Course Timetable 69478 - German Language and Culture III (Second Language) (5 cfu)

A.Y. 2021/2022

Teacher: Monika Hengge

Lesson period Sep 29, 2021 - Dec 22, 2021
Wednesday, 29 September 2021 13:00 - 15:00
LAB 6
Piano Terra
Campus di Forlì - DIT.Lab - via B. Lombardini, 5
Via Bartolomeo Lombardini, 5 - Forlì
Monday, 4 October 2021 11:00 - 13:00
AULA 19
Piano Terra
Campus di Forlì - Teaching Hub - via F. Corridoni, 20
Viale Filippo Corridoni, 20 - Forlì
Wednesday, 6 October 2021 13:00 - 15:00
SALA CONSIGLIO
Piano Terra
Palazzo Montanari - c.so della Repubblica, 136
Corso della Repubblica, 136-138 - Forlì
Monday, 11 October 2021 11:00 - 13:00
AULA 19
Piano Terra
Campus di Forlì - Teaching Hub - via F. Corridoni, 20
Viale Filippo Corridoni, 20 - Forlì
Wednesday, 13 October 2021 13:00 - 15:00
SALA CONSIGLIO
Piano Terra
Palazzo Montanari - c.so della Repubblica, 136
Corso della Repubblica, 136-138 - Forlì
Monday, 18 October 2021 11:00 - 13:00
AULA 19
Piano Terra
Campus di Forlì - Teaching Hub - via F. Corridoni, 20
Viale Filippo Corridoni, 20 - Forlì
Wednesday, 20 October 2021 13:00 - 15:00
SALA CONSIGLIO
Piano Terra
Palazzo Montanari - c.so della Repubblica, 136
Corso della Repubblica, 136-138 - Forlì
Monday, 25 October 2021 11:00 - 13:00
AULA 19
Piano Terra
Campus di Forlì - Teaching Hub - via F. Corridoni, 20
Viale Filippo Corridoni, 20 - Forlì
Wednesday, 27 October 2021 13:00 - 15:00
SALA CONSIGLIO
Piano Terra
Palazzo Montanari - c.so della Repubblica, 136
Corso della Repubblica, 136-138 - Forlì
Wednesday, 3 November 2021 13:00 - 15:00
SALA CONSIGLIO
Piano Terra
Palazzo Montanari - c.so della Repubblica, 136
Corso della Repubblica, 136-138 - Forlì
Monday, 8 November 2021 11:00 - 13:00
AULA 19
Piano Terra
Campus di Forlì - Teaching Hub - via F. Corridoni, 20
Viale Filippo Corridoni, 20 - Forlì
Wednesday, 10 November 2021 13:00 - 15:00
SALA CONSIGLIO
Piano Terra
Palazzo Montanari - c.so della Repubblica, 136
Corso della Repubblica, 136-138 - Forlì
Monday, 15 November 2021 11:00 - 13:00
AULA 19
Piano Terra
Campus di Forlì - Teaching Hub - via F. Corridoni, 20
Viale Filippo Corridoni, 20 - Forlì
Monday, 22 November 2021 11:00 - 13:00
AULA 19
Piano Terra
Campus di Forlì - Teaching Hub - via F. Corridoni, 20
Viale Filippo Corridoni, 20 - Forlì
Wednesday, 24 November 2021 13:00 - 15:00
SALA CONSIGLIO
Piano Terra
Palazzo Montanari - c.so della Repubblica, 136
Corso della Repubblica, 136-138 - Forlì
Monday, 29 November 2021 11:00 - 13:00
AULA 19
Piano Terra
Campus di Forlì - Teaching Hub - via F. Corridoni, 20
Viale Filippo Corridoni, 20 - Forlì
Wednesday, 1 December 2021 13:00 - 15:00
SALA CONSIGLIO
Piano Terra
Palazzo Montanari - c.so della Repubblica, 136
Corso della Repubblica, 136-138 - Forlì
Monday, 6 December 2021 11:00 - 13:00
AULA 19
Piano Terra
Campus di Forlì - Teaching Hub - via F. Corridoni, 20
Viale Filippo Corridoni, 20 - Forlì
Monday, 13 December 2021 11:00 - 13:00
AULA 19
Piano Terra
Campus di Forlì - Teaching Hub - via F. Corridoni, 20
Viale Filippo Corridoni, 20 - Forlì
Wednesday, 15 December 2021 13:00 - 15:00
AULA 9
Piano Primo
Campus di Forlì - Teaching Hub - via F. Corridoni, 20
Viale Filippo Corridoni, 20 - Forlì
Monday, 20 December 2021 11:00 - 13:00
AULA 19
Piano Terra
Campus di Forlì - Teaching Hub - via F. Corridoni, 20
Viale Filippo Corridoni, 20 - Forlì
Wednesday, 22 December 2021 13:00 - 15:00
SALA CONSIGLIO
Piano Terra
Palazzo Montanari - c.so della Repubblica, 136
Corso della Repubblica, 136-138 - Forlì