Course Timetable 57802 - European Union Law (F-O) (9 cfu)

A.Y. 2020/2021

Teacher: Giacomo Di Federico

Lesson period Sep 21, 2020 - Nov 26, 2020
Monday, 21 September 2020 13:00 - 15:00
AULA E BELMELORO
Piano Secondo
Edificio in Bo - via Beniamino Andreatta 8 "aule Belmeloro"
VIA Beniamino Andreatta 8 - Bologna
Tuesday, 22 September 2020 13:00 - 15:00
AULA E BELMELORO
Piano Secondo
Edificio in Bo - via Beniamino Andreatta 8 "aule Belmeloro"
VIA Beniamino Andreatta 8 - Bologna
Thursday, 24 September 2020 13:00 - 15:00
AULA E BELMELORO
Piano Secondo
Edificio in Bo - via Beniamino Andreatta 8 "aule Belmeloro"
VIA Beniamino Andreatta 8 - Bologna
Monday, 28 September 2020 13:00 - 15:00
AULA E BELMELORO
Piano Secondo
Edificio in Bo - via Beniamino Andreatta 8 "aule Belmeloro"
VIA Beniamino Andreatta 8 - Bologna
Tuesday, 29 September 2020 13:00 - 15:00
AULA E BELMELORO
Piano Secondo
Edificio in Bo - via Beniamino Andreatta 8 "aule Belmeloro"
VIA Beniamino Andreatta 8 - Bologna
Thursday, 1 October 2020 13:00 - 15:00
AULA E BELMELORO
Piano Secondo
Edificio in Bo - via Beniamino Andreatta 8 "aule Belmeloro"
VIA Beniamino Andreatta 8 - Bologna
Monday, 5 October 2020 13:00 - 15:00
AULA E BELMELORO
Piano Secondo
Edificio in Bo - via Beniamino Andreatta 8 "aule Belmeloro"
VIA Beniamino Andreatta 8 - Bologna
Tuesday, 6 October 2020 13:00 - 15:00
AULA E BELMELORO
Piano Secondo
Edificio in Bo - via Beniamino Andreatta 8 "aule Belmeloro"
VIA Beniamino Andreatta 8 - Bologna
Thursday, 8 October 2020 13:00 - 15:00
AULA E BELMELORO
Piano Secondo
Edificio in Bo - via Beniamino Andreatta 8 "aule Belmeloro"
VIA Beniamino Andreatta 8 - Bologna
Tuesday, 13 October 2020 13:00 - 15:00
AULA E BELMELORO
Piano Secondo
Edificio in Bo - via Beniamino Andreatta 8 "aule Belmeloro"
VIA Beniamino Andreatta 8 - Bologna
Thursday, 15 October 2020 13:00 - 15:00
AULA E BELMELORO
Piano Secondo
Edificio in Bo - via Beniamino Andreatta 8 "aule Belmeloro"
VIA Beniamino Andreatta 8 - Bologna
Monday, 19 October 2020 13:00 - 15:00
AULA E BELMELORO
Piano Secondo
Edificio in Bo - via Beniamino Andreatta 8 "aule Belmeloro"
VIA Beniamino Andreatta 8 - Bologna
Tuesday, 20 October 2020 13:00 - 15:00
AULA E BELMELORO
Piano Secondo
Edificio in Bo - via Beniamino Andreatta 8 "aule Belmeloro"
VIA Beniamino Andreatta 8 - Bologna
Thursday, 22 October 2020 13:00 - 15:00
AULA E BELMELORO
Piano Secondo
Edificio in Bo - via Beniamino Andreatta 8 "aule Belmeloro"
VIA Beniamino Andreatta 8 - Bologna
Monday, 26 October 2020 13:00 - 15:00
AULA E BELMELORO
Piano Secondo
Edificio in Bo - via Beniamino Andreatta 8 "aule Belmeloro"
VIA Beniamino Andreatta 8 - Bologna
Tuesday, 27 October 2020 13:00 - 15:00
AULA E BELMELORO
Piano Secondo
Edificio in Bo - via Beniamino Andreatta 8 "aule Belmeloro"
VIA Beniamino Andreatta 8 - Bologna
Thursday, 29 October 2020 13:00 - 15:00
AULA E BELMELORO
Piano Secondo
Edificio in Bo - via Beniamino Andreatta 8 "aule Belmeloro"
VIA Beniamino Andreatta 8 - Bologna
Monday, 2 November 2020 13:00 - 15:00
AULA E BELMELORO
Piano Secondo
Edificio in Bo - via Beniamino Andreatta 8 "aule Belmeloro"
VIA Beniamino Andreatta 8 - Bologna
Tuesday, 3 November 2020 13:00 - 15:00
AULA E BELMELORO
Piano Secondo
Edificio in Bo - via Beniamino Andreatta 8 "aule Belmeloro"
VIA Beniamino Andreatta 8 - Bologna
Thursday, 5 November 2020 13:00 - 15:00
AULA E BELMELORO
Piano Secondo
Edificio in Bo - via Beniamino Andreatta 8 "aule Belmeloro"
VIA Beniamino Andreatta 8 - Bologna
Monday, 9 November 2020 13:00 - 15:00
Online only
Tuesday, 10 November 2020 13:00 - 15:00
AULA E BELMELORO
Piano Secondo
Edificio in Bo - via Beniamino Andreatta 8 "aule Belmeloro"
VIA Beniamino Andreatta 8 - Bologna
Thursday, 12 November 2020 13:00 - 15:00
AULA E BELMELORO
Piano Secondo
Edificio in Bo - via Beniamino Andreatta 8 "aule Belmeloro"
VIA Beniamino Andreatta 8 - Bologna
Monday, 16 November 2020 13:00 - 15:00
AULA E BELMELORO
Piano Secondo
Edificio in Bo - via Beniamino Andreatta 8 "aule Belmeloro"
VIA Beniamino Andreatta 8 - Bologna
Tuesday, 17 November 2020 13:00 - 15:00
AULA E BELMELORO
Piano Secondo
Edificio in Bo - via Beniamino Andreatta 8 "aule Belmeloro"
VIA Beniamino Andreatta 8 - Bologna
Thursday, 19 November 2020 13:00 - 15:00
AULA E BELMELORO
Piano Secondo
Edificio in Bo - via Beniamino Andreatta 8 "aule Belmeloro"
VIA Beniamino Andreatta 8 - Bologna
Monday, 23 November 2020 13:00 - 15:00
AULA E BELMELORO
Piano Secondo
Edificio in Bo - via Beniamino Andreatta 8 "aule Belmeloro"
VIA Beniamino Andreatta 8 - Bologna
Tuesday, 24 November 2020 13:00 - 15:00
AULA E BELMELORO
Piano Secondo
Edificio in Bo - via Beniamino Andreatta 8 "aule Belmeloro"
VIA Beniamino Andreatta 8 - Bologna
Thursday, 26 November 2020 13:00 - 15:00
AULA E BELMELORO
Piano Secondo
Edificio in Bo - via Beniamino Andreatta 8 "aule Belmeloro"
VIA Beniamino Andreatta 8 - Bologna