Course Timetable 84272 - Anthropology of Southern Asia (1) (6 cfu)

A.Y. 2022/2023

Teacher: Cristiana Natali

Lesson period Mar 21, 2023 - May 05, 2023
Tuesday, 21 March 2023 11:00 - 13:00
AULA A (Accesso da via Centotrecento, 18)
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via Centotrecento 18
Via Centotrecento, 18 - Bologna
Thursday, 23 March 2023 13:00 - 15:00
AULA II
Piano Primo
Palazzo Riario Scarselli
Via Zamboni, 38 - Bologna
Friday, 24 March 2023 13:00 - 15:00
AULA D (Accesso da Via Zamboni, 34)
Piano Terzo
Edificio in via Zamboni 34, 36
Via Zamboni, 34 - Bologna
Tuesday, 28 March 2023 11:00 - 13:00
AULA A (Accesso da via Centotrecento, 18)
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via Centotrecento 18
Via Centotrecento, 18 - Bologna
Thursday, 30 March 2023 13:00 - 15:00
AULA II
Piano Primo
Palazzo Riario Scarselli
Via Zamboni, 38 - Bologna
Friday, 31 March 2023 13:00 - 15:00
AULA D (Accesso da Via Zamboni, 34)
Piano Terzo
Edificio in via Zamboni 34, 36
Via Zamboni, 34 - Bologna
Tuesday, 4 April 2023 11:00 - 13:00
AULA A (Accesso da via Centotrecento, 18)
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via Centotrecento 18
Via Centotrecento, 18 - Bologna
Thursday, 13 April 2023 13:00 - 15:00
AULA II
Piano Primo
Palazzo Riario Scarselli
Via Zamboni, 38 - Bologna
Friday, 14 April 2023 13:00 - 15:00
AULA D (Accesso da Via Zamboni, 34)
Piano Terzo
Edificio in via Zamboni 34, 36
Via Zamboni, 34 - Bologna
Tuesday, 18 April 2023 11:00 - 13:00
AULA A (Accesso da via Centotrecento, 18)
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via Centotrecento 18
Via Centotrecento, 18 - Bologna
Thursday, 20 April 2023 13:00 - 15:00
AULA II
Piano Primo
Palazzo Riario Scarselli
Via Zamboni, 38 - Bologna
Friday, 21 April 2023 13:00 - 15:00
AULA D (Accesso da Via Zamboni, 34)
Piano Terzo
Edificio in via Zamboni 34, 36
Via Zamboni, 34 - Bologna
Thursday, 27 April 2023 13:00 - 15:00
AULA II
Piano Primo
Palazzo Riario Scarselli
Via Zamboni, 38 - Bologna
Friday, 28 April 2023 13:00 - 15:00
AULA D (Accesso da Via Zamboni, 34)
Piano Terzo
Edificio in via Zamboni 34, 36
Via Zamboni, 34 - Bologna
Tuesday, 2 May 2023 11:00 - 13:00
AULA A (Accesso da via Centotrecento, 18)
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via Centotrecento 18
Via Centotrecento, 18 - Bologna
Thursday, 4 May 2023 13:00 - 15:00
AULA II
Piano Primo
Palazzo Riario Scarselli
Via Zamboni, 38 - Bologna
Friday, 5 May 2023 13:00 - 15:00
AULA D (Accesso da Via Zamboni, 34)
Piano Terzo
Edificio in via Zamboni 34, 36
Via Zamboni, 34 - Bologna