Course Timetable 70049 - Global Environmental Challenges (8 cfu)

A.Y. 2023/2024

Teacher: Niko Samuli Jaakkola

Lesson period Feb 21, 2024 - May 24, 2024
Wednesday, 21 February 2024 17:00 - 19:00
AULA 1.3
Piano Terra
Campus di Forlì -Pad. Morgagni-Gaddi - via Giacomo Della Torre, 1
Via Giacomo della Torre, 5 - Forlì
Friday, 23 February 2024 15:00 - 17:00
AULA 3.2
Piano Secondo
Campus di Forlì -Pad. Morgagni-Gaddi - via Giacomo Della Torre, 1
Via Giacomo della Torre, 5 - Forlì
Wednesday, 28 February 2024 17:00 - 19:00
AULA 1.3
Piano Terra
Campus di Forlì -Pad. Morgagni-Gaddi - via Giacomo Della Torre, 1
Via Giacomo della Torre, 5 - Forlì
Friday, 1 March 2024 15:00 - 17:00
AULA 3.2
Piano Secondo
Campus di Forlì -Pad. Morgagni-Gaddi - via Giacomo Della Torre, 1
Via Giacomo della Torre, 5 - Forlì
Wednesday, 6 March 2024 17:00 - 19:00
AULA 1.3
Piano Terra
Campus di Forlì -Pad. Morgagni-Gaddi - via Giacomo Della Torre, 1
Via Giacomo della Torre, 5 - Forlì
Friday, 8 March 2024 15:00 - 17:00
AULA 3.2
Piano Secondo
Campus di Forlì -Pad. Morgagni-Gaddi - via Giacomo Della Torre, 1
Via Giacomo della Torre, 5 - Forlì
Wednesday, 13 March 2024 17:00 - 19:00
AULA 1.3
Piano Terra
Campus di Forlì -Pad. Morgagni-Gaddi - via Giacomo Della Torre, 1
Via Giacomo della Torre, 5 - Forlì
Friday, 15 March 2024 15:00 - 17:00
AULA 3.2
Piano Secondo
Campus di Forlì -Pad. Morgagni-Gaddi - via Giacomo Della Torre, 1
Via Giacomo della Torre, 5 - Forlì
Wednesday, 20 March 2024 17:00 - 19:00
AULA 1.3
Piano Terra
Campus di Forlì -Pad. Morgagni-Gaddi - via Giacomo Della Torre, 1
Via Giacomo della Torre, 5 - Forlì
Wednesday, 17 April 2024 17:00 - 19:00
AULA 1.3
Piano Terra
Campus di Forlì -Pad. Morgagni-Gaddi - via Giacomo Della Torre, 1
Via Giacomo della Torre, 5 - Forlì
Friday, 19 April 2024 15:00 - 17:00
AULA 3.2
Piano Secondo
Campus di Forlì -Pad. Morgagni-Gaddi - via Giacomo Della Torre, 1
Via Giacomo della Torre, 5 - Forlì
Wednesday, 24 April 2024 17:00 - 19:00
AULA 1.3
Piano Terra
Campus di Forlì -Pad. Morgagni-Gaddi - via Giacomo Della Torre, 1
Via Giacomo della Torre, 5 - Forlì
Friday, 26 April 2024 15:00 - 17:00
AULA 3.2
Piano Secondo
Campus di Forlì -Pad. Morgagni-Gaddi - via Giacomo Della Torre, 1
Via Giacomo della Torre, 5 - Forlì
Friday, 3 May 2024 15:00 - 17:00
AULA 3.2
Piano Secondo
Campus di Forlì -Pad. Morgagni-Gaddi - via Giacomo Della Torre, 1
Via Giacomo della Torre, 5 - Forlì
Wednesday, 8 May 2024 17:00 - 19:00
AULA 1.3
Piano Terra
Campus di Forlì -Pad. Morgagni-Gaddi - via Giacomo Della Torre, 1
Via Giacomo della Torre, 5 - Forlì
Friday, 10 May 2024 15:00 - 17:00
AULA 3.2
Piano Secondo
Campus di Forlì -Pad. Morgagni-Gaddi - via Giacomo Della Torre, 1
Via Giacomo della Torre, 5 - Forlì
Wednesday, 15 May 2024 17:00 - 19:00
AULA 1.3
Piano Terra
Campus di Forlì -Pad. Morgagni-Gaddi - via Giacomo Della Torre, 1
Via Giacomo della Torre, 5 - Forlì
Friday, 17 May 2024 15:00 - 17:00
AULA 3.2
Piano Secondo
Campus di Forlì -Pad. Morgagni-Gaddi - via Giacomo Della Torre, 1
Via Giacomo della Torre, 5 - Forlì
Wednesday, 22 May 2024 17:00 - 19:00
AULA 1.3
Piano Terra
Campus di Forlì -Pad. Morgagni-Gaddi - via Giacomo Della Torre, 1
Via Giacomo della Torre, 5 - Forlì
Friday, 24 May 2024 15:00 - 17:00
AULA 3.2
Piano Secondo
Campus di Forlì -Pad. Morgagni-Gaddi - via Giacomo Della Torre, 1
Via Giacomo della Torre, 5 - Forlì