Course Timetable 28126 - Theories and Cultures of Representation (LM) (12 cfu)

A.Y. 2023/2024

Teacher: Enrico Pitozzi

Lesson period Jan 29, 2024 - May 08, 2024
Monday, 29 January 2024 11:00 - 13:00
SALONE MARESCOTTI
Piano Primo
Palazzo Brazzetti Marescotti
Via Barberia, 4-4/2 - Bologna
Tuesday, 30 January 2024 11:00 - 13:00
SALONE MARESCOTTI
Piano Primo
Palazzo Brazzetti Marescotti
Via Barberia, 4-4/2 - Bologna
Wednesday, 31 January 2024 11:00 - 13:00
SALONE MARESCOTTI
Piano Primo
Palazzo Brazzetti Marescotti
Via Barberia, 4-4/2 - Bologna
Monday, 5 February 2024 11:00 - 13:00
SALONE MARESCOTTI
Piano Primo
Palazzo Brazzetti Marescotti
Via Barberia, 4-4/2 - Bologna
Tuesday, 6 February 2024 11:00 - 13:00
SALONE MARESCOTTI
Piano Primo
Palazzo Brazzetti Marescotti
Via Barberia, 4-4/2 - Bologna
Wednesday, 7 February 2024 11:00 - 13:00
SALONE MARESCOTTI
Piano Primo
Palazzo Brazzetti Marescotti
Via Barberia, 4-4/2 - Bologna
Monday, 12 February 2024 11:00 - 13:00
SALONE MARESCOTTI
Piano Primo
Palazzo Brazzetti Marescotti
Via Barberia, 4-4/2 - Bologna
Tuesday, 13 February 2024 11:00 - 13:00
SALONE MARESCOTTI
Piano Primo
Palazzo Brazzetti Marescotti
Via Barberia, 4-4/2 - Bologna
Wednesday, 14 February 2024 11:00 - 13:00
SALONE MARESCOTTI
Piano Primo
Palazzo Brazzetti Marescotti
Via Barberia, 4-4/2 - Bologna
Monday, 19 February 2024 11:00 - 13:00
SALONE MARESCOTTI
Piano Primo
Palazzo Brazzetti Marescotti
Via Barberia, 4-4/2 - Bologna
Tuesday, 20 February 2024 11:00 - 13:00
SALONE MARESCOTTI
Piano Primo
Palazzo Brazzetti Marescotti
Via Barberia, 4-4/2 - Bologna
Wednesday, 21 February 2024 11:00 - 13:00
SALONE MARESCOTTI
Piano Primo
Palazzo Brazzetti Marescotti
Via Barberia, 4-4/2 - Bologna
Monday, 26 February 2024 11:00 - 13:00
SALONE MARESCOTTI
Piano Primo
Palazzo Brazzetti Marescotti
Via Barberia, 4-4/2 - Bologna
Tuesday, 27 February 2024 11:00 - 13:00
SALONE MARESCOTTI
Piano Primo
Palazzo Brazzetti Marescotti
Via Barberia, 4-4/2 - Bologna
Wednesday, 28 February 2024 11:00 - 13:00
SALONE MARESCOTTI
Piano Primo
Palazzo Brazzetti Marescotti
Via Barberia, 4-4/2 - Bologna
Monday, 4 March 2024 11:00 - 13:00
SALONE MARESCOTTI
Piano Primo
Palazzo Brazzetti Marescotti
Via Barberia, 4-4/2 - Bologna
Tuesday, 5 March 2024 11:00 - 13:00
SALONE MARESCOTTI
Piano Primo
Palazzo Brazzetti Marescotti
Via Barberia, 4-4/2 - Bologna
Wednesday, 6 March 2024 13:00 - 15:00
SALONE MARESCOTTI
Piano Primo
Palazzo Brazzetti Marescotti
Via Barberia, 4-4/2 - Bologna
Monday, 18 March 2024 11:00 - 13:00
SALONE MARESCOTTI
Piano Primo
Palazzo Brazzetti Marescotti
Via Barberia, 4-4/2 - Bologna
Tuesday, 19 March 2024 11:00 - 13:00
SALONE MARESCOTTI
Piano Primo
Palazzo Brazzetti Marescotti
Via Barberia, 4-4/2 - Bologna
Wednesday, 20 March 2024 11:00 - 13:00
SALONE MARESCOTTI
Piano Primo
Palazzo Brazzetti Marescotti
Via Barberia, 4-4/2 - Bologna
Monday, 25 March 2024 11:00 - 13:00
SALONE MARESCOTTI
Piano Primo
Palazzo Brazzetti Marescotti
Via Barberia, 4-4/2 - Bologna
Tuesday, 26 March 2024 11:00 - 13:00
SALONE MARESCOTTI
Piano Primo
Palazzo Brazzetti Marescotti
Via Barberia, 4-4/2 - Bologna
Wednesday, 27 March 2024 11:00 - 13:00
SALONE MARESCOTTI
Piano Primo
Palazzo Brazzetti Marescotti
Via Barberia, 4-4/2 - Bologna
Wednesday, 3 April 2024 11:00 - 13:00
SALONE MARESCOTTI
Piano Primo
Palazzo Brazzetti Marescotti
Via Barberia, 4-4/2 - Bologna
Monday, 8 April 2024 11:00 - 13:00
SALONE MARESCOTTI
Piano Primo
Palazzo Brazzetti Marescotti
Via Barberia, 4-4/2 - Bologna
Tuesday, 9 April 2024 11:00 - 13:00
SALONE MARESCOTTI
Piano Primo
Palazzo Brazzetti Marescotti
Via Barberia, 4-4/2 - Bologna
Wednesday, 10 April 2024 11:00 - 13:00
SALONE MARESCOTTI
Piano Primo
Palazzo Brazzetti Marescotti
Via Barberia, 4-4/2 - Bologna
Monday, 15 April 2024 11:00 - 13:00
SALONE MARESCOTTI
Piano Primo
Palazzo Brazzetti Marescotti
Via Barberia, 4-4/2 - Bologna
Tuesday, 16 April 2024 11:00 - 13:00
SALONE MARESCOTTI
Piano Primo
Palazzo Brazzetti Marescotti
Via Barberia, 4-4/2 - Bologna
Wednesday, 17 April 2024 11:00 - 13:00
SALONE MARESCOTTI
Piano Primo
Palazzo Brazzetti Marescotti
Via Barberia, 4-4/2 - Bologna
Monday, 22 April 2024 11:00 - 13:00
SALONE MARESCOTTI
Piano Primo
Palazzo Brazzetti Marescotti
Via Barberia, 4-4/2 - Bologna
Tuesday, 23 April 2024 11:00 - 13:00
SALONE MARESCOTTI
Piano Primo
Palazzo Brazzetti Marescotti
Via Barberia, 4-4/2 - Bologna
Wednesday, 24 April 2024 11:00 - 13:00
SALONE MARESCOTTI
Piano Primo
Palazzo Brazzetti Marescotti
Via Barberia, 4-4/2 - Bologna
Monday, 29 April 2024 11:00 - 13:00
SALONE MARESCOTTI
Piano Primo
Palazzo Brazzetti Marescotti
Via Barberia, 4-4/2 - Bologna
Tuesday, 30 April 2024 11:00 - 13:00
SALONE MARESCOTTI
Piano Primo
Palazzo Brazzetti Marescotti
Via Barberia, 4-4/2 - Bologna
Monday, 6 May 2024 11:00 - 13:00
SALONE MARESCOTTI
Piano Primo
Palazzo Brazzetti Marescotti
Via Barberia, 4-4/2 - Bologna
Tuesday, 7 May 2024 11:00 - 13:00
SALONE MARESCOTTI
Piano Primo
Palazzo Brazzetti Marescotti
Via Barberia, 4-4/2 - Bologna
Wednesday, 8 May 2024 11:00 - 13:00
SALONE MARESCOTTI
Piano Primo
Palazzo Brazzetti Marescotti
Via Barberia, 4-4/2 - Bologna