Course Timetable 98798 - Decorative Arts in the Western Middle Ages (1) (LM) (6 cfu)

A.Y. 2023/2024

Teacher: Gianluca Del Monaco

Lesson period Mar 21, 2024 - May 10, 2024
Thursday, 21 March 2024 09:00 - 11:00
AULA 2 - S.C.
Piano Terra
Convento di Santa Cristina
Piazzetta Giorgio Morandi, 2 - Bologna
Friday, 22 March 2024 09:00 - 11:00
AULA 2 - S.C.
Piano Terra
Convento di Santa Cristina
Piazzetta Giorgio Morandi, 2 - Bologna
Monday, 25 March 2024 09:00 - 11:00
AULA 2 - S.C.
Piano Terra
Convento di Santa Cristina
Piazzetta Giorgio Morandi, 2 - Bologna
Thursday, 4 April 2024 09:00 - 11:00
AULA 2 - S.C.
Piano Terra
Convento di Santa Cristina
Piazzetta Giorgio Morandi, 2 - Bologna
Friday, 5 April 2024 09:00 - 11:00
AULA 2 - S.C.
Piano Terra
Convento di Santa Cristina
Piazzetta Giorgio Morandi, 2 - Bologna
Monday, 8 April 2024 09:00 - 11:00
AULA 2 - S.C.
Piano Terra
Convento di Santa Cristina
Piazzetta Giorgio Morandi, 2 - Bologna
Thursday, 11 April 2024 09:00 - 11:00
AULA 2 - S.C.
Piano Terra
Convento di Santa Cristina
Piazzetta Giorgio Morandi, 2 - Bologna
Monday, 15 April 2024 09:00 - 11:00
AULA 2 - S.C.
Piano Terra
Convento di Santa Cristina
Piazzetta Giorgio Morandi, 2 - Bologna
Thursday, 18 April 2024 09:00 - 11:00
AULA 2 - S.C.
Piano Terra
Convento di Santa Cristina
Piazzetta Giorgio Morandi, 2 - Bologna
Friday, 19 April 2024 09:00 - 11:00
AULA 2 - S.C.
Piano Terra
Convento di Santa Cristina
Piazzetta Giorgio Morandi, 2 - Bologna
Monday, 22 April 2024 09:00 - 11:00
AULA 2 - S.C.
Piano Terra
Convento di Santa Cristina
Piazzetta Giorgio Morandi, 2 - Bologna
Monday, 29 April 2024 09:00 - 11:00
AULA 2 - S.C.
Piano Terra
Convento di Santa Cristina
Piazzetta Giorgio Morandi, 2 - Bologna
Thursday, 2 May 2024 09:00 - 11:00
AULA 2 - S.C.
Piano Terra
Convento di Santa Cristina
Piazzetta Giorgio Morandi, 2 - Bologna
Friday, 3 May 2024 09:00 - 11:00
Monday, 6 May 2024 09:00 - 11:00
AULA 2 - S.C.
Piano Terra
Convento di Santa Cristina
Piazzetta Giorgio Morandi, 2 - Bologna
Thursday, 9 May 2024 09:00 - 11:00
AULA 2 - S.C.
Piano Terra
Convento di Santa Cristina
Piazzetta Giorgio Morandi, 2 - Bologna
Friday, 10 May 2024 09:00 - 11:00