Course Timetable 68009 - Theories and Practices of School Evaluation (8 cfu)

A.Y. 2018/2019

Teacher: Ira Vannini

Lesson period Feb 11, 2019 - May 07, 2019
Monday, 11 February 2019 11:00 - 13:00
AULA 4 Piano Secondo VIA Zamboni 32 - Bologna
Tuesday, 12 February 2019 17:00 - 19:00
AULA 4 Piano Secondo VIA Zamboni 32 - Bologna
Monday, 18 February 2019 11:00 - 13:00
AULA 4 Piano Secondo VIA Zamboni 32 - Bologna
Wednesday, 20 February 2019 11:00 - 13:00
AULA 4 Piano Secondo VIA Zamboni 32 - Bologna
Monday, 25 February 2019 11:00 - 13:00
AULA 4 Piano Secondo VIA Zamboni 32 - Bologna
Tuesday, 26 February 2019 17:00 - 19:00
AULA 4 Piano Secondo VIA Zamboni 32 - Bologna
Wednesday, 27 February 2019 11:00 - 13:00
AULA 4 Piano Secondo VIA Zamboni 32 - Bologna
Monday, 4 March 2019 11:00 - 13:00
AULA 4 Piano Secondo VIA Zamboni 32 - Bologna
Tuesday, 5 March 2019 17:00 - 19:00
AULA 4 Piano Secondo VIA Zamboni 32 - Bologna
Wednesday, 6 March 2019 11:00 - 13:00
AULA 4 Piano Secondo VIA Zamboni 32 - Bologna
Monday, 11 March 2019 11:00 - 13:00
AULA 4 Piano Secondo VIA Zamboni 32 - Bologna
Tuesday, 12 March 2019 17:00 - 19:00
AULA 4 Piano Secondo VIA Zamboni 32 - Bologna
Wednesday, 13 March 2019 11:00 - 13:00
AULA 4 Piano Secondo VIA Zamboni 32 - Bologna
Monday, 18 March 2019 11:00 - 13:00
AULA 4 Piano Secondo VIA Zamboni 32 - Bologna
Tuesday, 19 March 2019 17:00 - 19:00
AULA 4 Piano Secondo VIA Zamboni 32 - Bologna
Monday, 1 April 2019 11:00 - 13:00
AULA 4 Piano Secondo VIA Zamboni 32 - Bologna
Tuesday, 2 April 2019 17:00 - 19:00
AULA 4 Piano Secondo VIA Zamboni 32 - Bologna
Wednesday, 3 April 2019 11:00 - 13:00
AULA 4 Piano Secondo VIA Zamboni 32 - Bologna
Tuesday, 9 April 2019 17:00 - 19:00
AULA 4 Piano Secondo VIA Zamboni 32 - Bologna
Wednesday, 10 April 2019 11:00 - 13:00
AULA 4 Piano Secondo VIA Zamboni 32 - Bologna
Monday, 15 April 2019 11:00 - 13:00
AULA 4 Piano Secondo VIA Zamboni 32 - Bologna
Monday, 6 May 2019 11:00 - 13:00
AULA 4 Piano Secondo VIA Zamboni 32 - Bologna
Tuesday, 7 May 2019 13:00 - 15:00
AULA 4 Piano Secondo VIA Zamboni 32 - Bologna