Course Timetable 27991 - Mathematical Analysis T-1 (L-Z) (9 cfu)

A.Y. 2018/2019

Teacher: Giovanni Cupini

Modulo 1

Lesson period Sep 27, 2018 - Dec 13, 2018
Thursday, 27 September 2018 09:00 - 12:00
AULA 2.3 Piano Secondo Viale del Risorgimento 2 - Bologna
Friday, 28 September 2018 11:30 - 14:00
AULA 2.3 Piano Secondo Viale del Risorgimento 2 - Bologna
Thursday, 11 October 2018 09:00 - 12:00
AULA 2.3 Piano Secondo Viale del Risorgimento 2 - Bologna
Friday, 12 October 2018 12:30 - 15:30
AULA 2.3 Piano Secondo Viale del Risorgimento 2 - Bologna
Thursday, 18 October 2018 09:00 - 12:00
AULA 2.3 Piano Secondo Viale del Risorgimento 2 - Bologna
Friday, 19 October 2018 12:30 - 15:30
AULA 2.3 Piano Secondo Viale del Risorgimento 2 - Bologna
Thursday, 25 October 2018 09:00 - 12:00
AULA 2.3 Piano Secondo Viale del Risorgimento 2 - Bologna
Friday, 26 October 2018 12:30 - 15:30
AULA 2.3 Piano Secondo Viale del Risorgimento 2 - Bologna
Thursday, 8 November 2018 09:00 - 12:00
AULA 2.3 Piano Secondo Viale del Risorgimento 2 - Bologna
Friday, 9 November 2018 12:30 - 15:30
AULA 2.3 Piano Secondo Viale del Risorgimento 2 - Bologna
Thursday, 22 November 2018 09:00 - 12:00
AULA 2.3 Piano Secondo Viale del Risorgimento 2 - Bologna
Friday, 23 November 2018 12:30 - 15:30
AULA 2.3 Piano Secondo Viale del Risorgimento 2 - Bologna
Thursday, 29 November 2018 09:00 - 12:00
AULA 2.3 Piano Secondo Viale del Risorgimento 2 - Bologna
Friday, 30 November 2018 12:30 - 15:30
AULA 2.3 Piano Secondo Viale del Risorgimento 2 - Bologna
Thursday, 6 December 2018 09:00 - 12:00
AULA 2.3 Piano Secondo Viale del Risorgimento 2 - Bologna
Friday, 7 December 2018 12:30 - 15:30
AULA 2.3 Piano Secondo Viale del Risorgimento 2 - Bologna
Thursday, 13 December 2018 09:00 - 12:00
AULA 2.3 Piano Secondo Viale del Risorgimento 2 - Bologna

Teacher: Giovanni Cupini

Modulo 2

Lesson period Sep 26, 2018 - Dec 12, 2018
Wednesday, 26 September 2018 15:30 - 19:00
AULA 2.3 Piano Secondo Viale del Risorgimento 2 - Bologna
Wednesday, 3 October 2018 15:30 - 19:00
AULA 2.3 Piano Secondo Viale del Risorgimento 2 - Bologna
Wednesday, 10 October 2018 15:30 - 19:00
AULA 2.3 Piano Secondo Viale del Risorgimento 2 - Bologna
Wednesday, 17 October 2018 15:30 - 19:00
AULA 2.3 Piano Secondo Viale del Risorgimento 2 - Bologna
Wednesday, 24 October 2018 15:30 - 19:00
AULA 2.3 Piano Secondo Viale del Risorgimento 2 - Bologna
Wednesday, 31 October 2018 15:30 - 19:00
AULA 2.3 Piano Secondo Viale del Risorgimento 2 - Bologna
Wednesday, 7 November 2018 15:30 - 19:00
AULA 2.3 Piano Secondo Viale del Risorgimento 2 - Bologna
Wednesday, 21 November 2018 15:30 - 19:00
AULA 2.3 Piano Secondo Viale del Risorgimento 2 - Bologna
Wednesday, 28 November 2018 15:30 - 19:00
AULA 2.3 Piano Secondo Viale del Risorgimento 2 - Bologna
Wednesday, 5 December 2018 15:30 - 19:00
AULA 2.3 Piano Secondo Viale del Risorgimento 2 - Bologna
Wednesday, 12 December 2018 15:30 - 19:00
AULA 2.3 Piano Secondo Viale del Risorgimento 2 - Bologna