Course Timetable 31705 - International Relations of Latin America (8 cfu)

A.Y. 2019/2020

Teacher: Loris Zanatta

Lesson period Sep 27, 2019 - Dec 16, 2019
Friday, 27 September 2019 15:00 - 17:00
AULA 1.3
Piano Terra
Campus Universitario - Padiglione Morgagni
Via Giacomo della Torre, 5 - Forlì
Monday, 30 September 2019 17:00 - 19:00
AULA 2.1
Piano Primo
Campus Universitario - Padiglione Morgagni
Via Giacomo della Torre, 5 - Forlì
Friday, 4 October 2019 15:00 - 17:00
AULA 1.3
Piano Terra
Campus Universitario - Padiglione Morgagni
Via Giacomo della Torre, 5 - Forlì
Monday, 7 October 2019 17:00 - 19:00
AULA 2.1
Piano Primo
Campus Universitario - Padiglione Morgagni
Via Giacomo della Torre, 5 - Forlì
Friday, 11 October 2019 15:00 - 17:00
AULA 1.3
Piano Terra
Campus Universitario - Padiglione Morgagni
Via Giacomo della Torre, 5 - Forlì
Friday, 18 October 2019 15:00 - 17:00
AULA 1.3
Piano Terra
Campus Universitario - Padiglione Morgagni
Via Giacomo della Torre, 5 - Forlì
Monday, 21 October 2019 17:00 - 19:00
AULA 2.1
Piano Primo
Campus Universitario - Padiglione Morgagni
Via Giacomo della Torre, 5 - Forlì
Friday, 25 October 2019 15:00 - 17:00
AULA 1.3
Piano Terra
Campus Universitario - Padiglione Morgagni
Via Giacomo della Torre, 5 - Forlì
Monday, 28 October 2019 17:00 - 19:00
AULA 2.1
Piano Primo
Campus Universitario - Padiglione Morgagni
Via Giacomo della Torre, 5 - Forlì
Monday, 4 November 2019 17:00 - 19:00
AULA 2.1
Piano Primo
Campus Universitario - Padiglione Morgagni
Via Giacomo della Torre, 5 - Forlì
Friday, 8 November 2019 15:00 - 17:00
AULA 1.3
Piano Terra
Campus Universitario - Padiglione Morgagni
Via Giacomo della Torre, 5 - Forlì
Monday, 11 November 2019 17:00 - 19:00
AULA 2.1
Piano Primo
Campus Universitario - Padiglione Morgagni
Via Giacomo della Torre, 5 - Forlì
Monday, 18 November 2019 17:00 - 19:00
AULA 2.1
Piano Primo
Campus Universitario - Padiglione Morgagni
Via Giacomo della Torre, 5 - Forlì
Friday, 22 November 2019 15:00 - 17:00
AULA 1.3
Piano Terra
Campus Universitario - Padiglione Morgagni
Via Giacomo della Torre, 5 - Forlì
Monday, 25 November 2019 17:00 - 19:00
AULA 2.1
Piano Primo
Campus Universitario - Padiglione Morgagni
Via Giacomo della Torre, 5 - Forlì
Friday, 6 December 2019 15:00 - 17:00
AULA 1.3
Piano Terra
Campus Universitario - Padiglione Morgagni
Via Giacomo della Torre, 5 - Forlì
Monday, 9 December 2019 17:00 - 19:00
AULA 2.1
Piano Primo
Campus Universitario - Padiglione Morgagni
Via Giacomo della Torre, 5 - Forlì
Friday, 13 December 2019 15:00 - 17:00
AULA 1.3
Piano Terra
Campus Universitario - Padiglione Morgagni
Via Giacomo della Torre, 5 - Forlì
Monday, 16 December 2019 17:00 - 19:00
AULA 2.1
Piano Primo
Campus Universitario - Padiglione Morgagni
Via Giacomo della Torre, 5 - Forlì