Course Timetable 11316 - Private Law (9 cfu)

A.Y. 2019/2020

Teacher: Nadia Zorzi

Modulo 1

Lesson period May 14, 2020 - May 28, 2020
Thursday, 14 May 2020 09:00 - 11:00
AULA FARNETI
Piano Primo
Palazzo Hercolani
Strada Maggiore, 45 - Bologna
Wednesday, 20 May 2020 15:00 - 17:00
AULA DI VIRGILIO (accesso da Via dei Bersaglieri, 6)
Piano Terra
Palazzo Hercolani
Strada Maggiore, 45 - Bologna
Thursday, 21 May 2020 09:00 - 11:00
AULA FARNETI
Piano Primo
Palazzo Hercolani
Strada Maggiore, 45 - Bologna
Monday, 25 May 2020 11:00 - 13:00
AULA DI VIRGILIO (accesso da Via dei Bersaglieri, 6)
Piano Terra
Palazzo Hercolani
Strada Maggiore, 45 - Bologna
Wednesday, 27 May 2020 15:00 - 17:00
AULA DI VIRGILIO (accesso da Via dei Bersaglieri, 6)
Piano Terra
Palazzo Hercolani
Strada Maggiore, 45 - Bologna
Thursday, 28 May 2020 09:00 - 11:00
AULA FARNETI
Piano Primo
Palazzo Hercolani
Strada Maggiore, 45 - Bologna

Teacher: Fabio Bravo

Modulo 2

Lesson period Mar 16, 2020 - May 13, 2020
Monday, 16 March 2020 11:00 - 13:00
Thursday, 19 March 2020 09:00 - 11:00
Monday, 23 March 2020 11:00 - 13:00
AULA DI VIRGILIO (accesso da Via dei Bersaglieri, 6)
Piano Terra
Palazzo Hercolani
Strada Maggiore, 45 - Bologna
Wednesday, 25 March 2020 15:00 - 17:00
AULA DI VIRGILIO (accesso da Via dei Bersaglieri, 6)
Piano Terra
Palazzo Hercolani
Strada Maggiore, 45 - Bologna
Thursday, 26 March 2020 09:00 - 11:00
AULA FARNETI
Piano Primo
Palazzo Hercolani
Strada Maggiore, 45 - Bologna
Monday, 30 March 2020 11:00 - 13:00
AULA DI VIRGILIO (accesso da Via dei Bersaglieri, 6)
Piano Terra
Palazzo Hercolani
Strada Maggiore, 45 - Bologna
Wednesday, 1 April 2020 15:00 - 17:00
AULA DI VIRGILIO (accesso da Via dei Bersaglieri, 6)
Piano Terra
Palazzo Hercolani
Strada Maggiore, 45 - Bologna
Thursday, 2 April 2020 09:00 - 11:00
AULA FARNETI
Piano Primo
Palazzo Hercolani
Strada Maggiore, 45 - Bologna
Monday, 6 April 2020 11:00 - 13:00
Wednesday, 8 April 2020 15:00 - 17:00
AULA DI VIRGILIO (accesso da Via dei Bersaglieri, 6)
Piano Terra
Palazzo Hercolani
Strada Maggiore, 45 - Bologna
Monday, 20 April 2020 11:00 - 13:00
AULA DI VIRGILIO (accesso da Via dei Bersaglieri, 6)
Piano Terra
Palazzo Hercolani
Strada Maggiore, 45 - Bologna
Wednesday, 22 April 2020 15:00 - 17:00
AULA DI VIRGILIO (accesso da Via dei Bersaglieri, 6)
Piano Terra
Palazzo Hercolani
Strada Maggiore, 45 - Bologna
Thursday, 23 April 2020 09:00 - 11:00
AULA FARNETI
Piano Primo
Palazzo Hercolani
Strada Maggiore, 45 - Bologna
Monday, 27 April 2020 11:00 - 13:00
AULA DI VIRGILIO (accesso da Via dei Bersaglieri, 6)
Piano Terra
Palazzo Hercolani
Strada Maggiore, 45 - Bologna
Wednesday, 29 April 2020 15:00 - 17:00
AULA DI VIRGILIO (accesso da Via dei Bersaglieri, 6)
Piano Terra
Palazzo Hercolani
Strada Maggiore, 45 - Bologna
Thursday, 30 April 2020 09:00 - 11:00
AULA FARNETI
Piano Primo
Palazzo Hercolani
Strada Maggiore, 45 - Bologna
Monday, 4 May 2020 11:00 - 13:00
AULA DI VIRGILIO (accesso da Via dei Bersaglieri, 6)
Piano Terra
Palazzo Hercolani
Strada Maggiore, 45 - Bologna
Wednesday, 6 May 2020 15:00 - 17:00
AULA DI VIRGILIO (accesso da Via dei Bersaglieri, 6)
Piano Terra
Palazzo Hercolani
Strada Maggiore, 45 - Bologna
Thursday, 7 May 2020 09:00 - 11:00
AULA FARNETI
Piano Primo
Palazzo Hercolani
Strada Maggiore, 45 - Bologna
Monday, 11 May 2020 11:00 - 13:00
AULA DI VIRGILIO (accesso da Via dei Bersaglieri, 6)
Piano Terra
Palazzo Hercolani
Strada Maggiore, 45 - Bologna
Wednesday, 13 May 2020 15:00 - 17:00
AULA DI VIRGILIO (accesso da Via dei Bersaglieri, 6)
Piano Terra
Palazzo Hercolani
Strada Maggiore, 45 - Bologna