Course Timetable 33863 - INDUSTRIAL ECONOMICS (6 cfu)

A.Y. 2023/2024

Teacher: Luca Lambertini

Lesson period Apr 15, 2024 - May 14, 2024
Monday, 15 April 2024 11:00 - 14:00
AULA C
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - Via Zamboni 32
Via Zamboni, 32 - Bologna
Tuesday, 16 April 2024 09:00 - 12:00
AULETTA RANZANI
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via C. Ranzani, 14
Via Camillo Ranzani, 14 - Bologna
Monday, 22 April 2024 14:00 - 17:00
AULA C
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - Via Zamboni 32
Via Zamboni, 32 - Bologna
Tuesday, 23 April 2024 09:00 - 12:00
AULETTA RANZANI
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via C. Ranzani, 14
Via Camillo Ranzani, 14 - Bologna
Monday, 29 April 2024 14:00 - 17:00
AULA C
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - Via Zamboni 32
Via Zamboni, 32 - Bologna
Tuesday, 30 April 2024 09:00 - 12:00
AULETTA RANZANI
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via C. Ranzani, 14
Via Camillo Ranzani, 14 - Bologna
Monday, 6 May 2024 11:00 - 14:00
AULA C
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - Via Zamboni 32
Via Zamboni, 32 - Bologna
Tuesday, 7 May 2024 09:00 - 12:00
AULETTA RANZANI
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via C. Ranzani, 14
Via Camillo Ranzani, 14 - Bologna
Monday, 13 May 2024 14:00 - 17:00
AULA C
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - Via Zamboni 32
Via Zamboni, 32 - Bologna
Tuesday, 14 May 2024 09:00 - 12:00
AULETTA RANZANI
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via C. Ranzani, 14
Via Camillo Ranzani, 14 - Bologna