Course Timetable 84993 - Philosophy and Phenomenology of Experience (1) (6 cfu)

A.Y. 2023/2024

Teacher: Luca Guidetti

Lesson period Sep 18, 2023 - Oct 25, 2023
Monday, 18 September 2023 15:00 - 17:00
AULA B (Accesso da Via Zamboni, 34)
Piano Primo
Edificio in via Zamboni 34, 36
Via Zamboni, 34 - Bologna
Tuesday, 19 September 2023 15:00 - 17:00
AULA B (Accesso da Via Zamboni, 34)
Piano Primo
Edificio in via Zamboni 34, 36
Via Zamboni, 34 - Bologna
Wednesday, 20 September 2023 15:00 - 17:00
AULA IV (via Zamboni 38)
Piano Secondo
Palazzo Riario Scarselli
Via Zamboni, 38 - Bologna
Monday, 25 September 2023 15:00 - 17:00
AULA B (Accesso da Via Zamboni, 34)
Piano Primo
Edificio in via Zamboni 34, 36
Via Zamboni, 34 - Bologna
Tuesday, 26 September 2023 15:00 - 17:00
AULA B (Accesso da Via Zamboni, 34)
Piano Primo
Edificio in via Zamboni 34, 36
Via Zamboni, 34 - Bologna
Wednesday, 27 September 2023 15:00 - 17:00
AULA IV (via Zamboni 38)
Piano Secondo
Palazzo Riario Scarselli
Via Zamboni, 38 - Bologna
Monday, 2 October 2023 15:00 - 17:00
AULA B (Accesso da Via Zamboni, 34)
Piano Primo
Edificio in via Zamboni 34, 36
Via Zamboni, 34 - Bologna
Tuesday, 3 October 2023 15:00 - 17:00
AULA B (Accesso da Via Zamboni, 34)
Piano Primo
Edificio in via Zamboni 34, 36
Via Zamboni, 34 - Bologna
Monday, 9 October 2023 15:00 - 17:00
AULA B (Accesso da Via Zamboni, 34)
Piano Primo
Edificio in via Zamboni 34, 36
Via Zamboni, 34 - Bologna
Tuesday, 10 October 2023 15:00 - 17:00
AULA B (Accesso da Via Zamboni, 34)
Piano Primo
Edificio in via Zamboni 34, 36
Via Zamboni, 34 - Bologna
Wednesday, 11 October 2023 15:00 - 17:00
AULA IV (via Zamboni 38)
Piano Secondo
Palazzo Riario Scarselli
Via Zamboni, 38 - Bologna
Monday, 16 October 2023 15:00 - 17:00
AULA B (Accesso da Via Zamboni, 34)
Piano Primo
Edificio in via Zamboni 34, 36
Via Zamboni, 34 - Bologna
Tuesday, 17 October 2023 15:00 - 17:00
AULA B (Accesso da Via Zamboni, 34)
Piano Primo
Edificio in via Zamboni 34, 36
Via Zamboni, 34 - Bologna
Wednesday, 18 October 2023 15:00 - 17:00
AULA IV (via Zamboni 38)
Piano Secondo
Palazzo Riario Scarselli
Via Zamboni, 38 - Bologna
Monday, 23 October 2023 15:00 - 17:00
AULA B (Accesso da Via Zamboni, 34)
Piano Primo
Edificio in via Zamboni 34, 36
Via Zamboni, 34 - Bologna
Tuesday, 24 October 2023 15:00 - 17:00
AULA B (Accesso da Via Zamboni, 34)
Piano Primo
Edificio in via Zamboni 34, 36
Via Zamboni, 34 - Bologna
Wednesday, 25 October 2023 15:00 - 17:00
AULA IV (via Zamboni 38)
Piano Secondo
Palazzo Riario Scarselli
Via Zamboni, 38 - Bologna