Course Timetable 65777 - Electronics for information, energy generation and management (2nd cycle) (12 cfu)

A.Y. 2023/2024

Teacher: Claudio Fiegna

Modulo 1

Lesson period Feb 20, 2024 - May 29, 2024
Tuesday, 20 February 2024 09:00 - 12:00
AULA 2.7
Piano Terra
Edificio in Cesena - via dell'Università, 50
Via dell'Università, 50 - Cesena
Wednesday, 21 February 2024 11:00 - 13:00
AULA 2.7
Piano Terra
Edificio in Cesena - via dell'Università, 50
Via dell'Università, 50 - Cesena
Tuesday, 27 February 2024 09:00 - 12:00
AULA 2.7
Piano Terra
Edificio in Cesena - via dell'Università, 50
Via dell'Università, 50 - Cesena
Wednesday, 28 February 2024 11:00 - 13:00
AULA 2.7
Piano Terra
Edificio in Cesena - via dell'Università, 50
Via dell'Università, 50 - Cesena
Tuesday, 5 March 2024 09:00 - 12:00
AULA 2.7
Piano Terra
Edificio in Cesena - via dell'Università, 50
Via dell'Università, 50 - Cesena
Wednesday, 6 March 2024 11:00 - 13:00
AULA 2.7
Piano Terra
Edificio in Cesena - via dell'Università, 50
Via dell'Università, 50 - Cesena
Tuesday, 12 March 2024 09:00 - 12:00
AULA 2.7
Piano Terra
Edificio in Cesena - via dell'Università, 50
Via dell'Università, 50 - Cesena
Wednesday, 13 March 2024 11:00 - 13:00
AULA 2.7
Piano Terra
Edificio in Cesena - via dell'Università, 50
Via dell'Università, 50 - Cesena
Tuesday, 19 March 2024 09:00 - 12:00
AULA 2.7
Piano Terra
Edificio in Cesena - via dell'Università, 50
Via dell'Università, 50 - Cesena
Wednesday, 20 March 2024 11:00 - 13:00
AULA 2.7
Piano Terra
Edificio in Cesena - via dell'Università, 50
Via dell'Università, 50 - Cesena
Tuesday, 26 March 2024 09:00 - 12:00
AULA 2.7
Piano Terra
Edificio in Cesena - via dell'Università, 50
Via dell'Università, 50 - Cesena
Wednesday, 27 March 2024 11:00 - 13:00
AULA 2.7
Piano Terra
Edificio in Cesena - via dell'Università, 50
Via dell'Università, 50 - Cesena
Tuesday, 9 April 2024 09:00 - 12:00
AULA 2.7
Piano Terra
Edificio in Cesena - via dell'Università, 50
Via dell'Università, 50 - Cesena
Wednesday, 10 April 2024 11:00 - 13:00
AULA 2.7
Piano Terra
Edificio in Cesena - via dell'Università, 50
Via dell'Università, 50 - Cesena
Tuesday, 16 April 2024 09:00 - 12:00
AULA 2.7
Piano Terra
Edificio in Cesena - via dell'Università, 50
Via dell'Università, 50 - Cesena
Wednesday, 17 April 2024 11:00 - 13:00
AULA 2.7
Piano Terra
Edificio in Cesena - via dell'Università, 50
Via dell'Università, 50 - Cesena
Tuesday, 23 April 2024 09:00 - 12:00
AULA 2.7
Piano Terra
Edificio in Cesena - via dell'Università, 50
Via dell'Università, 50 - Cesena
Wednesday, 24 April 2024 11:00 - 13:00
AULA 2.7
Piano Terra
Edificio in Cesena - via dell'Università, 50
Via dell'Università, 50 - Cesena
Tuesday, 30 April 2024 09:00 - 12:00
AULA 2.7
Piano Terra
Edificio in Cesena - via dell'Università, 50
Via dell'Università, 50 - Cesena
Tuesday, 7 May 2024 09:00 - 12:00
AULA 2.7
Piano Terra
Edificio in Cesena - via dell'Università, 50
Via dell'Università, 50 - Cesena
Wednesday, 8 May 2024 11:00 - 13:00
AULA 2.7
Piano Terra
Edificio in Cesena - via dell'Università, 50
Via dell'Università, 50 - Cesena
Tuesday, 14 May 2024 09:00 - 12:00
AULA 2.7
Piano Terra
Edificio in Cesena - via dell'Università, 50
Via dell'Università, 50 - Cesena
Wednesday, 15 May 2024 11:00 - 13:00
AULA 2.7
Piano Terra
Edificio in Cesena - via dell'Università, 50
Via dell'Università, 50 - Cesena
Tuesday, 21 May 2024 09:00 - 12:00
AULA 2.7
Piano Terra
Edificio in Cesena - via dell'Università, 50
Via dell'Università, 50 - Cesena
Wednesday, 22 May 2024 11:00 - 13:00
AULA 2.7
Piano Terra
Edificio in Cesena - via dell'Università, 50
Via dell'Università, 50 - Cesena
Tuesday, 28 May 2024 09:00 - 12:00
AULA 2.7
Piano Terra
Edificio in Cesena - via dell'Università, 50
Via dell'Università, 50 - Cesena
Wednesday, 29 May 2024 11:00 - 13:00
AULA 2.7
Piano Terra
Edificio in Cesena - via dell'Università, 50
Via dell'Università, 50 - Cesena

Teacher: Aldo Romani

Modulo 2

Lesson period Sep 18, 2023 - Dec 04, 2023
Monday, 18 September 2023 09:00 - 12:00
AULA 2.8
Piano Terra
Edificio in Cesena - via dell'Università, 50
Via dell'Università, 50 - Cesena
Monday, 25 September 2023 09:00 - 12:00
AULA 2.8
Piano Terra
Edificio in Cesena - via dell'Università, 50
Via dell'Università, 50 - Cesena
Thursday, 28 September 2023 09:00 - 12:00
AULA 2.10
Piano Terra
Edificio in Cesena - via dell'Università, 50
Via dell'Università, 50 - Cesena
Monday, 2 October 2023 09:00 - 12:00
LAB. 3.2 LELE
Piano Primo
Edificio in Cesena - via dell'Università, 50
Via dell'Università, 50 - Cesena
AULA 2.8
Piano Terra
Edificio in Cesena - via dell'Università, 50
Via dell'Università, 50 - Cesena
Monday, 16 October 2023 09:00 - 12:00
LAB. 3.2 LELE
Piano Primo
Edificio in Cesena - via dell'Università, 50
Via dell'Università, 50 - Cesena
Monday, 23 October 2023 09:00 - 12:00
LAB. 3.2 LELE
Piano Primo
Edificio in Cesena - via dell'Università, 50
Via dell'Università, 50 - Cesena
Monday, 6 November 2023 09:00 - 12:00
LAB. 3.2 LELE
Piano Primo
Edificio in Cesena - via dell'Università, 50
Via dell'Università, 50 - Cesena
Monday, 13 November 2023 09:00 - 12:00
LAB. 3.2 LELE
Piano Primo
Edificio in Cesena - via dell'Università, 50
Via dell'Università, 50 - Cesena
Monday, 20 November 2023 09:00 - 12:00
AULA 2.8
Piano Terra
Edificio in Cesena - via dell'Università, 50
Via dell'Università, 50 - Cesena
LAB. 3.2 LELE
Piano Primo
Edificio in Cesena - via dell'Università, 50
Via dell'Università, 50 - Cesena
Thursday, 30 November 2023 09:00 - 12:00
LAB. 3.3
Piano Primo
Edificio in Cesena - via dell'Università, 50
Via dell'Università, 50 - Cesena
Monday, 4 December 2023 09:00 - 12:00
LAB. 3.2 LELE
Piano Primo
Edificio in Cesena - via dell'Università, 50
Via dell'Università, 50 - Cesena

Teacher: Enrico Sangiorgi

Modulo 3

Lesson period Sep 21, 2023 - Dec 14, 2023
Thursday, 21 September 2023 09:00 - 12:00
AULA 2.10
Piano Terra
Edificio in Cesena - via dell'Università, 50
Via dell'Università, 50 - Cesena
Thursday, 5 October 2023 09:00 - 12:00
AULA 2.10
Piano Terra
Edificio in Cesena - via dell'Università, 50
Via dell'Università, 50 - Cesena
Monday, 9 October 2023 09:00 - 12:00
AULA 2.8
Piano Terra
Edificio in Cesena - via dell'Università, 50
Via dell'Università, 50 - Cesena
Thursday, 12 October 2023 09:00 - 12:00
AULA 2.10
Piano Terra
Edificio in Cesena - via dell'Università, 50
Via dell'Università, 50 - Cesena
Thursday, 19 October 2023 09:00 - 12:00
AULA 2.10
Piano Terra
Edificio in Cesena - via dell'Università, 50
Via dell'Università, 50 - Cesena
Thursday, 9 November 2023 09:00 - 12:00
AULA 2.10
Piano Terra
Edificio in Cesena - via dell'Università, 50
Via dell'Università, 50 - Cesena
Thursday, 16 November 2023 09:00 - 12:00
AULA 2.10
Piano Terra
Edificio in Cesena - via dell'Università, 50
Via dell'Università, 50 - Cesena
Thursday, 23 November 2023 09:00 - 12:00
AULA 2.10
Piano Terra
Edificio in Cesena - via dell'Università, 50
Via dell'Università, 50 - Cesena
Monday, 27 November 2023 09:00 - 12:00
AULA 2.8
Piano Terra
Edificio in Cesena - via dell'Università, 50
Via dell'Università, 50 - Cesena
Thursday, 7 December 2023 09:00 - 12:00
AULA 2.10
Piano Terra
Edificio in Cesena - via dell'Università, 50
Via dell'Università, 50 - Cesena
Thursday, 14 December 2023 09:00 - 12:00
AULA 2.10
Piano Terra
Edificio in Cesena - via dell'Università, 50
Via dell'Università, 50 - Cesena