Course Timetable 24614 - Roman Foundations of European Law (14 cfu)

A.Y. 2019/2020

Teacher: Fabiana Mattioli

Modulo 1

Lesson period Sep 17, 2019 - Oct 22, 2019
Tuesday, 17 September 2019 13:00 - 16:00
AULA 4 (accesso da Via Oberdan, 1)
Piano Primo
locali in Ra - Via Guglielmo Oberdan 1
Via Guglielmo Oberdan 1 - Ravenna
Tuesday, 24 September 2019 13:00 - 16:00
AULA 4 (accesso da Via Oberdan, 1)
Piano Primo
locali in Ra - Via Guglielmo Oberdan 1
Via Guglielmo Oberdan 1 - Ravenna
Thursday, 26 September 2019 12:00 - 15:00
AULA 4 (accesso da Via Oberdan, 1)
Piano Primo
locali in Ra - Via Guglielmo Oberdan 1
Via Guglielmo Oberdan 1 - Ravenna
Tuesday, 1 October 2019 13:00 - 16:00
AULA 4 (accesso da Via Oberdan, 1)
Piano Primo
locali in Ra - Via Guglielmo Oberdan 1
Via Guglielmo Oberdan 1 - Ravenna
Thursday, 3 October 2019 12:00 - 15:00
AULA 4 (accesso da Via Oberdan, 1)
Piano Primo
locali in Ra - Via Guglielmo Oberdan 1
Via Guglielmo Oberdan 1 - Ravenna
Tuesday, 8 October 2019 13:00 - 16:00
AULA 4 (accesso da Via Oberdan, 1)
Piano Primo
locali in Ra - Via Guglielmo Oberdan 1
Via Guglielmo Oberdan 1 - Ravenna
Thursday, 10 October 2019 12:00 - 15:00
AULA 4 (accesso da Via Oberdan, 1)
Piano Primo
locali in Ra - Via Guglielmo Oberdan 1
Via Guglielmo Oberdan 1 - Ravenna
Tuesday, 15 October 2019 13:00 - 16:00
AULA 4 (accesso da Via Oberdan, 1)
Piano Primo
locali in Ra - Via Guglielmo Oberdan 1
Via Guglielmo Oberdan 1 - Ravenna
Thursday, 17 October 2019 12:00 - 15:00
AULA 4 (accesso da Via Oberdan, 1)
Piano Primo
locali in Ra - Via Guglielmo Oberdan 1
Via Guglielmo Oberdan 1 - Ravenna
Tuesday, 22 October 2019 13:00 - 16:00
AULA 4 (accesso da Via Oberdan, 1)
Piano Primo
locali in Ra - Via Guglielmo Oberdan 1
Via Guglielmo Oberdan 1 - Ravenna

Teacher: Ivano Pontoriero

Modulo 2

Lesson period Oct 22, 2019 - May 06, 2020
Tuesday, 22 October 2019 13:00 - 16:00
Tuesday, 29 October 2019 13:00 - 16:00
AULA 4 (accesso da Via Oberdan, 1)
Piano Primo
locali in Ra - Via Guglielmo Oberdan 1
Via Guglielmo Oberdan 1 - Ravenna
Thursday, 31 October 2019 15:00 - 18:00
AULA 1 (accesso da Via Oberdan, 1)
Piano Primo
locali in Ra - Via Guglielmo Oberdan 1
Via Guglielmo Oberdan 1 - Ravenna
Tuesday, 5 November 2019 13:00 - 16:00
AULA 4 (accesso da Via Oberdan, 1)
Piano Primo
locali in Ra - Via Guglielmo Oberdan 1
Via Guglielmo Oberdan 1 - Ravenna
Thursday, 7 November 2019 15:00 - 18:00
AULA 1 (accesso da Via Oberdan, 1)
Piano Primo
locali in Ra - Via Guglielmo Oberdan 1
Via Guglielmo Oberdan 1 - Ravenna
Tuesday, 12 November 2019 13:00 - 16:00
AULA 4 (accesso da Via Oberdan, 1)
Piano Primo
locali in Ra - Via Guglielmo Oberdan 1
Via Guglielmo Oberdan 1 - Ravenna
Thursday, 14 November 2019 15:00 - 18:00
AULA 1 (accesso da Via Oberdan, 1)
Piano Primo
locali in Ra - Via Guglielmo Oberdan 1
Via Guglielmo Oberdan 1 - Ravenna
Tuesday, 19 November 2019 13:00 - 16:00
AULA 4 (accesso da Via Oberdan, 1)
Piano Primo
locali in Ra - Via Guglielmo Oberdan 1
Via Guglielmo Oberdan 1 - Ravenna
Wednesday, 20 November 2019 13:00 - 16:00
AULA 9 (accesso da Via Oberdan, 1)
Piano Terra
locali in Ra - Via Guglielmo Oberdan 1
Via Guglielmo Oberdan 1 - Ravenna
Thursday, 28 November 2019 15:00 - 18:00
AULA 1 (accesso da Via Oberdan, 1)
Piano Primo
locali in Ra - Via Guglielmo Oberdan 1
Via Guglielmo Oberdan 1 - Ravenna
Tuesday, 3 December 2019 13:00 - 16:00
AULA 4 (accesso da Via Oberdan, 1)
Piano Primo
locali in Ra - Via Guglielmo Oberdan 1
Via Guglielmo Oberdan 1 - Ravenna
Monday, 17 February 2020 13:00 - 16:00
AULA 7 (accesso da Via Oberdan, 1)
Piano Terra
locali in Ra - Via Guglielmo Oberdan 1
Via Guglielmo Oberdan 1 - Ravenna
Wednesday, 19 February 2020 15:00 - 18:00
AULA 4 (accesso da Via Oberdan, 1)
Piano Primo
locali in Ra - Via Guglielmo Oberdan 1
Via Guglielmo Oberdan 1 - Ravenna
Monday, 24 February 2020 13:00 - 16:00
AULA 7 (accesso da Via Oberdan, 1)
Piano Terra
locali in Ra - Via Guglielmo Oberdan 1
Via Guglielmo Oberdan 1 - Ravenna
Wednesday, 26 February 2020 15:00 - 18:00
AULA 4 (accesso da Via Oberdan, 1)
Piano Primo
locali in Ra - Via Guglielmo Oberdan 1
Via Guglielmo Oberdan 1 - Ravenna
Monday, 2 March 2020 13:00 - 16:00
AULA 7 (accesso da Via Oberdan, 1)
Piano Terra
locali in Ra - Via Guglielmo Oberdan 1
Via Guglielmo Oberdan 1 - Ravenna
Wednesday, 4 March 2020 15:00 - 18:00
AULA 4 (accesso da Via Oberdan, 1)
Piano Primo
locali in Ra - Via Guglielmo Oberdan 1
Via Guglielmo Oberdan 1 - Ravenna
Monday, 9 March 2020 13:00 - 16:00
AULA 7 (accesso da Via Oberdan, 1)
Piano Terra
locali in Ra - Via Guglielmo Oberdan 1
Via Guglielmo Oberdan 1 - Ravenna
Wednesday, 11 March 2020 15:00 - 18:00
AULA 4 (accesso da Via Oberdan, 1)
Piano Primo
locali in Ra - Via Guglielmo Oberdan 1
Via Guglielmo Oberdan 1 - Ravenna
Monday, 16 March 2020 13:00 - 16:00
AULA 7 (accesso da Via Oberdan, 1)
Piano Terra
locali in Ra - Via Guglielmo Oberdan 1
Via Guglielmo Oberdan 1 - Ravenna
Wednesday, 18 March 2020 15:00 - 18:00
AULA 4 (accesso da Via Oberdan, 1)
Piano Primo
locali in Ra - Via Guglielmo Oberdan 1
Via Guglielmo Oberdan 1 - Ravenna
Monday, 23 March 2020 13:00 - 16:00
AULA 7 (accesso da Via Oberdan, 1)
Piano Terra
locali in Ra - Via Guglielmo Oberdan 1
Via Guglielmo Oberdan 1 - Ravenna
Wednesday, 25 March 2020 15:00 - 18:00
AULA 4 (accesso da Via Oberdan, 1)
Piano Primo
locali in Ra - Via Guglielmo Oberdan 1
Via Guglielmo Oberdan 1 - Ravenna
Monday, 30 March 2020 13:00 - 16:00
AULA 7 (accesso da Via Oberdan, 1)
Piano Terra
locali in Ra - Via Guglielmo Oberdan 1
Via Guglielmo Oberdan 1 - Ravenna
Wednesday, 1 April 2020 15:00 - 18:00
AULA 4 (accesso da Via Oberdan, 1)
Piano Primo
locali in Ra - Via Guglielmo Oberdan 1
Via Guglielmo Oberdan 1 - Ravenna
Monday, 6 April 2020 13:00 - 16:00
AULA 7 (accesso da Via Oberdan, 1)
Piano Terra
locali in Ra - Via Guglielmo Oberdan 1
Via Guglielmo Oberdan 1 - Ravenna
Wednesday, 8 April 2020 15:00 - 18:00
AULA 4 (accesso da Via Oberdan, 1)
Piano Primo
locali in Ra - Via Guglielmo Oberdan 1
Via Guglielmo Oberdan 1 - Ravenna
Wednesday, 15 April 2020 15:00 - 18:00
AULA 4 (accesso da Via Oberdan, 1)
Piano Primo
locali in Ra - Via Guglielmo Oberdan 1
Via Guglielmo Oberdan 1 - Ravenna
Monday, 20 April 2020 13:00 - 16:00
AULA 7 (accesso da Via Oberdan, 1)
Piano Terra
locali in Ra - Via Guglielmo Oberdan 1
Via Guglielmo Oberdan 1 - Ravenna
Wednesday, 22 April 2020 15:00 - 18:00
AULA 4 (accesso da Via Oberdan, 1)
Piano Primo
locali in Ra - Via Guglielmo Oberdan 1
Via Guglielmo Oberdan 1 - Ravenna
Monday, 27 April 2020 13:00 - 16:00
AULA 7 (accesso da Via Oberdan, 1)
Piano Terra
locali in Ra - Via Guglielmo Oberdan 1
Via Guglielmo Oberdan 1 - Ravenna
Wednesday, 29 April 2020 15:00 - 18:00
AULA 4 (accesso da Via Oberdan, 1)
Piano Primo
locali in Ra - Via Guglielmo Oberdan 1
Via Guglielmo Oberdan 1 - Ravenna
Monday, 4 May 2020 13:00 - 16:00
AULA 7 (accesso da Via Oberdan, 1)
Piano Terra
locali in Ra - Via Guglielmo Oberdan 1
Via Guglielmo Oberdan 1 - Ravenna
Wednesday, 6 May 2020 15:00 - 18:00
AULA 4 (accesso da Via Oberdan, 1)
Piano Primo
locali in Ra - Via Guglielmo Oberdan 1
Via Guglielmo Oberdan 1 - Ravenna