Course Timetable 96024 - Cellular and Molecular Neurobiology (6 cfu)

A.Y. 2023/2024

Teacher: Barbara Monti

Lesson period Oct 02, 2023 - Dec 20, 2023
Monday, 2 October 2023 11:00 - 13:00
2B
Piano Secondo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della Beverara, 123 - Bologna
Friday, 6 October 2023 11:00 - 13:00
2B
Piano Secondo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della Beverara, 123 - Bologna
Monday, 9 October 2023 11:00 - 13:00
2B
Piano Secondo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della Beverara, 123 - Bologna
Wednesday, 11 October 2023 09:00 - 11:00
2B
Piano Secondo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della Beverara, 123 - Bologna
Friday, 13 October 2023 09:00 - 11:00
2B
Piano Secondo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della Beverara, 123 - Bologna
Monday, 16 October 2023 11:00 - 13:00
2B
Piano Secondo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della Beverara, 123 - Bologna
Wednesday, 18 October 2023 09:00 - 11:00
2B
Piano Secondo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della Beverara, 123 - Bologna
Monday, 23 October 2023 11:00 - 13:00
2B
Piano Secondo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della Beverara, 123 - Bologna
Wednesday, 25 October 2023 09:00 - 11:00
2B
Piano Secondo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della Beverara, 123 - Bologna
Friday, 27 October 2023 09:00 - 11:00
2B
Piano Secondo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della Beverara, 123 - Bologna
Monday, 30 October 2023 11:00 - 13:00
2B
Piano Secondo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della Beverara, 123 - Bologna
Friday, 3 November 2023 09:00 - 11:00
2B
Piano Secondo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della Beverara, 123 - Bologna
Monday, 6 November 2023 11:00 - 13:00
2B
Piano Secondo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della Beverara, 123 - Bologna
Wednesday, 8 November 2023 09:00 - 11:00
2B
Piano Secondo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della Beverara, 123 - Bologna
Wednesday, 15 November 2023 10:00 - 13:00
2B
Piano Secondo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della Beverara, 123 - Bologna
Friday, 17 November 2023 09:00 - 11:00
2B
Piano Secondo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della Beverara, 123 - Bologna
Monday, 27 November 2023 10:00 - 13:00
2B
Piano Secondo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della Beverara, 123 - Bologna
Wednesday, 29 November 2023 09:00 - 11:00
2B
Piano Secondo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della Beverara, 123 - Bologna
Monday, 4 December 2023 09:00 - 12:00
2B
Piano Secondo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della Beverara, 123 - Bologna
Wednesday, 6 December 2023 09:00 - 11:00
2B
Piano Secondo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della Beverara, 123 - Bologna
Wednesday, 13 December 2023 09:00 - 11:00
2B
Piano Secondo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della Beverara, 123 - Bologna
Monday, 18 December 2023 11:00 - 13:00
2B
Piano Secondo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della Beverara, 123 - Bologna
Wednesday, 20 December 2023 09:00 - 11:00
2B
Piano Secondo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della Beverara, 123 - Bologna