Course Timetable 00444 - Human Physiology (12 cfu)

A.Y. 2021/2022

Teacher: Marco Caprini

Modulo 1

Lesson period Mar 01, 2022 - Mar 24, 2022
Tuesday, 1 March 2022 10:00 - 13:00
2D
Piano Secondo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
VIA della beverara 123 - Bologna
Thursday, 3 March 2022 09:00 - 12:30
2D
Piano Secondo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
VIA della beverara 123 - Bologna
Monday, 7 March 2022 09:00 - 11:30
2D
Piano Secondo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
VIA della beverara 123 - Bologna
Thursday, 10 March 2022 09:00 - 12:30
2D
Piano Secondo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
VIA della beverara 123 - Bologna
Monday, 14 March 2022 09:00 - 11:30
2D
Piano Secondo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
VIA della beverara 123 - Bologna
Thursday, 17 March 2022 09:00 - 12:30
2D
Piano Secondo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
VIA della beverara 123 - Bologna
Monday, 21 March 2022 09:00 - 11:30
2D
Piano Secondo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
VIA della beverara 123 - Bologna
Thursday, 24 March 2022 09:00 - 12:30
2D
Piano Secondo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
VIA della beverara 123 - Bologna

Teacher: Barbara Monti

Modulo 2

Lesson period Mar 25, 2022 - Apr 12, 2022
Friday, 25 March 2022 11:00 - 13:30
2D
Piano Secondo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
VIA della beverara 123 - Bologna
Monday, 28 March 2022 09:00 - 11:00
2D
Piano Secondo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
VIA della beverara 123 - Bologna
Tuesday, 29 March 2022 09:00 - 11:00
2D
Piano Secondo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
VIA della beverara 123 - Bologna
Thursday, 31 March 2022 11:00 - 13:30
2D
Piano Secondo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
VIA della beverara 123 - Bologna
Friday, 1 April 2022 11:00 - 13:30
2D
Piano Secondo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
VIA della beverara 123 - Bologna
Monday, 4 April 2022 10:00 - 13:00
2D
Piano Secondo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
VIA della beverara 123 - Bologna
Tuesday, 5 April 2022 09:00 - 11:00
2D
Piano Secondo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
VIA della beverara 123 - Bologna
Thursday, 7 April 2022 11:00 - 13:30
2D
Piano Secondo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
VIA della beverara 123 - Bologna
Friday, 8 April 2022 11:00 - 13:30
2D
Piano Secondo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
VIA della beverara 123 - Bologna
Monday, 11 April 2022 11:00 - 13:30
2D
Piano Secondo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
VIA della beverara 123 - Bologna
Tuesday, 12 April 2022 09:00 - 11:00
2D
Piano Secondo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
VIA della beverara 123 - Bologna

Teacher: Stefano Ferroni

Modulo 3

Lesson period Apr 27, 2022 - Jun 08, 2022
Wednesday, 27 April 2022 11:00 - 13:00
2D
Piano Secondo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
VIA della beverara 123 - Bologna
Friday, 29 April 2022 11:00 - 13:00
2D
Piano Secondo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
VIA della beverara 123 - Bologna
Monday, 2 May 2022 09:00 - 11:00
2D
Piano Secondo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
VIA della beverara 123 - Bologna
Tuesday, 3 May 2022 11:00 - 13:00
2D
Piano Secondo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
VIA della beverara 123 - Bologna
Wednesday, 4 May 2022 11:00 - 13:00
2D
Piano Secondo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
VIA della beverara 123 - Bologna
Friday, 6 May 2022 11:00 - 13:00
2D
Piano Secondo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
VIA della beverara 123 - Bologna
Monday, 9 May 2022 09:00 - 11:00
2D
Piano Secondo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
VIA della beverara 123 - Bologna
Tuesday, 10 May 2022 11:00 - 13:00
2D
Piano Secondo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
VIA della beverara 123 - Bologna
Wednesday, 11 May 2022 11:00 - 13:00
2D
Piano Secondo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
VIA della beverara 123 - Bologna
Friday, 13 May 2022 11:00 - 13:00
2D
Piano Secondo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
VIA della beverara 123 - Bologna
Monday, 16 May 2022 11:00 - 13:00
2D
Piano Secondo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
VIA della beverara 123 - Bologna
Tuesday, 17 May 2022 11:00 - 13:00
2D
Piano Secondo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
VIA della beverara 123 - Bologna
Wednesday, 18 May 2022 11:00 - 13:00
2D
Piano Secondo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
VIA della beverara 123 - Bologna
Friday, 20 May 2022 11:00 - 13:00
2D
Piano Secondo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
VIA della beverara 123 - Bologna
Monday, 23 May 2022 09:30 - 12:30
2D
Piano Secondo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
VIA della beverara 123 - Bologna
Tuesday, 24 May 2022 11:00 - 13:00
2D
Piano Secondo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
VIA della beverara 123 - Bologna
Wednesday, 25 May 2022 11:00 - 13:00
2D
Piano Secondo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
VIA della beverara 123 - Bologna
Friday, 27 May 2022 11:00 - 13:00
2D
Piano Secondo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
VIA della beverara 123 - Bologna
Monday, 30 May 2022 09:30 - 12:30
2D
Piano Secondo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
VIA della beverara 123 - Bologna
Tuesday, 31 May 2022 11:00 - 13:30
2D
Piano Secondo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
VIA della beverara 123 - Bologna
Wednesday, 1 June 2022 11:00 - 13:30
2D
Piano Secondo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
VIA della beverara 123 - Bologna
Monday, 6 June 2022 10:00 - 13:00
2D
Piano Secondo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
VIA della beverara 123 - Bologna
Tuesday, 7 June 2022 10:00 - 13:00
2D
Piano Secondo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
VIA della beverara 123 - Bologna
Wednesday, 8 June 2022 10:00 - 13:00
2D
Piano Secondo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
VIA della beverara 123 - Bologna