Course Timetable 54798 - Lab-based Course on Electromagnetism and Optics (10 cfu)

A.Y. 2021/2022

Teacher: Silvia Arcelli

Modulo 3

Lesson period Sep 20, 2021 - Nov 11, 2021
Monday, 20 September 2021 14:00 - 16:00
AULA A.GHIGI (Accesso da via S. Giacomo, 9)
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via F. Selmi 3
Via Selmi, 3 - Bologna
Monday, 27 September 2021 14:00 - 16:00
AULA I - MAGNA
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Francesco Selmi 2
Via Francesco Selmi, 2 - Bologna
Wednesday, 29 September 2021 14:00 - 16:00
AULA I - MAGNA
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Francesco Selmi 2
Via Francesco Selmi, 2 - Bologna
Wednesday, 6 October 2021 14:00 - 16:00
AULA I - MAGNA
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Francesco Selmi 2
Via Francesco Selmi, 2 - Bologna
Monday, 11 October 2021 14:00 - 16:00
AULA I - MAGNA
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Francesco Selmi 2
Via Francesco Selmi, 2 - Bologna
Wednesday, 13 October 2021 14:00 - 16:00
AULA I - MAGNA
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Francesco Selmi 2
Via Francesco Selmi, 2 - Bologna
Thursday, 14 October 2021 09:00 - 13:00
AULA 2
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via Irnerio 46
Via Irnerio, 46 - Bologna
Friday, 15 October 2021 09:00 - 13:00
AULA 2
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via Irnerio 46
Via Irnerio, 46 - Bologna
Monday, 18 October 2021 14:00 - 16:00
AULA I - MAGNA
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Francesco Selmi 2
Via Francesco Selmi, 2 - Bologna
Tuesday, 19 October 2021 09:00 - 13:00
AULA 2
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via Irnerio 46
Via Irnerio, 46 - Bologna
Thursday, 21 October 2021 09:00 - 13:00
AULA 2
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via Irnerio 46
Via Irnerio, 46 - Bologna
Tuesday, 26 October 2021 09:00 - 13:00
AULA 2
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via Irnerio 46
Via Irnerio, 46 - Bologna
Thursday, 28 October 2021 09:00 - 13:00
AULA 2
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via Irnerio 46
Via Irnerio, 46 - Bologna
Friday, 29 October 2021 09:00 - 13:00
AULA 2
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via Irnerio 46
Via Irnerio, 46 - Bologna
Thursday, 4 November 2021 09:00 - 13:00
AULA 2
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via Irnerio 46
Via Irnerio, 46 - Bologna
Tuesday, 9 November 2021 09:00 - 13:00
AULA 2
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via Irnerio 46
Via Irnerio, 46 - Bologna
Thursday, 11 November 2021 09:00 - 13:00
AULA 2
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via Irnerio 46
Via Irnerio, 46 - Bologna

Teacher: Luca Pasquini

Modulo 4

Lesson period Oct 20, 2021 - Dec 22, 2021
Wednesday, 20 October 2021 14:00 - 16:00
AULA I - MAGNA
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Francesco Selmi 2
Via Francesco Selmi, 2 - Bologna
Monday, 25 October 2021 14:00 - 16:00
AULA I - MAGNA
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Francesco Selmi 2
Via Francesco Selmi, 2 - Bologna
Wednesday, 27 October 2021 14:00 - 16:00
AULA I - MAGNA
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Francesco Selmi 2
Via Francesco Selmi, 2 - Bologna
Wednesday, 3 November 2021 14:00 - 16:00
AULA I - MAGNA
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Francesco Selmi 2
Via Francesco Selmi, 2 - Bologna
Monday, 8 November 2021 14:00 - 16:00
AULA I - MAGNA
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Francesco Selmi 2
Via Francesco Selmi, 2 - Bologna
Wednesday, 10 November 2021 14:00 - 16:00
AULA I - MAGNA
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Francesco Selmi 2
Via Francesco Selmi, 2 - Bologna
Thursday, 11 November 2021 09:00 - 13:00
Monday, 15 November 2021 14:00 - 16:00
AULA I - MAGNA
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Francesco Selmi 2
Via Francesco Selmi, 2 - Bologna
Tuesday, 16 November 2021 09:00 - 13:00
Wednesday, 17 November 2021 14:00 - 16:00
AULA I - MAGNA
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Francesco Selmi 2
Via Francesco Selmi, 2 - Bologna
Thursday, 18 November 2021 09:00 - 13:00
Friday, 19 November 2021 09:00 - 13:00
Monday, 22 November 2021 14:00 - 16:00
AULA I - MAGNA
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Francesco Selmi 2
Via Francesco Selmi, 2 - Bologna
Tuesday, 23 November 2021 09:00 - 13:00
Wednesday, 24 November 2021 14:00 - 16:00
AULA I - MAGNA
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Francesco Selmi 2
Via Francesco Selmi, 2 - Bologna
Friday, 26 November 2021 09:00 - 13:00
Monday, 29 November 2021 14:00 - 16:00
AULA I - MAGNA
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Francesco Selmi 2
Via Francesco Selmi, 2 - Bologna
Tuesday, 30 November 2021 09:00 - 13:00
Wednesday, 1 December 2021 14:00 - 16:00
AULA I - MAGNA
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Francesco Selmi 2
Via Francesco Selmi, 2 - Bologna
Friday, 3 December 2021 09:00 - 13:00
Monday, 6 December 2021 14:00 - 16:00
AULA I - MAGNA
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Francesco Selmi 2
Via Francesco Selmi, 2 - Bologna
Tuesday, 7 December 2021 09:00 - 13:00
Thursday, 9 December 2021 09:00 - 13:00
Friday, 10 December 2021 09:00 - 13:00
Monday, 13 December 2021 14:00 - 16:00
AULA I - MAGNA
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Francesco Selmi 2
Via Francesco Selmi, 2 - Bologna
Tuesday, 14 December 2021 09:00 - 13:00
Wednesday, 15 December 2021 14:00 - 16:00
AULA I - MAGNA
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Francesco Selmi 2
Via Francesco Selmi, 2 - Bologna
Thursday, 16 December 2021 09:00 - 13:00
Friday, 17 December 2021 09:00 - 13:00
Monday, 20 December 2021 14:00 - 16:00
AULA I - MAGNA
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Francesco Selmi 2
Via Francesco Selmi, 2 - Bologna
Wednesday, 22 December 2021 14:00 - 16:00
AULA I - MAGNA
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Francesco Selmi 2
Via Francesco Selmi, 2 - Bologna