Course Timetable 11933 - Theoretical Computer Science (12 cfu)

A.Y. 2017/2018

Teacher: Andrea Asperti

Lesson period Oct 02, 2017 - May 24, 2018
Monday, 2 October 2017 14:00 - 16:00
AULA G.VITALI Piano Terra Piazza di Porta San Donato, 5 - Bologna
Friday, 6 October 2017 11:30 - 13:30
AULA E2 Piano Terra Viale Quirico Filopanti, 1-3 - Bologna
Monday, 9 October 2017 14:00 - 16:00
AULA G.VITALI Piano Terra Piazza di Porta San Donato, 5 - Bologna
Friday, 13 October 2017 11:30 - 13:30
AULA E2 Piano Terra Viale Quirico Filopanti, 1-3 - Bologna
Monday, 16 October 2017 14:00 - 16:00
AULA G.VITALI Piano Terra Piazza di Porta San Donato, 5 - Bologna
Friday, 20 October 2017 11:30 - 13:30
AULA E2 Piano Terra Viale Quirico Filopanti, 1-3 - Bologna
Monday, 23 October 2017 14:00 - 16:00
AULA CREMONA Piano Quarto Piazza di Porta San Donato, 5 - Bologna
Friday, 27 October 2017 11:30 - 13:30
AULA E2 Piano Terra Viale Quirico Filopanti, 1-3 - Bologna
Monday, 30 October 2017 14:00 - 16:00
AULA CREMONA Piano Quarto Piazza di Porta San Donato, 5 - Bologna
Friday, 3 November 2017 11:30 - 13:30
AULA E2 Piano Terra Viale Quirico Filopanti, 1-3 - Bologna
Monday, 6 November 2017 14:00 - 16:00
AULA CREMONA Piano Quarto Piazza di Porta San Donato, 5 - Bologna
Friday, 10 November 2017 11:30 - 13:30
AULA E2 Piano Terra Viale Quirico Filopanti, 1-3 - Bologna
Monday, 13 November 2017 14:00 - 16:00
AULA CREMONA Piano Quarto Piazza di Porta San Donato, 5 - Bologna
Friday, 17 November 2017 11:30 - 13:30
AULA E2 Piano Terra Viale Quirico Filopanti, 1-3 - Bologna
Monday, 20 November 2017 14:00 - 16:00
AULA CREMONA Piano Quarto Piazza di Porta San Donato, 5 - Bologna
Friday, 24 November 2017 11:30 - 13:30
AULA E2 Piano Terra Viale Quirico Filopanti, 1-3 - Bologna
Monday, 27 November 2017 14:00 - 16:00
AULA CREMONA Piano Quarto Piazza di Porta San Donato, 5 - Bologna
Friday, 1 December 2017 11:30 - 13:30
AULA E2 Piano Terra Viale Quirico Filopanti, 1-3 - Bologna
Monday, 4 December 2017 14:00 - 16:00
AULA CREMONA Piano Quarto Piazza di Porta San Donato, 5 - Bologna
Monday, 11 December 2017 14:00 - 16:00
AULA CREMONA Piano Quarto Piazza di Porta San Donato, 5 - Bologna
Friday, 15 December 2017 11:30 - 13:30
AULA E2 Piano Terra Viale Quirico Filopanti, 1-3 - Bologna
Monday, 26 February 2018 11:30 - 13:30
AULA E2 Piano Terra Viale Quirico Filopanti, 1-3 - Bologna
Thursday, 1 March 2018 08:30 - 10:30
AULA E1 Piano Terra Viale Quirico Filopanti, 1-3 - Bologna
Thursday, 8 March 2018 08:30 - 10:30
AULA E1 Piano Terra Viale Quirico Filopanti, 1-3 - Bologna
Monday, 12 March 2018 11:30 - 13:30
AULA E2 Piano Terra Viale Quirico Filopanti, 1-3 - Bologna
Thursday, 15 March 2018 08:30 - 10:30
AULA VII PIANO Piano Settimo Piazza di Porta San Donato, 5 - Bologna
Monday, 19 March 2018 11:30 - 13:30
AULA E2 Piano Terra Viale Quirico Filopanti, 1-3 - Bologna
Thursday, 22 March 2018 08:30 - 10:30
AULA E1 Piano Terra Viale Quirico Filopanti, 1-3 - Bologna
Monday, 26 March 2018 11:30 - 13:30
AULA E2 Piano Terra Viale Quirico Filopanti, 1-3 - Bologna
Thursday, 5 April 2018 08:30 - 10:30
AULA E1 Piano Terra Viale Quirico Filopanti, 1-3 - Bologna
Monday, 9 April 2018 11:30 - 13:30
AULA E2 Piano Terra Viale Quirico Filopanti, 1-3 - Bologna
Thursday, 12 April 2018 08:30 - 10:30
AULA E1 Piano Terra Viale Quirico Filopanti, 1-3 - Bologna
Monday, 16 April 2018 11:30 - 13:30
AULA E2 Piano Terra Viale Quirico Filopanti, 1-3 - Bologna
Thursday, 19 April 2018 08:30 - 10:30
AULA E1 Piano Terra Viale Quirico Filopanti, 1-3 - Bologna
Monday, 23 April 2018 11:30 - 13:30
AULA E2 Piano Terra Viale Quirico Filopanti, 1-3 - Bologna
Thursday, 26 April 2018 08:30 - 10:30
AULA E1 Piano Terra Viale Quirico Filopanti, 1-3 - Bologna
Monday, 30 April 2018 11:30 - 13:30
AULA E2 Piano Terra Viale Quirico Filopanti, 1-3 - Bologna
Thursday, 3 May 2018 08:30 - 10:30
AULA E1 Piano Terra Viale Quirico Filopanti, 1-3 - Bologna
Monday, 7 May 2018 11:30 - 13:30
AULA E2 Piano Terra Viale Quirico Filopanti, 1-3 - Bologna
Thursday, 10 May 2018 08:30 - 10:30
AULA E1 Piano Terra Viale Quirico Filopanti, 1-3 - Bologna
Monday, 14 May 2018 11:30 - 13:30
AULA E2 Piano Terra Viale Quirico Filopanti, 1-3 - Bologna
Thursday, 17 May 2018 08:30 - 10:30
AULA E1 Piano Terra Viale Quirico Filopanti, 1-3 - Bologna
Monday, 21 May 2018 11:30 - 13:30
AULA E2 Piano Terra Viale Quirico Filopanti, 1-3 - Bologna
Thursday, 24 May 2018 08:30 - 10:30
AULA E1 Piano Terra Viale Quirico Filopanti, 1-3 - Bologna