Course Timetable 78359 - Tourism Policy and Planning (8 cfu)

A.Y. 2021/2022

Teacher: Alireza Jay Naghavi

Modulo 2

Lesson period Oct 07, 2021 - Oct 07, 2021
Thursday, 7 October 2021 09:00 - 12:00
ALBERTI 5
Piano Primo
corpo 2.4
Via Quintino Sella 13 - Rimini

Teacher: Paolo Figini

Modulo 3

Lesson period Nov 10, 2021 - Dec 15, 2021
Wednesday, 10 November 2021 09:00 - 12:00
ALBERTI 5
Piano Primo
corpo 2.4
Via Quintino Sella 13 - Rimini
Thursday, 11 November 2021 09:00 - 12:00
ALBERTI 6
Piano Primo
corpo 2.4
Via Quintino Sella 13 - Rimini
Wednesday, 17 November 2021 09:00 - 12:00
ALBERTI 5
Piano Primo
corpo 2.4
Via Quintino Sella 13 - Rimini
Thursday, 18 November 2021 09:00 - 12:00
ALBERTI 6
Piano Primo
corpo 2.4
Via Quintino Sella 13 - Rimini
Wednesday, 24 November 2021 09:00 - 12:00
ALBERTI 5
Piano Primo
corpo 2.4
Via Quintino Sella 13 - Rimini
Thursday, 25 November 2021 09:00 - 12:00
ALBERTI 6
Piano Primo
corpo 2.4
Via Quintino Sella 13 - Rimini
Wednesday, 1 December 2021 09:00 - 12:00
ALBERTI 5
Piano Primo
corpo 2.4
Via Quintino Sella 13 - Rimini
Thursday, 2 December 2021 09:00 - 12:00
ALBERTI 6
Piano Primo
corpo 2.4
Via Quintino Sella 13 - Rimini
Thursday, 9 December 2021 09:00 - 12:00
ALBERTI 6
Piano Primo
corpo 2.4
Via Quintino Sella 13 - Rimini
Friday, 10 December 2021 09:00 - 12:00
ALBERTI 8
Piano Terra
corpo 2.7
Piazzetta Teatini, 13 - Rimini
12:00 - 15:00
ALBERTI 8
Piano Terra
corpo 2.7
Piazzetta Teatini, 13 - Rimini
Tuesday, 14 December 2021 12:00 - 15:00
ALBERTI 5
Piano Primo
corpo 2.4
Via Quintino Sella 13 - Rimini
15:00 - 18:00
ALBERTI 5
Piano Primo
corpo 2.4
Via Quintino Sella 13 - Rimini
Wednesday, 15 December 2021 09:00 - 12:00
ALBERTI 5
Piano Primo
corpo 2.4
Via Quintino Sella 13 - Rimini

Teacher: Francesco Angelini

Modulo 1

Lesson period Sep 22, 2021 - Oct 06, 2021
Wednesday, 22 September 2021 09:00 - 12:00
ALBERTI 6
Piano Primo
corpo 2.4
Via Quintino Sella 13 - Rimini
Thursday, 23 September 2021 09:00 - 12:00
ALBERTI 5
Piano Primo
corpo 2.4
Via Quintino Sella 13 - Rimini
Wednesday, 29 September 2021 09:00 - 12:00
ALBERTI 6
Piano Primo
corpo 2.4
Via Quintino Sella 13 - Rimini
Thursday, 30 September 2021 09:00 - 12:00
ALBERTI 5
Piano Primo
corpo 2.4
Via Quintino Sella 13 - Rimini
Wednesday, 6 October 2021 09:00 - 12:00
ALBERTI 6
Piano Primo
corpo 2.4
Via Quintino Sella 13 - Rimini