Course Timetable 15300 - Mathematical Analysis A (6 cfu)

A.Y. 2018/2019

Teacher: Annamaria Montanari

Lesson period Sep 17, 2018 - Dec 10, 2018
Monday, 17 September 2018 14:00 - 16:00
AULA A/1 Piano Terra Via Fontanelle , 40 - Forlì
AULA B/1 Piano Terra Via Fontanelle, 40 - Forlì
Wednesday, 19 September 2018 09:00 - 12:00
AULA 4 TH Viale Corridoni, 20 - Forlì
Monday, 24 September 2018 14:00 - 16:00
AULA A/1 Piano Terra Via Fontanelle , 40 - Forlì
AULA B/1 Piano Terra Via Fontanelle, 40 - Forlì
Wednesday, 26 September 2018 09:00 - 12:00
AULA 4 TH Viale Corridoni, 20 - Forlì
Monday, 1 October 2018 14:00 - 16:00
AULA A/1 Piano Terra Via Fontanelle , 40 - Forlì
AULA B/1 Piano Terra Via Fontanelle, 40 - Forlì
Wednesday, 3 October 2018 09:00 - 12:00
AULA 4 TH Viale Corridoni, 20 - Forlì
Monday, 8 October 2018 14:00 - 16:00
AULA A/1 Piano Terra Via Fontanelle , 40 - Forlì
AULA B/1 Piano Terra Via Fontanelle, 40 - Forlì
Wednesday, 10 October 2018 09:00 - 12:00
AULA 4 TH Viale Corridoni, 20 - Forlì
Monday, 15 October 2018 14:00 - 16:00
AULA A/1 Piano Terra Via Fontanelle , 40 - Forlì
AULA B/1 Piano Terra Via Fontanelle, 40 - Forlì
Wednesday, 17 October 2018 09:00 - 11:00
AULA 4 TH Viale Corridoni, 20 - Forlì
Monday, 22 October 2018 14:00 - 17:00
AULA A/1 Piano Terra Via Fontanelle , 40 - Forlì
AULA B/1 Piano Terra Via Fontanelle, 40 - Forlì
Wednesday, 24 October 2018 09:00 - 11:00
AULA 4 TH Viale Corridoni, 20 - Forlì
Monday, 29 October 2018 14:00 - 17:00
AULA A/1 Piano Terra Via Fontanelle , 40 - Forlì
AULA B/1 Piano Terra Via Fontanelle, 40 - Forlì
Wednesday, 31 October 2018 09:00 - 11:00
AULA 6 TH Viale Corridoni, 20 - Forlì
AULA 24 TH Viale Corridoni, 20 - Forlì
Monday, 5 November 2018 14:00 - 17:00
AULA A/1 Piano Terra Via Fontanelle , 40 - Forlì
AULA B/1 Piano Terra Via Fontanelle, 40 - Forlì
Wednesday, 7 November 2018 09:00 - 11:00
AULA 6 TH Viale Corridoni, 20 - Forlì
AULA 24 TH Viale Corridoni, 20 - Forlì
Monday, 12 November 2018 14:00 - 17:00
AULA A/1 Piano Terra Via Fontanelle , 40 - Forlì
AULA B/1 Piano Terra Via Fontanelle, 40 - Forlì
Wednesday, 14 November 2018 09:00 - 11:00
AULA 4 TH Viale Corridoni, 20 - Forlì
Monday, 19 November 2018 14:00 - 17:00
AULA A/1 Piano Terra Via Fontanelle , 40 - Forlì
AULA B/1 Piano Terra Via Fontanelle, 40 - Forlì
Wednesday, 21 November 2018 09:00 - 11:00
AULA 4 TH Viale Corridoni, 20 - Forlì
Monday, 26 November 2018 14:00 - 17:00
AULA A/1 Piano Terra Via Fontanelle , 40 - Forlì
AULA B/1 Piano Terra Via Fontanelle, 40 - Forlì
Wednesday, 28 November 2018 09:00 - 11:00
AULA 4 TH Viale Corridoni, 20 - Forlì
Monday, 3 December 2018 14:00 - 17:00
AULA A/1 Piano Terra Via Fontanelle , 40 - Forlì
AULA B/1 Piano Terra Via Fontanelle, 40 - Forlì
Wednesday, 5 December 2018 09:00 - 11:00
AULA 4 TH Viale Corridoni, 20 - Forlì
Monday, 10 December 2018 14:00 - 17:00
AULA A/1 Piano Terra Via Fontanelle , 40 - Forlì
AULA B/1 Piano Terra Via Fontanelle, 40 - Forlì