Coordinator of the Campus Board


The Coordinator is elected by the professors and researchers, the technical administrative staff and the student representatives, from among the professors based on the Campus itself.

He supports the activities of the Departments and Schools located on the Campus and takes care of the relations between the University and the area of his competence.

He chairs the Campus Board and is a member of the Campus Coordination Board.

He remains in office for 3 years and is renewable only once.
The current President, until January 2025, is Prof. Mario Angelo Neve.


Mario Angelo Neve


Dipartimento di Beni Culturali - Via degli Ariani 1, Ravenna (RA)

+39 0544 9 36 786