Course Timetable 70459 - Environmental Technical Physics (8 cfu)

A.Y. 2019/2020

Teacher: Lamberto Tronchin

Modulo 1

Lesson period Feb 18, 2020 - May 13, 2020
Tuesday, 18 February 2020 11:00 - 13:00
AULA 4.1
Piano Secondo
Ex-Zuccherificio – Edificio 1
-
14:00 - 16:00
1
Wednesday, 19 February 2020 11:00 - 13:00
AULA 2.3
Piano Terra
Ex-Zuccherificio – Edificio 1
-
16:00 - 18:00
1
Tuesday, 3 March 2020 11:00 - 13:00
AULA 4.1
Piano Secondo
Ex-Zuccherificio – Edificio 1
-
14:00 - 16:00
1
Wednesday, 4 March 2020 11:00 - 13:00
AULA 2.3
Piano Terra
Ex-Zuccherificio – Edificio 1
-
16:00 - 18:00
1
Tuesday, 10 March 2020 11:00 - 13:00
AULA 4.1
Piano Secondo
Ex-Zuccherificio – Edificio 1
-
14:00 - 16:00
1
Wednesday, 11 March 2020 11:00 - 13:00
AULA 2.3
Piano Terra
Ex-Zuccherificio – Edificio 1
-
16:00 - 18:00
1
Tuesday, 17 March 2020 11:00 - 13:00
AULA 4.1
Piano Secondo
Ex-Zuccherificio – Edificio 1
-
14:00 - 16:00
1
Wednesday, 18 March 2020 11:00 - 13:00
AULA 2.3
Piano Terra
Ex-Zuccherificio – Edificio 1
-
16:00 - 18:00
1
Tuesday, 24 March 2020 11:00 - 13:00
AULA 4.1
Piano Secondo
Ex-Zuccherificio – Edificio 1
-
14:00 - 16:00
1
Wednesday, 25 March 2020 11:00 - 13:00
AULA 2.3
Piano Terra
Ex-Zuccherificio – Edificio 1
-
16:00 - 18:00
1
Tuesday, 31 March 2020 11:00 - 13:00
14:00 - 16:00
1
Wednesday, 1 April 2020 11:00 - 13:00
16:00 - 18:00
1
Tuesday, 7 April 2020 11:00 - 13:00
14:00 - 16:00
1
Wednesday, 8 April 2020 11:00 - 13:00
16:00 - 18:00
1
Tuesday, 21 April 2020 11:00 - 13:00
14:00 - 16:00
1
Wednesday, 22 April 2020 11:00 - 13:00
16:00 - 18:00
1
Tuesday, 28 April 2020 11:00 - 13:00
14:00 - 16:00
1
Wednesday, 29 April 2020 11:00 - 13:00
16:00 - 18:00
1
Tuesday, 5 May 2020 11:00 - 13:00
14:00 - 16:00
1
Wednesday, 6 May 2020 11:00 - 13:00
16:00 - 18:00
1
Tuesday, 12 May 2020 11:00 - 13:00
14:00 - 16:00
1
Wednesday, 13 May 2020 11:00 - 13:00
16:00 - 18:00
1

Teacher: Valerio Tarabusi

Modulo 2

Lesson period Feb 18, 2020 - May 13, 2020
Tuesday, 18 February 2020 11:00 - 13:00
AULA 4.1
Piano Secondo
Ex-Zuccherificio – Edificio 1
-
14:00 - 16:00
1
Wednesday, 19 February 2020 11:00 - 13:00
AULA 2.3
Piano Terra
Ex-Zuccherificio – Edificio 1
-
16:00 - 18:00
1
Tuesday, 3 March 2020 11:00 - 13:00
AULA 4.1
Piano Secondo
Ex-Zuccherificio – Edificio 1
-
14:00 - 16:00
1
Wednesday, 4 March 2020 11:00 - 13:00
AULA 2.3
Piano Terra
Ex-Zuccherificio – Edificio 1
-
16:00 - 18:00
1
Tuesday, 10 March 2020 11:00 - 13:00
AULA 4.1
Piano Secondo
Ex-Zuccherificio – Edificio 1
-
14:00 - 16:00
1
Wednesday, 11 March 2020 11:00 - 13:00
AULA 2.3
Piano Terra
Ex-Zuccherificio – Edificio 1
-
16:00 - 18:00
1
Tuesday, 17 March 2020 11:00 - 13:00
AULA 4.1
Piano Secondo
Ex-Zuccherificio – Edificio 1
-
14:00 - 16:00
1
Wednesday, 18 March 2020 11:00 - 13:00
AULA 2.3
Piano Terra
Ex-Zuccherificio – Edificio 1
-
16:00 - 18:00
1
Tuesday, 24 March 2020 11:00 - 13:00
AULA 4.1
Piano Secondo
Ex-Zuccherificio – Edificio 1
-
14:00 - 16:00
1
Wednesday, 25 March 2020 11:00 - 13:00
AULA 2.3
Piano Terra
Ex-Zuccherificio – Edificio 1
-
16:00 - 18:00
1
Tuesday, 31 March 2020 11:00 - 13:00
14:00 - 16:00
1
Wednesday, 1 April 2020 11:00 - 13:00
16:00 - 18:00
1
Tuesday, 7 April 2020 11:00 - 13:00
14:00 - 16:00
1
Wednesday, 8 April 2020 11:00 - 13:00
16:00 - 18:00
1
Tuesday, 21 April 2020 11:00 - 13:00
14:00 - 16:00
1
Wednesday, 22 April 2020 11:00 - 13:00
16:00 - 18:00
1
Tuesday, 28 April 2020 11:00 - 13:00
14:00 - 16:00
1
Wednesday, 29 April 2020 11:00 - 13:00
16:00 - 18:00
1
Tuesday, 5 May 2020 11:00 - 13:00
14:00 - 16:00
1
Wednesday, 6 May 2020 11:00 - 13:00
16:00 - 18:00
1
Tuesday, 12 May 2020 11:00 - 13:00
14:00 - 16:00
1
Wednesday, 13 May 2020 11:00 - 13:00
16:00 - 18:00
1