Course Timetable 84569 - Metallorganic Chemistry and Homogeneous Catalysis M (6 cfu)

A.Y. 2023/2024

Teacher: Silvia Bordoni

Lesson period Feb 29, 2024 - May 31, 2024
Thursday, 29 February 2024 16:00 - 18:30
C
Piano Terra
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della beverara, 123/1 - Bologna
Friday, 1 March 2024 16:00 - 18:30
C
Piano Terra
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della beverara, 123/1 - Bologna
Thursday, 7 March 2024 16:00 - 18:30
C
Piano Terra
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della beverara, 123/1 - Bologna
Friday, 8 March 2024 16:00 - 18:30
C
Piano Terra
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della beverara, 123/1 - Bologna
Thursday, 14 March 2024 16:00 - 18:30
C
Piano Terra
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della beverara, 123/1 - Bologna
Friday, 15 March 2024 16:00 - 18:30
C
Piano Terra
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della beverara, 123/1 - Bologna
Thursday, 21 March 2024 16:00 - 18:30
C
Piano Terra
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della beverara, 123/1 - Bologna
Friday, 22 March 2024 16:00 - 18:30
C
Piano Terra
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della beverara, 123/1 - Bologna
Thursday, 11 April 2024 16:00 - 18:30
1F
Piano Primo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della beverara, 123/1 - Bologna
Friday, 12 April 2024 16:00 - 18:30
C
Piano Terra
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della beverara, 123/1 - Bologna
Thursday, 18 April 2024 16:00 - 18:30
C
Piano Terra
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della beverara, 123/1 - Bologna
Friday, 19 April 2024 16:00 - 18:30
C
Piano Terra
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della beverara, 123/1 - Bologna
Friday, 26 April 2024 16:00 - 18:30
C
Piano Terra
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della beverara, 123/1 - Bologna
Thursday, 2 May 2024 16:00 - 18:30
C
Piano Terra
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della beverara, 123/1 - Bologna
Friday, 3 May 2024 16:00 - 18:30
C
Piano Terra
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della beverara, 123/1 - Bologna
Thursday, 9 May 2024 16:00 - 18:30
C
Piano Terra
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della beverara, 123/1 - Bologna
Friday, 10 May 2024 16:00 - 18:30
C
Piano Terra
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della beverara, 123/1 - Bologna
Thursday, 16 May 2024 16:00 - 18:30
C
Piano Terra
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della beverara, 123/1 - Bologna
Friday, 17 May 2024 16:00 - 18:30
C
Piano Terra
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della beverara, 123/1 - Bologna
Thursday, 23 May 2024 16:00 - 18:30
C
Piano Terra
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della beverara, 123/1 - Bologna
Friday, 24 May 2024 16:00 - 18:30
C
Piano Terra
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della beverara, 123/1 - Bologna
Thursday, 30 May 2024 16:00 - 18:30
C
Piano Terra
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della Beverara, 123 - Bologna
Friday, 31 May 2024 16:00 - 18:30
C
Piano Terra
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della beverara, 123/1 - Bologna