Course Timetable 28855 - German Literature II (First Language) L (6 cfu)

A.Y. 2023/2024

Teacher: Sandro Moraldo

Lesson period Feb 13, 2024 - May 08, 2024
Tuesday, 13 February 2024 15:00 - 17:00
LAB 11
Piano Terra
Campus di Forlì - DIT.Lab - via B. Lombardini, 5
Via Bartolomeo Lombardini, 5 - Forlì
Wednesday, 14 February 2024 09:00 - 11:00
AULA 13
Piano Secondo
Campus di Forlì - Teaching Hub - via F. Corridoni, 20
Viale Filippo Corridoni, 20 - Forlì
Tuesday, 20 February 2024 15:00 - 17:00
AULA 13
Piano Secondo
Campus di Forlì - Teaching Hub - via F. Corridoni, 20
Viale Filippo Corridoni, 20 - Forlì
Wednesday, 21 February 2024 09:00 - 11:00
AULA 13
Piano Secondo
Campus di Forlì - Teaching Hub - via F. Corridoni, 20
Viale Filippo Corridoni, 20 - Forlì
Tuesday, 27 February 2024 15:00 - 17:00
AULA 13
Piano Secondo
Campus di Forlì - Teaching Hub - via F. Corridoni, 20
Viale Filippo Corridoni, 20 - Forlì
Wednesday, 28 February 2024 09:00 - 11:00
AULA 13
Piano Secondo
Campus di Forlì - Teaching Hub - via F. Corridoni, 20
Viale Filippo Corridoni, 20 - Forlì
Tuesday, 5 March 2024 15:00 - 17:00
AULA 13
Piano Secondo
Campus di Forlì - Teaching Hub - via F. Corridoni, 20
Viale Filippo Corridoni, 20 - Forlì
Tuesday, 12 March 2024 15:00 - 17:00
AULA 13
Piano Secondo
Campus di Forlì - Teaching Hub - via F. Corridoni, 20
Viale Filippo Corridoni, 20 - Forlì
Wednesday, 13 March 2024 09:00 - 11:00
AULA 13
Piano Secondo
Campus di Forlì - Teaching Hub - via F. Corridoni, 20
Viale Filippo Corridoni, 20 - Forlì
Tuesday, 19 March 2024 15:00 - 17:00
AULA 13
Piano Secondo
Campus di Forlì - Teaching Hub - via F. Corridoni, 20
Viale Filippo Corridoni, 20 - Forlì
Wednesday, 20 March 2024 09:00 - 11:00
AULA 13
Piano Secondo
Campus di Forlì - Teaching Hub - via F. Corridoni, 20
Viale Filippo Corridoni, 20 - Forlì
Tuesday, 26 March 2024 15:00 - 17:00
AULA 13
Piano Secondo
Campus di Forlì - Teaching Hub - via F. Corridoni, 20
Viale Filippo Corridoni, 20 - Forlì
Wednesday, 27 March 2024 09:00 - 11:00
AULA 13
Piano Secondo
Campus di Forlì - Teaching Hub - via F. Corridoni, 20
Viale Filippo Corridoni, 20 - Forlì
Wednesday, 3 April 2024 09:00 - 11:00
AULA 13
Piano Secondo
Campus di Forlì - Teaching Hub - via F. Corridoni, 20
Viale Filippo Corridoni, 20 - Forlì
Tuesday, 9 April 2024 15:00 - 17:00
AULA 13
Piano Secondo
Campus di Forlì - Teaching Hub - via F. Corridoni, 20
Viale Filippo Corridoni, 20 - Forlì
Wednesday, 10 April 2024 09:00 - 11:00
AULA 13
Piano Secondo
Campus di Forlì - Teaching Hub - via F. Corridoni, 20
Viale Filippo Corridoni, 20 - Forlì
Tuesday, 16 April 2024 15:00 - 17:00
AULA 13
Piano Secondo
Campus di Forlì - Teaching Hub - via F. Corridoni, 20
Viale Filippo Corridoni, 20 - Forlì
Wednesday, 17 April 2024 09:00 - 11:00
AULA 13
Piano Secondo
Campus di Forlì - Teaching Hub - via F. Corridoni, 20
Viale Filippo Corridoni, 20 - Forlì
Tuesday, 23 April 2024 15:00 - 17:00
AULA 13
Piano Secondo
Campus di Forlì - Teaching Hub - via F. Corridoni, 20
Viale Filippo Corridoni, 20 - Forlì
Wednesday, 24 April 2024 09:00 - 11:00
AULA 13
Piano Secondo
Campus di Forlì - Teaching Hub - via F. Corridoni, 20
Viale Filippo Corridoni, 20 - Forlì
Tuesday, 30 April 2024 15:00 - 17:00
AULA 13
Piano Secondo
Campus di Forlì - Teaching Hub - via F. Corridoni, 20
Viale Filippo Corridoni, 20 - Forlì
Tuesday, 7 May 2024 15:00 - 17:00
AULA 13
Piano Secondo
Campus di Forlì - Teaching Hub - via F. Corridoni, 20
Viale Filippo Corridoni, 20 - Forlì
Wednesday, 8 May 2024 09:00 - 11:00
AULA 13
Piano Secondo
Campus di Forlì - Teaching Hub - via F. Corridoni, 20
Viale Filippo Corridoni, 20 - Forlì