Course Timetable 78001 - Theories of Ontology (1) (LM) (6 cfu)

A.Y. 2023/2024

Teacher: Luca Guidetti

Lesson period Jan 29, 2024 - Mar 06, 2024
Monday, 29 January 2024 17:00 - 19:00
LAB INF AFFRESCHI (Accesso da Via Zamboni, 34)
Piano Terra
Edificio in via Zamboni 34, 36
Via Zamboni, 34 - Bologna
Tuesday, 30 January 2024 17:00 - 19:00
LAB INF AFFRESCHI (Accesso da Via Zamboni, 34)
Piano Terra
Edificio in via Zamboni 34, 36
Via Zamboni, 34 - Bologna
Wednesday, 31 January 2024 17:00 - 19:00
LAB INF D (Accesso da Via Zamboni, 34)
Piano Terzo
Edificio in via Zamboni 34, 36
Via Zamboni, 34 - Bologna
Monday, 5 February 2024 17:00 - 19:00
LAB INF AFFRESCHI (Accesso da Via Zamboni, 34)
Piano Terra
Edificio in via Zamboni 34, 36
Via Zamboni, 34 - Bologna
Tuesday, 6 February 2024 17:00 - 19:00
LAB INF AFFRESCHI (Accesso da Via Zamboni, 34)
Piano Terra
Edificio in via Zamboni 34, 36
Via Zamboni, 34 - Bologna
Wednesday, 7 February 2024 17:00 - 19:00
LAB INF D (Accesso da Via Zamboni, 34)
Piano Terzo
Edificio in via Zamboni 34, 36
Via Zamboni, 34 - Bologna
Monday, 12 February 2024 17:00 - 19:00
LAB INF AFFRESCHI (Accesso da Via Zamboni, 34)
Piano Terra
Edificio in via Zamboni 34, 36
Via Zamboni, 34 - Bologna
Tuesday, 13 February 2024 17:00 - 19:00
LAB INF AFFRESCHI (Accesso da Via Zamboni, 34)
Piano Terra
Edificio in via Zamboni 34, 36
Via Zamboni, 34 - Bologna
Wednesday, 14 February 2024 17:00 - 19:00
LAB INF D (Accesso da Via Zamboni, 34)
Piano Terzo
Edificio in via Zamboni 34, 36
Via Zamboni, 34 - Bologna
Monday, 19 February 2024 17:00 - 19:00
LAB INF AFFRESCHI (Accesso da Via Zamboni, 34)
Piano Terra
Edificio in via Zamboni 34, 36
Via Zamboni, 34 - Bologna
Tuesday, 20 February 2024 17:00 - 19:00
LAB INF AFFRESCHI (Accesso da Via Zamboni, 34)
Piano Terra
Edificio in via Zamboni 34, 36
Via Zamboni, 34 - Bologna
Wednesday, 21 February 2024 17:00 - 19:00
LAB INF D (Accesso da Via Zamboni, 34)
Piano Terzo
Edificio in via Zamboni 34, 36
Via Zamboni, 34 - Bologna
Monday, 26 February 2024 17:00 - 19:00
LAB INF AFFRESCHI (Accesso da Via Zamboni, 34)
Piano Terra
Edificio in via Zamboni 34, 36
Via Zamboni, 34 - Bologna
Tuesday, 27 February 2024 17:00 - 19:00
LAB INF AFFRESCHI (Accesso da Via Zamboni, 34)
Piano Terra
Edificio in via Zamboni 34, 36
Via Zamboni, 34 - Bologna
Wednesday, 28 February 2024 17:00 - 19:00
LAB INF D (Accesso da Via Zamboni, 34)
Piano Terzo
Edificio in via Zamboni 34, 36
Via Zamboni, 34 - Bologna
Monday, 4 March 2024 17:00 - 19:00
LAB INF AFFRESCHI (Accesso da Via Zamboni, 34)
Piano Terra
Edificio in via Zamboni 34, 36
Via Zamboni, 34 - Bologna
Tuesday, 5 March 2024 17:00 - 19:00
LAB INF AFFRESCHI (Accesso da Via Zamboni, 34)
Piano Terra
Edificio in via Zamboni 34, 36
Via Zamboni, 34 - Bologna
Wednesday, 6 March 2024 17:00 - 19:00
LAB INF D (Accesso da Via Zamboni, 34)
Piano Terzo
Edificio in via Zamboni 34, 36
Via Zamboni, 34 - Bologna