Course Timetable 09151 - Internal Medicine (4 cfu)

A.Y. 2018/2019

Teacher: Paolo Gionchetti

Modulo 1

Lesson period Mar 11, 2019 - Apr 05, 2019
Monday, 11 March 2019 14:00 - 16:00
Monday, 18 March 2019 14:00 - 16:00
Monday, 25 March 2019 14:00 - 16:00
Monday, 1 April 2019 14:00 - 16:00
Thursday, 4 April 2019 14:00 - 16:00
Friday, 5 April 2019 14:00 - 16:00

Teacher: Berardino Vaira

Modulo 2

Lesson period Mar 06, 2019 - Mar 22, 2019
Wednesday, 6 March 2019 14:00 - 17:00
Friday, 8 March 2019 14:00 - 17:00
Wednesday, 13 March 2019 14:00 - 17:00
Friday, 15 March 2019 14:00 - 17:00
Wednesday, 20 March 2019 14:00 - 17:00
Friday, 22 March 2019 14:00 - 17:00