AULA BONORA
Piano Primo
Conservatorio di Santa Maria
Via San Vitale , 59-61-61/2 - Bologna