Course Timetable 47732 - Statistics (9 cfu)

A.Y. 2023/2024

Teacher: Monica Chiogna

Lesson period Feb 14, 2024 - May 24, 2024
Wednesday, 14 February 2024 11:00 - 13:00
AULA MAGNA
Piano Primo
Edificio in Bo - p.zza A. Scaravilli 1-2
Piazza Antonino Scaravilli, 1-2 - Bologna
Thursday, 15 February 2024 14:00 - 16:00
AULA MAGNA
Piano Primo
Edificio in Bo - p.zza A. Scaravilli 1-2
Piazza Antonino Scaravilli, 1-2 - Bologna
Friday, 16 February 2024 14:00 - 16:00
AULA MAGNA
Piano Primo
Edificio in Bo - p.zza A. Scaravilli 1-2
Piazza Antonino Scaravilli, 1-2 - Bologna
Wednesday, 21 February 2024 11:00 - 13:00
AULA MAGNA
Piano Primo
Edificio in Bo - p.zza A. Scaravilli 1-2
Piazza Antonino Scaravilli, 1-2 - Bologna
Thursday, 22 February 2024 14:00 - 16:00
AULA MAGNA
Piano Primo
Edificio in Bo - p.zza A. Scaravilli 1-2
Piazza Antonino Scaravilli, 1-2 - Bologna
Friday, 23 February 2024 14:00 - 16:00
AULA MAGNA
Piano Primo
Edificio in Bo - p.zza A. Scaravilli 1-2
Piazza Antonino Scaravilli, 1-2 - Bologna
Wednesday, 28 February 2024 11:00 - 13:00
AULA MAGNA
Piano Primo
Edificio in Bo - p.zza A. Scaravilli 1-2
Piazza Antonino Scaravilli, 1-2 - Bologna
Thursday, 29 February 2024 14:00 - 16:00
AULA MAGNA
Piano Primo
Edificio in Bo - p.zza A. Scaravilli 1-2
Piazza Antonino Scaravilli, 1-2 - Bologna
Friday, 1 March 2024 14:00 - 16:00
AULA MAGNA
Piano Primo
Edificio in Bo - p.zza A. Scaravilli 1-2
Piazza Antonino Scaravilli, 1-2 - Bologna
Wednesday, 6 March 2024 11:00 - 13:00
AULA MAGNA
Piano Primo
Edificio in Bo - p.zza A. Scaravilli 1-2
Piazza Antonino Scaravilli, 1-2 - Bologna
Thursday, 7 March 2024 14:00 - 16:00
AULA MAGNA
Piano Primo
Edificio in Bo - p.zza A. Scaravilli 1-2
Piazza Antonino Scaravilli, 1-2 - Bologna
Friday, 8 March 2024 14:00 - 16:00
AULA MAGNA
Piano Primo
Edificio in Bo - p.zza A. Scaravilli 1-2
Piazza Antonino Scaravilli, 1-2 - Bologna
Wednesday, 13 March 2024 11:00 - 13:00
AULA MAGNA
Piano Primo
Edificio in Bo - p.zza A. Scaravilli 1-2
Piazza Antonino Scaravilli, 1-2 - Bologna
Thursday, 14 March 2024 14:00 - 16:00
AULA MAGNA
Piano Primo
Edificio in Bo - p.zza A. Scaravilli 1-2
Piazza Antonino Scaravilli, 1-2 - Bologna
Friday, 15 March 2024 14:00 - 16:00
AULA MAGNA
Piano Primo
Edificio in Bo - p.zza A. Scaravilli 1-2
Piazza Antonino Scaravilli, 1-2 - Bologna
Wednesday, 17 April 2024 11:00 - 13:00
AULA MAGNA
Piano Primo
Edificio in Bo - p.zza A. Scaravilli 1-2
Piazza Antonino Scaravilli, 1-2 - Bologna
Thursday, 18 April 2024 14:00 - 16:00
AULA MAGNA
Piano Primo
Edificio in Bo - p.zza A. Scaravilli 1-2
Piazza Antonino Scaravilli, 1-2 - Bologna
Friday, 19 April 2024 14:00 - 16:00
AULA MAGNA
Piano Primo
Edificio in Bo - p.zza A. Scaravilli 1-2
Piazza Antonino Scaravilli, 1-2 - Bologna
Wednesday, 24 April 2024 11:00 - 13:00
AULA MAGNA
Piano Primo
Edificio in Bo - p.zza A. Scaravilli 1-2
Piazza Antonino Scaravilli, 1-2 - Bologna
Thursday, 2 May 2024 14:00 - 16:00
AULA MAGNA
Piano Primo
Edificio in Bo - p.zza A. Scaravilli 1-2
Piazza Antonino Scaravilli, 1-2 - Bologna
Friday, 3 May 2024 14:00 - 16:00
AULA MAGNA
Piano Primo
Edificio in Bo - p.zza A. Scaravilli 1-2
Piazza Antonino Scaravilli, 1-2 - Bologna
Wednesday, 8 May 2024 11:00 - 13:00
AULA MAGNA
Piano Primo
Edificio in Bo - p.zza A. Scaravilli 1-2
Piazza Antonino Scaravilli, 1-2 - Bologna
Thursday, 9 May 2024 14:00 - 16:00
AULA MAGNA
Piano Primo
Edificio in Bo - p.zza A. Scaravilli 1-2
Piazza Antonino Scaravilli, 1-2 - Bologna
Friday, 10 May 2024 14:00 - 16:00
AULA MAGNA
Piano Primo
Edificio in Bo - p.zza A. Scaravilli 1-2
Piazza Antonino Scaravilli, 1-2 - Bologna
Wednesday, 15 May 2024 11:00 - 13:00
AULA MAGNA
Piano Primo
Edificio in Bo - p.zza A. Scaravilli 1-2
Piazza Antonino Scaravilli, 1-2 - Bologna
Thursday, 16 May 2024 14:00 - 16:00
AULA MAGNA
Piano Primo
Edificio in Bo - p.zza A. Scaravilli 1-2
Piazza Antonino Scaravilli, 1-2 - Bologna
Friday, 17 May 2024 11:00 - 13:00
AULA MAGNA
Piano Primo
Edificio in Bo - p.zza A. Scaravilli 1-2
Piazza Antonino Scaravilli, 1-2 - Bologna
Tuesday, 21 May 2024 14:00 - 16:00
AULA MAGNA
Piano Primo
Edificio in Bo - p.zza A. Scaravilli 1-2
Piazza Antonino Scaravilli, 1-2 - Bologna
Thursday, 23 May 2024 14:00 - 16:00
AULA MAGNA
Piano Primo
Edificio in Bo - p.zza A. Scaravilli 1-2
Piazza Antonino Scaravilli, 1-2 - Bologna
Friday, 24 May 2024 11:00 - 13:00
AULA MAGNA
Piano Primo
Edificio in Bo - p.zza A. Scaravilli 1-2
Piazza Antonino Scaravilli, 1-2 - Bologna