Course Timetable 91265 - Knowledge Engineering (6 cfu)

A.Y. 2021/2022

Teacher: Valentina Presutti

Modulo 1

Lesson period Sep 22, 2021 - Oct 21, 2021
Wednesday, 22 September 2021 11:30 - 13:30
AULA 3.6
Piano Terzo
Facoltà di Ingegneria dell'Università di Bologna
Viale del Risorgimento, 2 - Bologna
This lesson takes place only this week to replace the one on 09/21
Thursday, 23 September 2021 09:00 - 11:00
AULA 1.2
Piano Primo
Facoltà di Ingegneria dell'Università di Bologna
Viale del Risorgimento, 2 - Bologna
Tuesday, 28 September 2021 09:00 - 11:00
AULA 3.6
Piano Terzo
Facoltà di Ingegneria dell'Università di Bologna
Viale del Risorgimento, 2 - Bologna
Thursday, 30 September 2021 09:00 - 11:00
AULA 1.2
Piano Primo
Facoltà di Ingegneria dell'Università di Bologna
Viale del Risorgimento, 2 - Bologna
Tuesday, 5 October 2021 09:00 - 11:00
AULA 3.6
Piano Terzo
Facoltà di Ingegneria dell'Università di Bologna
Viale del Risorgimento, 2 - Bologna
Thursday, 7 October 2021 09:00 - 11:00
Online only
Tuesday, 12 October 2021 09:00 - 11:00
AULA 3.6
Piano Terzo
Facoltà di Ingegneria dell'Università di Bologna
Viale del Risorgimento, 2 - Bologna
Thursday, 14 October 2021 09:00 - 11:00
AULA 1.2
Piano Primo
Facoltà di Ingegneria dell'Università di Bologna
Viale del Risorgimento, 2 - Bologna
Tuesday, 19 October 2021 09:00 - 11:00
AULA 3.6
Piano Terzo
Facoltà di Ingegneria dell'Università di Bologna
Viale del Risorgimento, 2 - Bologna
Thursday, 21 October 2021 09:00 - 11:00
AULA 1.2
Piano Primo
Facoltà di Ingegneria dell'Università di Bologna
Viale del Risorgimento, 2 - Bologna

Teacher: Andrea Giovanni Nuzzolese

Modulo 2

Lesson period Oct 26, 2021 - Dec 21, 2021
Tuesday, 26 October 2021 09:00 - 11:00
AULA 3.6
Piano Terzo
Facoltà di Ingegneria dell'Università di Bologna
Viale del Risorgimento, 2 - Bologna
Thursday, 28 October 2021 09:00 - 11:00
AULA 1.2
Piano Primo
Facoltà di Ingegneria dell'Università di Bologna
Viale del Risorgimento, 2 - Bologna
Tuesday, 2 November 2021 09:00 - 11:00
AULA 3.6
Piano Terzo
Facoltà di Ingegneria dell'Università di Bologna
Viale del Risorgimento, 2 - Bologna
Thursday, 4 November 2021 09:00 - 11:00
AULA 1.2
Piano Primo
Facoltà di Ingegneria dell'Università di Bologna
Viale del Risorgimento, 2 - Bologna
Tuesday, 9 November 2021 09:00 - 11:00
AULA 3.6
Piano Terzo
Facoltà di Ingegneria dell'Università di Bologna
Viale del Risorgimento, 2 - Bologna
Tuesday, 16 November 2021 09:00 - 11:00
AULA 3.6
Piano Terzo
Facoltà di Ingegneria dell'Università di Bologna
Viale del Risorgimento, 2 - Bologna
Thursday, 18 November 2021 09:00 - 11:00
AULA 1.2
Piano Primo
Facoltà di Ingegneria dell'Università di Bologna
Viale del Risorgimento, 2 - Bologna
Tuesday, 23 November 2021 09:00 - 11:00
AULA 3.6
Piano Terzo
Facoltà di Ingegneria dell'Università di Bologna
Viale del Risorgimento, 2 - Bologna
Thursday, 25 November 2021 09:00 - 11:00
AULA 1.2
Piano Primo
Facoltà di Ingegneria dell'Università di Bologna
Viale del Risorgimento, 2 - Bologna
Tuesday, 30 November 2021 09:00 - 11:00
AULA 3.6
Piano Terzo
Facoltà di Ingegneria dell'Università di Bologna
Viale del Risorgimento, 2 - Bologna
Thursday, 2 December 2021 09:00 - 11:00
Online only
Tuesday, 7 December 2021 09:00 - 11:00
AULA 3.6
Piano Terzo
Facoltà di Ingegneria dell'Università di Bologna
Viale del Risorgimento, 2 - Bologna
Thursday, 9 December 2021 09:00 - 11:00
AULA 1.2
Piano Primo
Facoltà di Ingegneria dell'Università di Bologna
Viale del Risorgimento, 2 - Bologna
Tuesday, 14 December 2021 09:00 - 11:00
AULA 3.6
Piano Terzo
Facoltà di Ingegneria dell'Università di Bologna
Viale del Risorgimento, 2 - Bologna
Thursday, 16 December 2021 09:00 - 11:00
AULA 1.2
Piano Primo
Facoltà di Ingegneria dell'Università di Bologna
Viale del Risorgimento, 2 - Bologna
Tuesday, 21 December 2021 09:00 - 11:00
AULA 3.6
Piano Terzo
Facoltà di Ingegneria dell'Università di Bologna
Viale del Risorgimento, 2 - Bologna