Course Timetable 00736 - Child Neuropsychiatry (2 cfu)

A.Y. 2021/2022

Teacher: Antonia Parmeggiani

Lesson period Oct 06, 2021 - Nov 25, 2021
Wednesday, 6 October 2021 09:00 - 11:00
AULA MAGNA PEDIATRIA
Piano Primo
Sant'Orsola - Pad. 10
Via Giuseppe Massarenti, 11 - Bologna
Thursday, 7 October 2021 09:00 - 11:00
AULA MAGNA PEDIATRIA
Piano Primo
Sant'Orsola - Pad. 10
Via Giuseppe Massarenti, 11 - Bologna
Thursday, 14 October 2021 09:00 - 11:00
AULA MAGNA PEDIATRIA
Piano Primo
Sant'Orsola - Pad. 10
Via Giuseppe Massarenti, 11 - Bologna
Thursday, 21 October 2021 09:00 - 11:00
AULA MAGNA PEDIATRIA
Piano Primo
Sant'Orsola - Pad. 10
Via Giuseppe Massarenti, 11 - Bologna
Wednesday, 27 October 2021 09:00 - 11:00
AULA MAGNA PEDIATRIA
Piano Primo
Sant'Orsola - Pad. 10
Via Giuseppe Massarenti, 11 - Bologna
Wednesday, 3 November 2021 11:00 - 13:00
AULA MAGNA PEDIATRIA
Piano Primo
Sant'Orsola - Pad. 10
Via Giuseppe Massarenti, 11 - Bologna
Wednesday, 10 November 2021 11:00 - 13:00
AULA LABO' - BARBARA
Piano Terra
Sant'Orsola - Pad. 5
Via Giuseppe Massarenti, 9 - Bologna
Thursday, 11 November 2021 09:00 - 11:00
AULA MAGNA PEDIATRIA
Piano Primo
Sant'Orsola - Pad. 10
Via Giuseppe Massarenti, 11 - Bologna
Wednesday, 17 November 2021 09:00 - 11:00
AULA MAGNA PEDIATRIA
Piano Primo
Sant'Orsola - Pad. 10
Via Giuseppe Massarenti, 11 - Bologna
Thursday, 18 November 2021 09:00 - 11:00
AULA MAGNA PEDIATRIA
Piano Primo
Sant'Orsola - Pad. 10
Via Giuseppe Massarenti, 11 - Bologna
Wednesday, 24 November 2021 09:00 - 11:00
AULA LABO' - BARBARA
Piano Terra
Sant'Orsola - Pad. 5
Via Giuseppe Massarenti, 9 - Bologna
Thursday, 25 November 2021 09:00 - 11:00
AULA MAGNA PEDIATRIA
Piano Primo
Sant'Orsola - Pad. 10
Via Giuseppe Massarenti, 11 - Bologna