Course Timetable 85295 - Metabolomics (6 cfu)

A.Y. 2023/2024

Teacher: Anna Maria Ghelli

Lesson period Sep 18, 2023 - Dec 11, 2023
Monday, 18 September 2023 09:00 - 11:00
F
Piano Terra
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della Beverara, 123 - Bologna
Tuesday, 19 September 2023 09:00 - 11:00
F
Piano Terra
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della Beverara, 123 - Bologna
Thursday, 21 September 2023 11:00 - 13:00
F
Piano Terra
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della Beverara, 123 - Bologna
Monday, 25 September 2023 09:00 - 11:00
F
Piano Terra
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della Beverara, 123 - Bologna
Tuesday, 26 September 2023 09:00 - 11:00
F
Piano Terra
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della Beverara, 123 - Bologna
Thursday, 28 September 2023 11:00 - 13:00
F
Piano Terra
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della Beverara, 123 - Bologna
Monday, 16 October 2023 09:00 - 11:00
F
Piano Terra
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della Beverara, 123 - Bologna
Tuesday, 17 October 2023 11:00 - 13:00
F
Piano Terra
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della Beverara, 123 - Bologna
Thursday, 19 October 2023 11:00 - 13:00
F
Piano Terra
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della Beverara, 123 - Bologna
Monday, 23 October 2023 09:00 - 11:00
F
Piano Terra
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della Beverara, 123 - Bologna
Tuesday, 24 October 2023 11:00 - 13:00
F
Piano Terra
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della Beverara, 123 - Bologna
Thursday, 26 October 2023 11:00 - 13:00
F
Piano Terra
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della Beverara, 123 - Bologna
Monday, 30 October 2023 09:00 - 11:00
F
Piano Terra
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della Beverara, 123 - Bologna
Tuesday, 31 October 2023 11:00 - 13:00
F
Piano Terra
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della Beverara, 123 - Bologna
Thursday, 2 November 2023 11:00 - 13:00
F
Piano Terra
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della Beverara, 123 - Bologna
Monday, 6 November 2023 09:00 - 11:00
F
Piano Terra
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della Beverara, 123 - Bologna
Tuesday, 7 November 2023 11:00 - 13:00
F
Piano Terra
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della Beverara, 123 - Bologna
Thursday, 9 November 2023 11:00 - 13:00
F
Piano Terra
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della Beverara, 123 - Bologna
Monday, 13 November 2023 09:00 - 11:00
F
Piano Terra
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della Beverara, 123 - Bologna
Thursday, 16 November 2023 11:00 - 13:00
F
Piano Terra
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della Beverara, 123 - Bologna
Thursday, 23 November 2023 11:00 - 13:00
F
Piano Terra
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della Beverara, 123 - Bologna
Monday, 27 November 2023 11:00 - 13:00
F
Piano Terra
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della Beverara, 123 - Bologna
Tuesday, 28 November 2023 11:00 - 13:00
F
Piano Terra
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della Beverara, 123 - Bologna
Tuesday, 5 December 2023 11:00 - 13:00
F
Piano Terra
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della Beverara, 123 - Bologna
Monday, 11 December 2023 09:00 - 11:00
F
Piano Terra
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della Beverara, 123 - Bologna