Course Timetable 75522 - Commercial Communication Law (8 cfu)

A.Y. 2021/2022

Teacher: Chiara Alvisi

Lesson period Sep 20, 2021 - Dec 07, 2021
Monday, 20 September 2021 15:00 - 17:00
AULA A
Piano Terra
edificio in Bo - via San Petronio vecchio 32
Via San Petronio vecchio, 32 - Bologna
Tuesday, 21 September 2021 09:00 - 11:00
AULA B
Piano Terra
edificio in Bo - via San Petronio vecchio 32
Via San Petronio vecchio, 32 - Bologna
Monday, 27 September 2021 15:00 - 17:00
AULA A
Piano Terra
edificio in Bo - via San Petronio vecchio 32
Via San Petronio vecchio, 32 - Bologna
Tuesday, 28 September 2021 09:00 - 11:00
AULA B
Piano Terra
edificio in Bo - via San Petronio vecchio 32
Via San Petronio vecchio, 32 - Bologna
Tuesday, 5 October 2021 09:00 - 11:00
AULA B
Piano Terra
edificio in Bo - via San Petronio vecchio 32
Via San Petronio vecchio, 32 - Bologna
Tuesday, 12 October 2021 09:00 - 11:00
AULA B
Piano Terra
edificio in Bo - via San Petronio vecchio 32
Via San Petronio vecchio, 32 - Bologna
Monday, 18 October 2021 15:00 - 17:00
AULA A
Piano Terra
edificio in Bo - via San Petronio vecchio 32
Via San Petronio vecchio, 32 - Bologna
Tuesday, 19 October 2021 09:00 - 11:00
AULA B
Piano Terra
edificio in Bo - via San Petronio vecchio 32
Via San Petronio vecchio, 32 - Bologna
Monday, 25 October 2021 15:00 - 17:00
AULA A
Piano Terra
edificio in Bo - via San Petronio vecchio 32
Via San Petronio vecchio, 32 - Bologna
Tuesday, 26 October 2021 09:00 - 11:00
AULA B
Piano Terra
edificio in Bo - via San Petronio vecchio 32
Via San Petronio vecchio, 32 - Bologna
Tuesday, 2 November 2021 09:00 - 11:00
AULA B
Piano Terra
edificio in Bo - via San Petronio vecchio 32
Via San Petronio vecchio, 32 - Bologna
Monday, 8 November 2021 15:00 - 17:00
AULA A
Piano Terra
edificio in Bo - via San Petronio vecchio 32
Via San Petronio vecchio, 32 - Bologna
Tuesday, 9 November 2021 09:00 - 11:00
AULA B
Piano Terra
edificio in Bo - via San Petronio vecchio 32
Via San Petronio vecchio, 32 - Bologna
Monday, 15 November 2021 15:00 - 17:00
AULA A
Piano Terra
edificio in Bo - via San Petronio vecchio 32
Via San Petronio vecchio, 32 - Bologna
Tuesday, 16 November 2021 09:00 - 11:00
AULA B
Piano Terra
edificio in Bo - via San Petronio vecchio 32
Via San Petronio vecchio, 32 - Bologna
Monday, 22 November 2021 15:00 - 17:00
AULA A
Piano Terra
edificio in Bo - via San Petronio vecchio 32
Via San Petronio vecchio, 32 - Bologna
Tuesday, 23 November 2021 09:00 - 11:00
AULA B
Piano Terra
edificio in Bo - via San Petronio vecchio 32
Via San Petronio vecchio, 32 - Bologna
Monday, 29 November 2021 15:00 - 17:00
AULA A
Piano Terra
edificio in Bo - via San Petronio vecchio 32
Via San Petronio vecchio, 32 - Bologna
Tuesday, 30 November 2021 09:00 - 11:00
AULA B
Piano Terra
edificio in Bo - via San Petronio vecchio 32
Via San Petronio vecchio, 32 - Bologna
Tuesday, 7 December 2021 09:00 - 11:00
AULA B
Piano Terra
edificio in Bo - via San Petronio vecchio 32
Via San Petronio vecchio, 32 - Bologna