Course Timetable 91238 - ELECTROCHEMICAL SYSTEMS FOR ENERGY STORAGE AND CONVERSION (6 cfu)

A.Y. 2021/2022

Teacher: Catia Arbizzani

Lesson period Sep 24, 2021 - Dec 17, 2021
Friday, 24 September 2021 17:00 - 19:00
AULA P
Piano Terra
U.E. 4
VIA Piero Gobetti 85 - Bologna
Friday, 1 October 2021 17:00 - 19:00
AULA P
Piano Terra
U.E. 4
VIA Piero Gobetti 85 - Bologna
Friday, 8 October 2021 17:00 - 19:00
AULA P
Piano Terra
U.E. 4
VIA Piero Gobetti 85 - Bologna
Tuesday, 12 October 2021 09:00 - 13:30
1G
Piano Primo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
VIA della Beverara 123 - Bologna
LABORATORIO INFORMATICO
Friday, 15 October 2021 17:00 - 19:00
AULA P
Piano Terra
U.E. 4
VIA Piero Gobetti 85 - Bologna
Friday, 22 October 2021 17:00 - 19:00
AULA P
Piano Terra
U.E. 4
VIA Piero Gobetti 85 - Bologna
Friday, 29 October 2021 17:00 - 19:00
AULA P
Piano Terra
U.E. 4
VIA Piero Gobetti 85 - Bologna
Friday, 5 November 2021 17:00 - 19:00
AULA P
Piano Terra
U.E. 4
VIA Piero Gobetti 85 - Bologna
Friday, 12 November 2021 17:00 - 19:00
AULA P
Piano Terra
U.E. 4
VIA Piero Gobetti 85 - Bologna
Friday, 19 November 2021 09:00 - 13:30
1G
Piano Primo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
VIA della Beverara 123 - Bologna
LABORATORIO INFORMATICO
17:00 - 19:00
AULA P
Piano Terra
U.E. 4
VIA Piero Gobetti 85 - Bologna
Friday, 26 November 2021 17:00 - 19:00
AULA P
Piano Terra
U.E. 4
VIA Piero Gobetti 85 - Bologna
Friday, 3 December 2021 17:00 - 19:00
AULA P
Piano Terra
U.E. 4
VIA Piero Gobetti 85 - Bologna
Friday, 10 December 2021 17:00 - 19:00
AULA P
Piano Terra
U.E. 4
VIA Piero Gobetti 85 - Bologna
Friday, 17 December 2021 17:00 - 19:00
AULA P
Piano Terra
U.E. 4
VIA Piero Gobetti 85 - Bologna