Course Timetable 96541 - Principles of Economics and Economics of the Firm (9 cfu)

A.Y. 2021/2022

Teacher: Alessandra Castellini

Modulo Mod 1

Lesson period Sep 20, 2021 - Dec 17, 2021
Monday, 20 September 2021 08:30 - 11:00
AULA MAGNA
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Fanin, 40-50 (CAAB)
Viale Giuseppe Fanin, 40-50 - Bologna
Tuesday, 21 September 2021 08:30 - 11:00
AULA MAGNA
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Fanin, 40-50 (CAAB)
Viale Giuseppe Fanin, 40-50 - Bologna
Monday, 27 September 2021 08:30 - 11:00
AULA MAGNA
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Fanin, 40-50 (CAAB)
Viale Giuseppe Fanin, 40-50 - Bologna
Friday, 1 October 2021 08:30 - 11:00
AULA MAGNA
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Fanin, 40-50 (CAAB)
Viale Giuseppe Fanin, 40-50 - Bologna
Friday, 8 October 2021 08:30 - 11:00
AULA MAGNA
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Fanin, 40-50 (CAAB)
Viale Giuseppe Fanin, 40-50 - Bologna
Monday, 11 October 2021 08:30 - 11:00
AULA MAGNA
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Fanin, 40-50 (CAAB)
Viale Giuseppe Fanin, 40-50 - Bologna
Friday, 15 October 2021 08:30 - 11:00
AULA MAGNA
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Fanin, 40-50 (CAAB)
Viale Giuseppe Fanin, 40-50 - Bologna
Monday, 18 October 2021 08:30 - 11:00
AULA MAGNA
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Fanin, 40-50 (CAAB)
Viale Giuseppe Fanin, 40-50 - Bologna
Monday, 25 October 2021 08:30 - 11:00
AULA MAGNA
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Fanin, 40-50 (CAAB)
Viale Giuseppe Fanin, 40-50 - Bologna
Friday, 29 October 2021 08:30 - 11:00
AULA MAGNA
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Fanin, 40-50 (CAAB)
Viale Giuseppe Fanin, 40-50 - Bologna
Thursday, 4 November 2021 11:00 - 13:00
AULA 10
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Fanin, 40-50 (CAAB)
Viale Giuseppe Fanin, 40-50 - Bologna
Friday, 5 November 2021 08:30 - 11:00
AULA MAGNA
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Fanin, 40-50 (CAAB)
Viale Giuseppe Fanin, 40-50 - Bologna
Monday, 8 November 2021 08:30 - 11:00
AULA MAGNA
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Fanin, 40-50 (CAAB)
Viale Giuseppe Fanin, 40-50 - Bologna
Thursday, 11 November 2021 11:00 - 13:00
AULA 10
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Fanin, 40-50 (CAAB)
Viale Giuseppe Fanin, 40-50 - Bologna
Friday, 12 November 2021 08:30 - 11:00
AULA MAGNA
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Fanin, 40-50 (CAAB)
Viale Giuseppe Fanin, 40-50 - Bologna
Monday, 15 November 2021 08:30 - 11:00
AULA MAGNA
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Fanin, 40-50 (CAAB)
Viale Giuseppe Fanin, 40-50 - Bologna
Friday, 19 November 2021 08:30 - 11:00
AULA MAGNA
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Fanin, 40-50 (CAAB)
Viale Giuseppe Fanin, 40-50 - Bologna
Monday, 22 November 2021 08:30 - 11:00
AULA MAGNA
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Fanin, 40-50 (CAAB)
Viale Giuseppe Fanin, 40-50 - Bologna
Friday, 26 November 2021 08:30 - 11:00
AULA MAGNA
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Fanin, 40-50 (CAAB)
Viale Giuseppe Fanin, 40-50 - Bologna
13:30 - 16:30
AULA 3
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Fanin, 40-50 (CAAB)
Viale Giuseppe Fanin, 40-50 - Bologna
Monday, 29 November 2021 08:30 - 11:00
AULA MAGNA
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Fanin, 40-50 (CAAB)
Viale Giuseppe Fanin, 40-50 - Bologna
Friday, 3 December 2021 08:30 - 11:00
AULA MAGNA
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Fanin, 40-50 (CAAB)
Viale Giuseppe Fanin, 40-50 - Bologna
Thursday, 9 December 2021 11:00 - 13:00
AULA MAGNA
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Fanin, 40-50 (CAAB)
Viale Giuseppe Fanin, 40-50 - Bologna
Monday, 13 December 2021 08:30 - 11:00
AULA MAGNA
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Fanin, 40-50 (CAAB)
Viale Giuseppe Fanin, 40-50 - Bologna
Thursday, 16 December 2021 11:30 - 13:30
AULA 10
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Fanin, 40-50 (CAAB)
Viale Giuseppe Fanin, 40-50 - Bologna
Friday, 17 December 2021 08:30 - 11:00
AULA MAGNA
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Fanin, 40-50 (CAAB)
Viale Giuseppe Fanin, 40-50 - Bologna

Teacher: Davide Viaggi

Modulo Mod 2

Lesson period Sep 28, 2021 - Dec 14, 2021
Tuesday, 28 September 2021 08:30 - 11:00
AULA MAGNA
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Fanin, 40-50 (CAAB)
Viale Giuseppe Fanin, 40-50 - Bologna
Tuesday, 5 October 2021 08:30 - 11:00
AULA MAGNA
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Fanin, 40-50 (CAAB)
Viale Giuseppe Fanin, 40-50 - Bologna
Tuesday, 12 October 2021 08:30 - 11:00
AULA MAGNA
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Fanin, 40-50 (CAAB)
Viale Giuseppe Fanin, 40-50 - Bologna
Tuesday, 19 October 2021 08:30 - 11:00
AULA MAGNA
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Fanin, 40-50 (CAAB)
Viale Giuseppe Fanin, 40-50 - Bologna
Tuesday, 26 October 2021 08:30 - 11:00
AULA MAGNA
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Fanin, 40-50 (CAAB)
Viale Giuseppe Fanin, 40-50 - Bologna
Tuesday, 2 November 2021 08:30 - 11:00
AULA MAGNA
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Fanin, 40-50 (CAAB)
Viale Giuseppe Fanin, 40-50 - Bologna
Tuesday, 9 November 2021 08:30 - 11:00
AULA MAGNA
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Fanin, 40-50 (CAAB)
Viale Giuseppe Fanin, 40-50 - Bologna
Tuesday, 16 November 2021 08:30 - 11:00
AULA MAGNA
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Fanin, 40-50 (CAAB)
Viale Giuseppe Fanin, 40-50 - Bologna
Tuesday, 23 November 2021 08:30 - 11:00
AULA MAGNA
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Fanin, 40-50 (CAAB)
Viale Giuseppe Fanin, 40-50 - Bologna
Tuesday, 30 November 2021 08:30 - 11:00
AULA MAGNA
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Fanin, 40-50 (CAAB)
Viale Giuseppe Fanin, 40-50 - Bologna
Tuesday, 7 December 2021 08:30 - 11:00
AULA MAGNA
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Fanin, 40-50 (CAAB)
Viale Giuseppe Fanin, 40-50 - Bologna
Tuesday, 14 December 2021 08:30 - 11:00
AULA MAGNA
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Fanin, 40-50 (CAAB)
Viale Giuseppe Fanin, 40-50 - Bologna