Course Timetable 69686 - Industrial and Environmental Biotechnology (6 cfu)

A.Y. 2023/2024

Teacher: Giulio Zanaroli

Lesson period Sep 20, 2023 - Dec 21, 2023
Wednesday, 20 September 2023 09:00 - 11:30
2C
Piano Secondo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della Beverara, 123 - Bologna
Thursday, 21 September 2023 11:30 - 13:00
2C
Piano Secondo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della Beverara, 123 - Bologna
Wednesday, 27 September 2023 09:00 - 11:30
2C
Piano Secondo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della Beverara, 123 - Bologna
Thursday, 28 September 2023 11:30 - 13:00
2C
Piano Secondo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della Beverara, 123 - Bologna
Thursday, 5 October 2023 11:30 - 13:00
2C
Piano Secondo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della Beverara, 123 - Bologna
Wednesday, 11 October 2023 09:00 - 11:30
2C
Piano Secondo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della Beverara, 123 - Bologna
Thursday, 12 October 2023 11:30 - 13:00
2C
Piano Secondo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della Beverara, 123 - Bologna
Wednesday, 18 October 2023 09:00 - 11:30
2C
Piano Secondo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della Beverara, 123 - Bologna
Thursday, 19 October 2023 11:30 - 13:00
2C
Piano Secondo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della Beverara, 123 - Bologna
Wednesday, 25 October 2023 09:00 - 11:30
2C
Piano Secondo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della Beverara, 123 - Bologna
Thursday, 26 October 2023 11:30 - 13:00
2C
Piano Secondo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della Beverara, 123 - Bologna
Thursday, 2 November 2023 11:30 - 13:00
2C
Piano Secondo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della Beverara, 123 - Bologna
Wednesday, 8 November 2023 09:00 - 11:30
2C
Piano Secondo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della Beverara, 123 - Bologna
Thursday, 9 November 2023 11:30 - 13:00
2C
Piano Secondo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della Beverara, 123 - Bologna
Wednesday, 15 November 2023 09:00 - 11:30
2C
Piano Secondo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della Beverara, 123 - Bologna
14:00 - 18:00
1G
Piano Primo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della Beverara, 123 - Bologna
Thursday, 16 November 2023 11:30 - 13:00
2C
Piano Secondo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della Beverara, 123 - Bologna
Wednesday, 22 November 2023 09:00 - 11:30
2C
Piano Secondo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della Beverara, 123 - Bologna
14:00 - 18:00
1G
Piano Primo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della Beverara, 123 - Bologna
Thursday, 23 November 2023 11:30 - 13:00
2C
Piano Secondo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della Beverara, 123 - Bologna
Wednesday, 29 November 2023 09:00 - 11:30
2C
Piano Secondo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della Beverara, 123 - Bologna
Thursday, 30 November 2023 11:30 - 13:00
2C
Piano Secondo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della Beverara, 123 - Bologna
Wednesday, 6 December 2023 09:00 - 11:30
2C
Piano Secondo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della Beverara, 123 - Bologna
Thursday, 7 December 2023 11:30 - 13:00
2C
Piano Secondo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della Beverara, 123 - Bologna
Wednesday, 13 December 2023 09:00 - 11:30
2C
Piano Secondo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della Beverara, 123 - Bologna
Thursday, 14 December 2023 11:30 - 13:00
2C
Piano Secondo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della Beverara, 123 - Bologna
Wednesday, 20 December 2023 09:00 - 11:30
2C
Piano Secondo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della Beverara, 123 - Bologna
Thursday, 21 December 2023 11:30 - 13:00
2C
Piano Secondo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della Beverara, 123 - Bologna