Course Timetable 58606 - Topics in International Trade (8 cfu)

A.Y. 2023/2024

Teacher: Gaetano Alfredo Minerva

Lesson period Feb 22, 2024 - May 24, 2024
Thursday, 22 February 2024 17:00 - 19:00
AULA 2.3
Piano Primo
Campus di Forlì -Pad. Morgagni-Gaddi - via Giacomo Della Torre, 1
Via Giacomo della Torre, 5 - Forlì
Friday, 23 February 2024 09:00 - 11:00
AULA 1.4
Piano Terra
Campus di Forlì -Pad. Morgagni-Gaddi - via Giacomo Della Torre, 1
Via Giacomo della Torre, 5 - Forlì
Thursday, 29 February 2024 17:00 - 19:00
AULA 2.3
Piano Primo
Campus di Forlì -Pad. Morgagni-Gaddi - via Giacomo Della Torre, 1
Via Giacomo della Torre, 5 - Forlì
Friday, 1 March 2024 09:00 - 11:00
AULA 2.2
Piano Primo
Campus di Forlì -Pad. Morgagni-Gaddi - via Giacomo Della Torre, 1
Via Giacomo della Torre, 5 - Forlì
Thursday, 7 March 2024 17:00 - 19:00
AULA 2.3
Piano Primo
Campus di Forlì -Pad. Morgagni-Gaddi - via Giacomo Della Torre, 1
Via Giacomo della Torre, 5 - Forlì
Friday, 8 March 2024 09:00 - 11:00
AULA 2.2
Piano Primo
Campus di Forlì -Pad. Morgagni-Gaddi - via Giacomo Della Torre, 1
Via Giacomo della Torre, 5 - Forlì
Thursday, 14 March 2024 17:00 - 19:00
AULA 2.3
Piano Primo
Campus di Forlì -Pad. Morgagni-Gaddi - via Giacomo Della Torre, 1
Via Giacomo della Torre, 5 - Forlì
Friday, 15 March 2024 09:00 - 11:00
AULA 2.2
Piano Primo
Campus di Forlì -Pad. Morgagni-Gaddi - via Giacomo Della Torre, 1
Via Giacomo della Torre, 5 - Forlì
Thursday, 21 March 2024 17:00 - 19:00
AULA 2.3
Piano Primo
Campus di Forlì -Pad. Morgagni-Gaddi - via Giacomo Della Torre, 1
Via Giacomo della Torre, 5 - Forlì
Friday, 22 March 2024 09:00 - 11:00
AULA 2.2
Piano Primo
Campus di Forlì -Pad. Morgagni-Gaddi - via Giacomo Della Torre, 1
Via Giacomo della Torre, 5 - Forlì
Thursday, 4 April 2024 17:00 - 19:00
AULA 2.3
Piano Primo
Campus di Forlì -Pad. Morgagni-Gaddi - via Giacomo Della Torre, 1
Via Giacomo della Torre, 5 - Forlì
Friday, 5 April 2024 09:00 - 11:00
AULA 2.2
Piano Primo
Campus di Forlì -Pad. Morgagni-Gaddi - via Giacomo Della Torre, 1
Via Giacomo della Torre, 5 - Forlì
Thursday, 11 April 2024 17:00 - 19:00
AULA 2.3
Piano Primo
Campus di Forlì -Pad. Morgagni-Gaddi - via Giacomo Della Torre, 1
Via Giacomo della Torre, 5 - Forlì
Friday, 12 April 2024 09:00 - 11:00
AULA 2.2
Piano Primo
Campus di Forlì -Pad. Morgagni-Gaddi - via Giacomo Della Torre, 1
Via Giacomo della Torre, 5 - Forlì
Thursday, 18 April 2024 17:00 - 19:00
AULA 2.3
Piano Primo
Campus di Forlì -Pad. Morgagni-Gaddi - via Giacomo Della Torre, 1
Via Giacomo della Torre, 5 - Forlì
Friday, 19 April 2024 09:00 - 11:00
AULA 2.2
Piano Primo
Campus di Forlì -Pad. Morgagni-Gaddi - via Giacomo Della Torre, 1
Via Giacomo della Torre, 5 - Forlì
Friday, 26 April 2024 09:00 - 11:00
AULA 2.2
Piano Primo
Campus di Forlì -Pad. Morgagni-Gaddi - via Giacomo Della Torre, 1
Via Giacomo della Torre, 5 - Forlì
Thursday, 2 May 2024 17:00 - 19:00
AULA 2.3
Piano Primo
Campus di Forlì -Pad. Morgagni-Gaddi - via Giacomo Della Torre, 1
Via Giacomo della Torre, 5 - Forlì
Friday, 3 May 2024 09:00 - 11:00
AULA 2.2
Piano Primo
Campus di Forlì -Pad. Morgagni-Gaddi - via Giacomo Della Torre, 1
Via Giacomo della Torre, 5 - Forlì
Thursday, 9 May 2024 17:00 - 19:00
AULA 2.3
Piano Primo
Campus di Forlì -Pad. Morgagni-Gaddi - via Giacomo Della Torre, 1
Via Giacomo della Torre, 5 - Forlì
Friday, 10 May 2024 09:00 - 11:00
AULA 2.2
Piano Primo
Campus di Forlì -Pad. Morgagni-Gaddi - via Giacomo Della Torre, 1
Via Giacomo della Torre, 5 - Forlì
Thursday, 16 May 2024 17:00 - 19:00
AULA 2.3
Piano Primo
Campus di Forlì -Pad. Morgagni-Gaddi - via Giacomo Della Torre, 1
Via Giacomo della Torre, 5 - Forlì
Friday, 17 May 2024 09:00 - 11:00
AULA 2.2
Piano Primo
Campus di Forlì -Pad. Morgagni-Gaddi - via Giacomo Della Torre, 1
Via Giacomo della Torre, 5 - Forlì
Thursday, 23 May 2024 17:00 - 19:00
AULA 2.3
Piano Primo
Campus di Forlì -Pad. Morgagni-Gaddi - via Giacomo Della Torre, 1
Via Giacomo della Torre, 5 - Forlì
Friday, 24 May 2024 09:00 - 11:00
AULA 2.2
Piano Primo
Campus di Forlì -Pad. Morgagni-Gaddi - via Giacomo Della Torre, 1
Via Giacomo della Torre, 5 - Forlì