Course Timetable 84914 - Legal English (B2) (9 cfu)

A.Y. 2023/2024

Teacher: Angela Carpi

Modulo 1

Lesson period Feb 19, 2024 - Apr 11, 2024
Monday, 19 February 2024 11:00 - 13:00
AULA L BELMELORO
Piano Secondo
Edificio in Bo - via Beniamino Andreatta 8 "aule Belmeloro"
Via Beniamino Andreatta, 8 - Bologna
Thursday, 22 February 2024 10:00 - 13:00
AULA 3 BALDISERRI
Piano Terra
Palazzo Malvezzi Campeggi
Via Zamboni, 22 - Bologna
Monday, 26 February 2024 11:00 - 13:00
AULA L BELMELORO
Piano Secondo
Edificio in Bo - via Beniamino Andreatta 8 "aule Belmeloro"
Via Beniamino Andreatta, 8 - Bologna
Thursday, 29 February 2024 10:00 - 13:00
AULA 3 BALDISERRI
Piano Terra
Palazzo Malvezzi Campeggi
Via Zamboni, 22 - Bologna
Monday, 4 March 2024 11:00 - 13:00
AULA L BELMELORO
Piano Secondo
Edificio in Bo - via Beniamino Andreatta 8 "aule Belmeloro"
Via Beniamino Andreatta, 8 - Bologna
Thursday, 7 March 2024 10:00 - 13:00
AULA 3 BALDISERRI
Piano Terra
Palazzo Malvezzi Campeggi
Via Zamboni, 22 - Bologna
Monday, 11 March 2024 11:00 - 13:00
AULA L BELMELORO
Piano Secondo
Edificio in Bo - via Beniamino Andreatta 8 "aule Belmeloro"
Via Beniamino Andreatta, 8 - Bologna
Thursday, 14 March 2024 10:00 - 13:00
AULA 3 SPISA
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - Via Belmeloro, 10
Via Belmeloro, 10-12 - Bologna
Monday, 18 March 2024 11:00 - 13:00
AULA L BELMELORO
Piano Secondo
Edificio in Bo - via Beniamino Andreatta 8 "aule Belmeloro"
Via Beniamino Andreatta, 8 - Bologna
Thursday, 21 March 2024 10:00 - 13:00
AULA 3 BALDISERRI
Piano Terra
Palazzo Malvezzi Campeggi
Via Zamboni, 22 - Bologna
Monday, 25 March 2024 11:00 - 13:00
AULA L BELMELORO
Piano Secondo
Edificio in Bo - via Beniamino Andreatta 8 "aule Belmeloro"
Via Beniamino Andreatta, 8 - Bologna
Thursday, 4 April 2024 10:00 - 13:00
AULA 3 BALDISERRI
Piano Terra
Palazzo Malvezzi Campeggi
Via Zamboni, 22 - Bologna
Monday, 8 April 2024 11:00 - 13:00
AULA L BELMELORO
Piano Secondo
Edificio in Bo - via Beniamino Andreatta 8 "aule Belmeloro"
Via Beniamino Andreatta, 8 - Bologna
Thursday, 11 April 2024 10:00 - 13:00
AULA 3 BALDISERRI
Piano Terra
Palazzo Malvezzi Campeggi
Via Zamboni, 22 - Bologna

Teacher: Gabriella Fennella Catalini

Modulo 2

Lesson period Feb 23, 2024 - Apr 29, 2024
Friday, 23 February 2024 09:00 - 12:00
AULA I BELMELORO
Piano Primo
Edificio in Bo - via Beniamino Andreatta 8 "aule Belmeloro"
Via Beniamino Andreatta, 8 - Bologna
Friday, 1 March 2024 09:00 - 12:00
AULA I BELMELORO
Piano Primo
Edificio in Bo - via Beniamino Andreatta 8 "aule Belmeloro"
Via Beniamino Andreatta, 8 - Bologna
Friday, 8 March 2024 09:00 - 12:00
AULA I BELMELORO
Piano Primo
Edificio in Bo - via Beniamino Andreatta 8 "aule Belmeloro"
Via Beniamino Andreatta, 8 - Bologna
Friday, 15 March 2024 09:00 - 12:00
AULA 3 SPISA
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - Via Belmeloro, 10
Via Belmeloro, 10-12 - Bologna
Friday, 22 March 2024 09:00 - 12:00
AULA H BELMELORO
Piano Primo
Edificio in Bo - via Beniamino Andreatta 8 "aule Belmeloro"
Via Beniamino Andreatta, 8 - Bologna
Friday, 5 April 2024 09:00 - 12:00
AULA I BELMELORO
Piano Primo
Edificio in Bo - via Beniamino Andreatta 8 "aule Belmeloro"
Via Beniamino Andreatta, 8 - Bologna
Monday, 15 April 2024 11:00 - 14:00
AULA L BELMELORO
Piano Secondo
Edificio in Bo - via Beniamino Andreatta 8 "aule Belmeloro"
Via Beniamino Andreatta, 8 - Bologna
Friday, 19 April 2024 09:00 - 12:00
AULA I BELMELORO
Piano Primo
Edificio in Bo - via Beniamino Andreatta 8 "aule Belmeloro"
Via Beniamino Andreatta, 8 - Bologna
Monday, 22 April 2024 11:00 - 14:00
AULA 3 SPISA
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - Via Belmeloro, 10
Via Belmeloro, 10-12 - Bologna
Monday, 29 April 2024 11:00 - 14:00
AULA I BELMELORO
Piano Primo
Edificio in Bo - via Beniamino Andreatta 8 "aule Belmeloro"
Via Beniamino Andreatta, 8 - Bologna