Course Timetable 95687 - GLOBAL CHALLENGES: ECOLOGICAL LAW AND THE PLURIVERSE OF CULTURES (6 cfu)

A.Y. 2023/2024

Teacher: Silvia Bagni

Lesson period Mar 20, 2024 - May 02, 2024
Wednesday, 20 March 2024 14:00 - 16:00
AULA IV
Piano Primo
Palazzo Verdi
Via Giuseppe Pasolini, 23 - Ravenna
Thursday, 21 March 2024 14:00 - 16:00
AULA II
Piano Terra
Palazzo Verdi
Via Giuseppe Pasolini, 23 - Ravenna
Friday, 22 March 2024 14:00 - 16:00
AULA II
Piano Terra
Palazzo Verdi
Via Giuseppe Pasolini, 23 - Ravenna
Wednesday, 27 March 2024 14:00 - 16:00
AULA GERSHEVITCH
Piano Primo
Palazzo Verdi
Via Giuseppe Pasolini, 23 - Ravenna
Wednesday, 3 April 2024 14:00 - 16:00
AULA GERSHEVITCH
Piano Primo
Palazzo Verdi
Via Giuseppe Pasolini, 23 - Ravenna
Thursday, 4 April 2024 14:00 - 16:00
AULA II
Piano Terra
Palazzo Verdi
Via Giuseppe Pasolini, 23 - Ravenna
Friday, 5 April 2024 11:00 - 13:00
AULA IV
Piano Primo
Palazzo Verdi
Via Giuseppe Pasolini, 23 - Ravenna
Wednesday, 10 April 2024 14:00 - 16:00
AULA GERSHEVITCH
Piano Primo
Palazzo Verdi
Via Giuseppe Pasolini, 23 - Ravenna
Thursday, 11 April 2024 14:00 - 16:00
AULA II
Piano Terra
Palazzo Verdi
Via Giuseppe Pasolini, 23 - Ravenna
Friday, 12 April 2024 11:00 - 13:00
AULA IV
Piano Primo
Palazzo Verdi
Via Giuseppe Pasolini, 23 - Ravenna
Wednesday, 17 April 2024 14:00 - 16:00
AULA GERSHEVITCH
Piano Primo
Palazzo Verdi
Via Giuseppe Pasolini, 23 - Ravenna
Thursday, 18 April 2024 14:00 - 16:00
AULA II
Piano Terra
Palazzo Verdi
Via Giuseppe Pasolini, 23 - Ravenna
Friday, 19 April 2024 11:00 - 13:00
AULA IV
Piano Primo
Palazzo Verdi
Via Giuseppe Pasolini, 23 - Ravenna
Wednesday, 24 April 2024 14:00 - 16:00
AULA GERSHEVITCH
Piano Primo
Palazzo Verdi
Via Giuseppe Pasolini, 23 - Ravenna
Thursday, 2 May 2024 14:00 - 16:00
AULA II
Piano Terra
Palazzo Verdi
Via Giuseppe Pasolini, 23 - Ravenna