Course Timetable 31301 - Dutch Linguistics and Language 3 (9 cfu)

A.Y. 2019/2020

Teacher: Marco Prandoni

Lesson period Oct 03, 2019 - Dec 20, 2019
Thursday, 3 October 2019 08:30 - 10:00
AULA IX Piano Primo Ammezzato Via Cartoleria, 5 - Bologna
Thursday, 10 October 2019 08:30 - 10:00
AULA IX Piano Primo Ammezzato Via Cartoleria, 5 - Bologna
Friday, 11 October 2019 08:30 - 10:00
AULA VIII Piano Secondo Ammezzato Via Cartoleria, 5 - Bologna
Thursday, 17 October 2019 08:30 - 10:00
AULA IX Piano Primo Ammezzato Via Cartoleria, 5 - Bologna
Friday, 18 October 2019 08:30 - 10:00
AULA VIII Piano Secondo Ammezzato Via Cartoleria, 5 - Bologna
Thursday, 24 October 2019 08:30 - 10:00
AULA IX Piano Primo Ammezzato Via Cartoleria, 5 - Bologna
Friday, 25 October 2019 08:30 - 10:00
AULA VIII Piano Secondo Ammezzato Via Cartoleria, 5 - Bologna
Thursday, 7 November 2019 08:30 - 10:00
AULA IX Piano Primo Ammezzato Via Cartoleria, 5 - Bologna
Friday, 8 November 2019 08:30 - 10:00
AULA VIII Piano Secondo Ammezzato Via Cartoleria, 5 - Bologna
Thursday, 14 November 2019 08:30 - 10:00
AULA IX Piano Primo Ammezzato Via Cartoleria, 5 - Bologna
Friday, 15 November 2019 08:30 - 10:00
AULA VIII Piano Secondo Ammezzato Via Cartoleria, 5 - Bologna
Thursday, 21 November 2019 08:30 - 10:00
AULA IX Piano Primo Ammezzato Via Cartoleria, 5 - Bologna
Friday, 22 November 2019 08:30 - 10:00
AULA VIII Piano Secondo Ammezzato Via Cartoleria, 5 - Bologna
Friday, 29 November 2019 08:30 - 10:00
AULA VIII Piano Secondo Ammezzato Via Cartoleria, 5 - Bologna
Friday, 6 December 2019 08:30 - 10:00
AULA VIII Piano Secondo Ammezzato Via Cartoleria, 5 - Bologna
Friday, 13 December 2019 08:30 - 10:00
AULA VIII Piano Secondo Ammezzato Via Cartoleria, 5 - Bologna
Friday, 20 December 2019 08:30 - 10:00
AULA VIII Piano Secondo Ammezzato Via Cartoleria, 5 - Bologna