Course Timetable 85159 - Fundamental Concepts of Statistics (10 cfu)

A.Y. 2020/2021

Teacher: Cinzia Viroli

Lesson period Sep 21, 2020 - Dec 11, 2020
Monday, 21 September 2020 09:00 - 11:00
Online only
Thursday, 24 September 2020 14:00 - 16:00
AULA 21
Piano Secondo
Edificio in Bo - p.zza A. Scaravilli 1-2
Piazza Antonino Scaravilli, 1-2 - Bologna
Friday, 25 September 2020 14:00 - 16:00
RANZANI A
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via C. Ranzani 14
Via Camillo Ranzani, 14 - Bologna
Monday, 28 September 2020 09:00 - 11:00
Online only
Thursday, 1 October 2020 14:00 - 16:00
AULA 21
Piano Secondo
Edificio in Bo - p.zza A. Scaravilli 1-2
Piazza Antonino Scaravilli, 1-2 - Bologna
Friday, 2 October 2020 14:00 - 16:00
RANZANI A
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via C. Ranzani 14
Via Camillo Ranzani, 14 - Bologna
Monday, 5 October 2020 09:00 - 11:00
Online only
Thursday, 8 October 2020 14:00 - 16:00
AULA 21
Piano Secondo
Edificio in Bo - p.zza A. Scaravilli 1-2
Piazza Antonino Scaravilli, 1-2 - Bologna
Friday, 9 October 2020 14:00 - 16:00
RANZANI A
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via C. Ranzani 14
Via Camillo Ranzani, 14 - Bologna
Monday, 12 October 2020 09:00 - 11:00
Online only
Thursday, 15 October 2020 14:00 - 16:00
AULA 21
Piano Secondo
Edificio in Bo - p.zza A. Scaravilli 1-2
Piazza Antonino Scaravilli, 1-2 - Bologna
Friday, 16 October 2020 11:00 - 13:00
Online only
14:00 - 16:00
RANZANI A
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via C. Ranzani 14
Via Camillo Ranzani, 14 - Bologna
Monday, 19 October 2020 09:00 - 11:00
Online only
Thursday, 22 October 2020 14:00 - 16:00
AULA 21
Piano Secondo
Edificio in Bo - p.zza A. Scaravilli 1-2
Piazza Antonino Scaravilli, 1-2 - Bologna
Friday, 23 October 2020 11:00 - 13:00
Online only
14:00 - 16:00
RANZANI A
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via C. Ranzani 14
Via Camillo Ranzani, 14 - Bologna
Wednesday, 11 November 2020 09:00 - 11:00
RANZANI B
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via C. Ranzani 14
Via Camillo Ranzani, 14 - Bologna
Thursday, 12 November 2020 09:00 - 11:00
Online only
Friday, 13 November 2020 14:00 - 16:00
AULA S. GIACOMO
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via S. Giacomo 3
Via San Giacomo, 3 - Bologna
Wednesday, 18 November 2020 09:00 - 11:00
RANZANI B
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via C. Ranzani 14
Via Camillo Ranzani, 14 - Bologna
Thursday, 19 November 2020 09:00 - 11:00
Online only
Friday, 20 November 2020 14:00 - 16:00
AULA S. GIACOMO
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via S. Giacomo 3
Via San Giacomo, 3 - Bologna
Wednesday, 25 November 2020 09:00 - 11:00
RANZANI B
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via C. Ranzani 14
Via Camillo Ranzani, 14 - Bologna
Thursday, 26 November 2020 09:00 - 11:00
Online only
Friday, 27 November 2020 14:00 - 16:00
AULA S. GIACOMO
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via S. Giacomo 3
Via San Giacomo, 3 - Bologna
Wednesday, 2 December 2020 09:00 - 11:00
RANZANI B
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via C. Ranzani 14
Via Camillo Ranzani, 14 - Bologna
Thursday, 3 December 2020 09:00 - 11:00
Online only
Friday, 4 December 2020 14:00 - 16:00
AULA S. GIACOMO
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via S. Giacomo 3
Via San Giacomo, 3 - Bologna
Wednesday, 9 December 2020 09:00 - 11:00
RANZANI B
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via C. Ranzani 14
Via Camillo Ranzani, 14 - Bologna
Thursday, 10 December 2020 09:00 - 11:00
Online only
16:00 - 18:00
Online only
tutorial
Friday, 11 December 2020 14:00 - 16:00
AULA S. GIACOMO
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via S. Giacomo 3
Via San Giacomo, 3 - Bologna