PhD in Health and Technologies

Academic Year 2024-2025
Subject area Medical, Pharmaceutical and Veterinary Medical Sciences
Cycle 40
Coordinator Prof. Igor Diemberger
Language English, Italian
Duration 3 years

Application deadline: Aug 07, 2024 at 11:59 PM

PhD Call for Applications, with scholarships funded by NRRP and other funds

Doctoral programme start date: Nov 01, 2024

40 Bando PNRR

Application deadline: Jun 17, 2024 at 11:59 PM (Expired)

Call for Applications

Enrolment: From Jul 10, 2024 to Jul 22, 2024

Doctoral programme start date: Nov 01, 2024

Operating centre
Bologna
Main Department
Department of Industrial Engineering - DIN
Associated Departments
Department of Chemistry "Giacomo Ciamician" - CHIM
Department of Pharmacy and Biotechnology - FaBiT
Department of Computer Science and Engineering - DISI
Department of Civil, Chemical, Environmental, and Materials Engineering - DICAM
Department of Electrical, Electronic, and Information Engineering "Guglielmo Marconi" - DEI
Department of Psychology "Renzo Canestrari" - PSI
Department of Biomedical and Neuromotor Sciences - DIBINEM
Admission Board

Appointed by RD n. 802 Prot. n. 0143275 of May 23rd, 2024

Surname and Name University/Institution Role email
Mellone Sabato Università di Bologna Member sabato.mellone@unibo.it
Pasquinelli Gianandrea Università di Bologna Member gianandr.pasquinelli@unibo.it
Poluzzi Elisabetta Università di Bologna Member elisabetta.poluzzi@unibo.it
Stagni Rita Università di Bologna Member rita.stagni@unibo.it
Capellari Sabina Università di Bologna Substitute sabina.capellari@unibo.it
Cristofolini Luca Università di Bologna Substitute luca.cristofolini@unibo.it
Diemberger Igor Università di Bologna Substitute igor.diemberger@unibo.it
Neretti Gabriele Università di Bologna Substitute gabriele.neretti@unibo.it

* The following shall take part in the work of the Examination Board as expert members for positions linked to specific research topics:

  • Dario Rea - IMA