Course Timetable 93064 - Statistics (11 cfu)

A.Y. 2020/2021

Teacher: Matteo Farnè

Modulo 1

Lesson period Nov 10, 2020 - Dec 15, 2020
Tuesday, 10 November 2020 14:00 - 17:00
AULA 3
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - p.zza A. Scaravilli 1-2
Piazza Antonino Scaravilli, 1-2 - Bologna
Friday, 13 November 2020 14:00 - 17:00
AULA 4
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - p.zza A. Scaravilli 1-2
Piazza Antonino Scaravilli, 1-2 - Bologna
Tuesday, 17 November 2020 14:00 - 17:00
AULA 4
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - p.zza A. Scaravilli 1-2
Piazza Antonino Scaravilli, 1-2 - Bologna
Friday, 20 November 2020 14:00 - 17:00
AULA 4
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - p.zza A. Scaravilli 1-2
Piazza Antonino Scaravilli, 1-2 - Bologna
Tuesday, 24 November 2020 14:00 - 17:00
AULA 4
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - p.zza A. Scaravilli 1-2
Piazza Antonino Scaravilli, 1-2 - Bologna
Friday, 27 November 2020 14:00 - 17:00
AULA 4
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - p.zza A. Scaravilli 1-2
Piazza Antonino Scaravilli, 1-2 - Bologna
Tuesday, 1 December 2020 14:00 - 17:00
AULA 4
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - p.zza A. Scaravilli 1-2
Piazza Antonino Scaravilli, 1-2 - Bologna
Friday, 4 December 2020 14:00 - 17:00
AULA 4
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - p.zza A. Scaravilli 1-2
Piazza Antonino Scaravilli, 1-2 - Bologna
Friday, 11 December 2020 14:00 - 17:00
AULA 4
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - p.zza A. Scaravilli 1-2
Piazza Antonino Scaravilli, 1-2 - Bologna
Tuesday, 15 December 2020 14:00 - 17:00
AULA 4
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - p.zza A. Scaravilli 1-2
Piazza Antonino Scaravilli, 1-2 - Bologna

Teacher: Filippo Piccinini

Modulo 2

Lesson period Feb 15, 2021 - Mar 01, 2021
Monday, 15 February 2021 17:00 - 20:00
AULA 3
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - p.zza A. Scaravilli 1-2
Piazza Antonino Scaravilli, 1-2 - Bologna
Friday, 19 February 2021 08:00 - 11:00
AULA 11
Piano Primo
Edificio in Bo - p.zza A. Scaravilli 1-2
Piazza Antonino Scaravilli, 1-2 - Bologna
Monday, 22 February 2021 17:00 - 20:00
AULA 31
Piano Terzo
Edificio in Bo - p.zza A. Scaravilli 1-2
Piazza Antonino Scaravilli, 1-2 - Bologna
Saturday, 27 February 2021 09:00 - 12:00
Online only
Monday, 1 March 2021 17:00 - 20:00
AULA 31
Piano Terzo
Edificio in Bo - p.zza A. Scaravilli 1-2
Piazza Antonino Scaravilli, 1-2 - Bologna

Teacher: Paola Bortot

Modulo 3

Lesson period Mar 05, 2021 - May 20, 2021
Friday, 5 March 2021 13:00 - 16:00
AULA 3
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - p.zza A. Scaravilli 1-2
Piazza Antonino Scaravilli, 1-2 - Bologna
Wednesday, 10 March 2021 14:00 - 17:00
AULA 3
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - p.zza A. Scaravilli 1-2
Piazza Antonino Scaravilli, 1-2 - Bologna
Thursday, 11 March 2021 14:00 - 17:00
AULA 3
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - p.zza A. Scaravilli 1-2
Piazza Antonino Scaravilli, 1-2 - Bologna
Wednesday, 17 March 2021 14:00 - 17:00
AULA 3
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - p.zza A. Scaravilli 1-2
Piazza Antonino Scaravilli, 1-2 - Bologna
Thursday, 18 March 2021 14:00 - 17:00
AULA 3
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - p.zza A. Scaravilli 1-2
Piazza Antonino Scaravilli, 1-2 - Bologna
Wednesday, 21 April 2021 14:00 - 17:00
AULA 32
Piano Terzo
Edificio in Bo - p.zza A. Scaravilli 1-2
Piazza Antonino Scaravilli, 1-2 - Bologna
Thursday, 22 April 2021 14:00 - 17:00
AULA 22
Piano Secondo
Edificio in Bo - p.zza A. Scaravilli 1-2
Piazza Antonino Scaravilli, 1-2 - Bologna
Wednesday, 28 April 2021 14:00 - 17:00
AULA 32
Piano Terzo
Edificio in Bo - p.zza A. Scaravilli 1-2
Piazza Antonino Scaravilli, 1-2 - Bologna
Thursday, 29 April 2021 14:00 - 17:00
AULA 22
Piano Secondo
Edificio in Bo - p.zza A. Scaravilli 1-2
Piazza Antonino Scaravilli, 1-2 - Bologna
Wednesday, 5 May 2021 14:00 - 17:00
AULA 32
Piano Terzo
Edificio in Bo - p.zza A. Scaravilli 1-2
Piazza Antonino Scaravilli, 1-2 - Bologna
Thursday, 6 May 2021 14:00 - 17:00
AULA 22
Piano Secondo
Edificio in Bo - p.zza A. Scaravilli 1-2
Piazza Antonino Scaravilli, 1-2 - Bologna
Wednesday, 12 May 2021 14:00 - 17:00
AULA 32
Piano Terzo
Edificio in Bo - p.zza A. Scaravilli 1-2
Piazza Antonino Scaravilli, 1-2 - Bologna
Thursday, 13 May 2021 14:00 - 17:00
AULA 22
Piano Secondo
Edificio in Bo - p.zza A. Scaravilli 1-2
Piazza Antonino Scaravilli, 1-2 - Bologna
Wednesday, 19 May 2021 14:00 - 17:00
AULA 12
Piano Primo
Edificio in Bo - p.zza A. Scaravilli 1-2
Piazza Antonino Scaravilli, 1-2 - Bologna
Thursday, 20 May 2021 14:00 - 17:00
AULA 22
Piano Secondo
Edificio in Bo - p.zza A. Scaravilli 1-2
Piazza Antonino Scaravilli, 1-2 - Bologna