Course Timetable 82040 - Specialized Translation from Italian into Spanish (5 cfu)

A.Y. 2020/2021

Teacher: Ricardo Munoz Martin

Modulo 1

Lesson period Feb 23, 2021 - May 18, 2021
Tuesday, 23 February 2021 17:00 - 19:00
LAB 16
Piano Terra
Campus di Forlì - DIT.Lab - via B. Lombardini, 5
VIA Bartolomeo Lombardini 5 - Forlì
Tuesday, 2 March 2021 17:00 - 19:00
Online only
Tuesday, 9 March 2021 17:00 - 19:00
Online only
Tuesday, 16 March 2021 17:00 - 19:00
Online only
Tuesday, 23 March 2021 17:00 - 19:00
Online only
Tuesday, 30 March 2021 17:00 - 19:00
Online only
Tuesday, 13 April 2021 17:00 - 19:00
Online only
Tuesday, 20 April 2021 17:00 - 19:00
LAB 16
Piano Terra
Campus di Forlì - DIT.Lab - via B. Lombardini, 5
VIA Bartolomeo Lombardini 5 - Forlì
Tuesday, 27 April 2021 17:00 - 19:00
LAB 16
Piano Terra
Campus di Forlì - DIT.Lab - via B. Lombardini, 5
VIA Bartolomeo Lombardini 5 - Forlì
Tuesday, 4 May 2021 17:00 - 19:00
LAB 16
Piano Terra
Campus di Forlì - DIT.Lab - via B. Lombardini, 5
VIA Bartolomeo Lombardini 5 - Forlì
Tuesday, 11 May 2021 17:00 - 19:00
LAB 16
Piano Terra
Campus di Forlì - DIT.Lab - via B. Lombardini, 5
VIA Bartolomeo Lombardini 5 - Forlì
Tuesday, 18 May 2021 17:00 - 19:00
LAB 16
Piano Terra
Campus di Forlì - DIT.Lab - via B. Lombardini, 5
VIA Bartolomeo Lombardini 5 - Forlì

Teacher: Ruben Tortosa Sanchez

Modulo 2

Lesson period Feb 26, 2021 - May 21, 2021
Friday, 26 February 2021 11:00 - 13:00
LAB 16
Piano Terra
Campus di Forlì - DIT.Lab - via B. Lombardini, 5
VIA Bartolomeo Lombardini 5 - Forlì
Friday, 5 March 2021 11:00 - 13:00
Online only
Friday, 12 March 2021 11:00 - 13:00
Online only
Friday, 19 March 2021 11:00 - 13:00
Online only
Friday, 26 March 2021 11:00 - 13:00
Online only
Friday, 9 April 2021 11:00 - 13:00
Online only
Friday, 16 April 2021 11:00 - 13:00
Online only
Friday, 23 April 2021 11:00 - 13:00
LAB 16
Piano Terra
Campus di Forlì - DIT.Lab - via B. Lombardini, 5
VIA Bartolomeo Lombardini 5 - Forlì
Friday, 30 April 2021 11:00 - 13:00
LAB 16
Piano Terra
Campus di Forlì - DIT.Lab - via B. Lombardini, 5
VIA Bartolomeo Lombardini 5 - Forlì
Friday, 7 May 2021 11:00 - 13:00
LAB 16
Piano Terra
Campus di Forlì - DIT.Lab - via B. Lombardini, 5
VIA Bartolomeo Lombardini 5 - Forlì
Friday, 14 May 2021 11:00 - 13:00
LAB 16
Piano Terra
Campus di Forlì - DIT.Lab - via B. Lombardini, 5
VIA Bartolomeo Lombardini 5 - Forlì
Friday, 21 May 2021 11:00 - 13:00
LAB 16
Piano Terra
Campus di Forlì - DIT.Lab - via B. Lombardini, 5
VIA Bartolomeo Lombardini 5 - Forlì