Course Timetable 39133 - General Psychology (of Behavior) (5 cfu)

A.Y. 2018/2019

Teacher: Michela Mazzetti

Modulo 1

Lesson period Oct 17, 2018 - Jan 09, 2019
Wednesday, 17 October 2018 09:00 - 13:00
AULA LINGUISTICA Via Massarenti 9 - Bologna
Wednesday, 24 October 2018 14:00 - 18:00
AULA LINGUISTICA Via Massarenti 9 - Bologna
Tuesday, 30 October 2018 16:00 - 18:00
AULA LINGUISTICA Via Massarenti 9 - Bologna
Wednesday, 7 November 2018 14:00 - 18:00
AULA LINGUISTICA Via Massarenti 9 - Bologna
Wednesday, 14 November 2018 14:00 - 18:00
AULA LINGUISTICA Via Massarenti 9 - Bologna
Wednesday, 21 November 2018 09:00 - 13:00
AULA LINGUISTICA Via Massarenti 9 - Bologna
Thursday, 22 November 2018 09:00 - 13:00
AULA LINGUISTICA Via Massarenti 9 - Bologna
Wednesday, 28 November 2018 09:00 - 13:00
AULA LINGUISTICA Via Massarenti 9 - Bologna
Thursday, 29 November 2018 09:00 - 13:00
AULA LINGUISTICA Via Massarenti 9 - Bologna
Wednesday, 5 December 2018 09:00 - 13:00
AULA LINGUISTICA Via Massarenti 9 - Bologna
Thursday, 6 December 2018 09:00 - 13:00
AULA LINGUISTICA Via Massarenti 9 - Bologna
Wednesday, 12 December 2018 09:00 - 13:00
AULA LINGUISTICA Via Massarenti 9 - Bologna
Thursday, 13 December 2018 09:00 - 13:00
AULA LINGUISTICA Via Massarenti 9 - Bologna
Wednesday, 19 December 2018 09:00 - 13:00
AULA LINGUISTICA Via Massarenti 9 - Bologna
Thursday, 20 December 2018 09:00 - 13:00
AULA LINGUISTICA Via Massarenti 9 - Bologna
Wednesday, 9 January 2019 09:00 - 13:00
AULA LINGUISTICA Via Massarenti 9 - Bologna