Course Timetable 03869 - Architecture and Architectural Composition I (B) (8 cfu)

A.Y. 2019/2020

Teacher: Lamberto Amistadi

Lesson period Oct 14, 2019 - May 11, 2020
Monday, 14 October 2019 11:00 - 13:00
AULA 2.3
Piano Terra
Ex-Zuccherificio – Edificio 1
-
14:00 - 18:00
AULA 2.3
Piano Terra
Ex-Zuccherificio – Edificio 1
-
Monday, 21 October 2019 11:00 - 13:00
AULA 2.3
Piano Terra
Ex-Zuccherificio – Edificio 1
-
14:00 - 18:00
AULA 2.3
Piano Terra
Ex-Zuccherificio – Edificio 1
-
Monday, 28 October 2019 11:00 - 13:00
AULA 2.3
Piano Terra
Ex-Zuccherificio – Edificio 1
-
14:00 - 18:00
AULA 2.3
Piano Terra
Ex-Zuccherificio – Edificio 1
-
Monday, 4 November 2019 11:00 - 13:00
AULA 2.3
Piano Terra
Ex-Zuccherificio – Edificio 1
-
14:00 - 18:00
AULA 2.3
Piano Terra
Ex-Zuccherificio – Edificio 1
-
Monday, 11 November 2019 11:00 - 13:00
AULA 2.3
Piano Terra
Ex-Zuccherificio – Edificio 1
-
14:00 - 18:00
AULA 2.3
Piano Terra
Ex-Zuccherificio – Edificio 1
-
Monday, 18 November 2019 11:00 - 13:00
AULA 2.3
Piano Terra
Ex-Zuccherificio – Edificio 1
-
14:00 - 18:00
AULA 2.3
Piano Terra
Ex-Zuccherificio – Edificio 1
-
Monday, 2 December 2019 11:00 - 13:00
AULA 2.3
Piano Terra
Ex-Zuccherificio – Edificio 1
-
14:00 - 18:00
AULA 2.3
Piano Terra
Ex-Zuccherificio – Edificio 1
-
Monday, 9 December 2019 11:00 - 13:00
AULA 2.3
Piano Terra
Ex-Zuccherificio – Edificio 1
-
14:00 - 18:00
AULA 2.3
Piano Terra
Ex-Zuccherificio – Edificio 1
-
Monday, 16 December 2019 11:00 - 13:00
AULA 2.3
Piano Terra
Ex-Zuccherificio – Edificio 1
-
14:00 - 18:00
AULA 2.3
Piano Terra
Ex-Zuccherificio – Edificio 1
-
Monday, 13 January 2020 11:00 - 13:00
AULA 2.3
Piano Terra
Ex-Zuccherificio – Edificio 1
-
14:00 - 18:00
AULA 2.3
Piano Terra
Ex-Zuccherificio – Edificio 1
-
Monday, 17 February 2020 11:00 - 13:00
AULA 2.3
Piano Terra
Ex-Zuccherificio – Edificio 1
-
14:00 - 18:00
AULA 2.3
Piano Terra
Ex-Zuccherificio – Edificio 1
-
Monday, 2 March 2020 11:00 - 13:00
AULA 2.3
Piano Terra
Ex-Zuccherificio – Edificio 1
-
14:00 - 18:00
AULA 2.3
Piano Terra
Ex-Zuccherificio – Edificio 1
-
Monday, 9 March 2020 11:00 - 13:00
AULA 2.3
Piano Terra
Ex-Zuccherificio – Edificio 1
-
14:00 - 18:00
AULA 2.3
Piano Terra
Ex-Zuccherificio – Edificio 1
-
Monday, 16 March 2020 11:00 - 13:00
AULA 2.3
Piano Terra
Ex-Zuccherificio – Edificio 1
-
14:00 - 18:00
AULA 2.3
Piano Terra
Ex-Zuccherificio – Edificio 1
-
Monday, 23 March 2020 11:00 - 13:00
AULA 2.3
Piano Terra
Ex-Zuccherificio – Edificio 1
-
14:00 - 18:00
AULA 2.3
Piano Terra
Ex-Zuccherificio – Edificio 1
-
Monday, 30 March 2020 11:00 - 13:00
AULA 2.3
Piano Terra
Ex-Zuccherificio – Edificio 1
-
14:00 - 18:00
AULA 2.3
Piano Terra
Ex-Zuccherificio – Edificio 1
-
Monday, 6 April 2020 11:00 - 13:00
AULA 2.3
Piano Terra
Ex-Zuccherificio – Edificio 1
-
14:00 - 18:00
AULA 2.3
Piano Terra
Ex-Zuccherificio – Edificio 1
-
Monday, 20 April 2020 11:00 - 13:00
AULA 2.3
Piano Terra
Ex-Zuccherificio – Edificio 1
-
14:00 - 18:00
AULA 2.3
Piano Terra
Ex-Zuccherificio – Edificio 1
-
Monday, 27 April 2020 11:00 - 13:00
AULA 2.3
Piano Terra
Ex-Zuccherificio – Edificio 1
-
14:00 - 18:00
AULA 2.3
Piano Terra
Ex-Zuccherificio – Edificio 1
-
Monday, 4 May 2020 11:00 - 13:00
AULA 2.3
Piano Terra
Ex-Zuccherificio – Edificio 1
-
14:00 - 18:00
AULA 2.3
Piano Terra
Ex-Zuccherificio – Edificio 1
-
Monday, 11 May 2020 11:00 - 13:00
AULA 2.3
Piano Terra
Ex-Zuccherificio – Edificio 1
-
14:00 - 18:00
AULA 2.3
Piano Terra
Ex-Zuccherificio – Edificio 1
-